ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 105 Ratings

5
93 (88.6%)
4
10 (9.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (1.9%)
1
0 (0%)
93

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

J

Jennifer M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service. Thank you!"
J

Julie W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and totally awesome buckles!"
Delivery
5/5
N

Nic P.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered buckle each year from CCB for a few years now. Fantastic company to work with!"
G

George K.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line chat with Hayden was awesome! Helped get me an additional buckle matching a previous order. Made it so painless. Thanks so much!"

Public Comment

Hayden is the best! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! Come back soon! 
J

Jodie S.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and love the instant message option."

Public Comment

We love to chat about our buckles! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
D

Dee D.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order!"

Public Comment

Easy is our second name! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
A

Austin A.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate the site and order process"

Public Comment

Thanks for ordering with us Austin! Come back to CCS soon! 
M

Michael S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review and the 5 stars!!!!!!!!
A

Ashley I.
04/08/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! "
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason B.
03/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding product and fantastic customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love our customers even more than our buckles (which is A LOT) thanks for shopping Champions Choice Silver! 
J

John C.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice John! 
C

Cody F.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy to use. Thank you for the set up on your website to get a buckle back that ment alot to me."

Public Comment

We love what we do and we love those special buckles our customers design! Anytime Cody! 
M

michael S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very helpful in answering all questions"

Public Comment

We are here to help! Thanks for making your buckle choice a Champions Choice! 
T

TINA M.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLANT ASSISTANCE IN MAKING CHOICES AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS"

Public Comment

Thanks for loving some Champions Choice Silver Tina! Come back soon! We are happy to help! 
T

Troy
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Public Comment

We like quick and easy here at Champions Choice Silver! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
J

Jenny V.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, pricing is great"

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice with us at Champions Choice Silver! 
L

Lychelle B.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very helpful with my order! Answered all the questions I had!"

Public Comment

Jakes the best! Thanks for choosing Champions Choice! 
B

Brittany C.
10/14/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Harris has been awesome! He made the entire experience so easy! I received my buckle and it is exactly what I wanted. "
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jake is awesome! Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
I

Israel
10/13/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Champions Choice has definitely earned a new customer very satisfied with their quick response and professionalism. They send you email updates as to your design we will definitely be ordering our Crown Fromm then next year as well as more buckles for our team members Thank you Champion's Choice "
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
M

Misty R.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Public Comment

We love to hear that Misty! Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►