ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
164 (90.6%)
4
14 (7.7%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
2 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

M

Michaela T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jake has been great to work with! I give your company all the praise when people ask about the buckles my boys wear. Thank you for being so easy to communicate with and submit orders!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for that! We are so happy that your boys are repping the Champions Choice! We’re always here if you need us! 
R

Rev B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hayden was extremely helpful and patient with all of my inquiries.
Quotes were fast and accurate.
We were able to design exactly what I needed to replace a stolen keepsake.
Looking forward to receiving my buckle.
Rev Bevens

Public Comment

Thank for for making the Champions Choice Rev Bevens! Hayden is the best! We can’t wait to see you in that new buckle, don’t forget to send us a picture! 
T

Tom B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service department is incredible! FAST AND EASY TO WORK WITH!

Public Comment

Thank you so much Tom, we have the best customers & that makes our job so easy! Thanks again for making the Champions Choice!
M

Michelle E.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communication and customer service! The quality of the tags I ordered are excellent! Definitely recommend them!!!

Public Comment

Michelle we are so glad you love your tags! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
A

Anonymous Customer
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buckle looks great! Production time was sooner than what was predicted.
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for ordering a CCS buckle! We are so happy it had an early finish! We do not like to keep our customers waiting! 
I

Imelda B.
12/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales person very helpful and easy to communicate with what I need in my order.

Public Comment

Thank you so much Imelda! We have the best crew at CCS! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
T

tana D.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome quality and excellent workmanship!

Public Comment

Thank you for the great compliments! Come back to CCS anytime! 
C

Cody S.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to deal with.
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love to hear that Cody! It means a lot! Thank you for choosing CCS! 
T

Tyler M.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The live chat was SO helpful for ordering!

Public Comment

Live chat is the BEST! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
K

Kali B.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CC does a fantastic job on all of their items. Jake is easy to work with and provides excellent customer service and quality.
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jake is the head of a great crew around here! He is the best! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
E

Eric C.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buckles every time I get one.... Thanks

Public Comment

Thanks for always coming back and making the Champions Choice! 
M

MELODY J.
10/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SPOT ON SERVICE. APPRECIATE THE HELP WITH THE ORDER. THANKS!

Public Comment

Thanks for choosing the Champions Choice! We can not wait to make another piece for you! 
A

Amy F.
08/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help !! And was answering my questions in seconds:)

Public Comment

Thanks for Making the Champions Choice Amy! We hope you make it again soon! ;)
G

Gatesville R.
08/05/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with! Great turn time and beautiful buckles!
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love the Gatesville Riding Club! Let's make more buckles soon! Thanks for making the Champions Choice!
A

Angelina M.
06/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been working with Hayden for a few weeks, designing a personalized belt buckle for a gift. It has been a pleasure-- can't wait to see how it turns out!

Public Comment

Hayden ROCKS! We hope you love your buckle and make the Champions Choice again soon! 
J

Jennifer M.
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service. Thank you!

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer we have the best crew! Come back soon!
G

George K.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On line chat with Hayden was awesome! Helped get me an additional buckle matching a previous order. Made it so painless. Thanks so much!

Public Comment

Hayden is the best! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! Come back soon! 
J

Jodie S.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and love the instant message option.

Public Comment

We love to chat about our buckles! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
M

Michael S.
04/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review and the 5 stars!!!!!!!!
J

Jason B.
03/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product and fantastic customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love our customers even more than our buckles (which is A LOT) thanks for shopping Champions Choice Silver! 
C

Cody F.
03/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was super easy to use. Thank you for the set up on your website to get a buckle back that ment alot to me.

Public Comment

We love what we do and we love those special buckles our customers design! Anytime Cody! 
Loading Page Animation

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►