ccbuckles.com Reviews

Filter

1,091 Verified Customer Reviews

1,091 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1004
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew V.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate through options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh M.
2 days ago

My buckle turned out great! The team was excellent to work with.

Craftsmanship
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucas O.
3 days ago

So far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Levi H.
4 days ago

Great Buying experience

Craftsmanship
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
1 week ago

Easy site to navigate, checkout a breeze..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin L.
1 week ago

the dog tags I ordered where great quality and look amazing

Craftsmanship
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel T.
1 week ago , Missouri

Love the site I got a wonderful new ID tag for my boy, and I've seen lots of great gift ideas for family members! I had to get a new collar it was too nice of an ID tag to go on his old one!

Craftsmanship
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis S.
1 week ago , Texas

I have been winning buckles since 1974 rodeoing. This custom buckle is a attention getter. Besides not being sterling or gold. It is made with top quality materials and doesn't need a lifetime guarantee because it's built Ram tough. I have had at least 100 comments on how beautiful it is and where did you have it made, and I'm getting me one just like it. If you would like to send me a box of cards, maybe I could hand them out for 10% discounts. I'd like to sell these buckles for you.

Craftsmanship
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danyelle B.
1 week ago , Utah

I have used CCS for two big ropings I put on and I love the quality of the Buckles!

Craftsmanship
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Addyson G.
1 week ago

They did a great job making sure I actually love my order before making it. Craftsmanship is phenomenal

Customer Service
5/5
Craftsmanship
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher R.
2 weeks ago

Very nice buckle. Order process was easy and it shipped fairly quickly. Thank you

Craftsmanship
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan H.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Overall nice experience.

Craftsmanship
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzy B.
2 weeks ago

Best service ever. I asked a question and they answered right back! No waiting and no robots.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne K.
2 weeks ago

So thankful the staff is working to accommodate my time frame. Looking forward to seeing the beautiful finished product!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyler B.
2 weeks ago

recently moved to DFW from Amarillo. Found you guys online and found out y'all are from Amarillo. will be ordering more from y'all in the future


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanner F.
2 weeks ago

Great buckle and transaction. Thank you

Craftsmanship
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MELISSA B.
2 weeks ago

can't wait to see the buckle


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mykelti G.
2 weeks ago

Easy to operate can’t wait to see the results!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

This is the first time I have ordered something online and it was better than expected.

Craftsmanship
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use .. let’s see


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024