ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 87 Ratings

5
77 (88.5%)
4
9 (10.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

J

Jenny V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, pricing is great"

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice with us at Champions Choice Silver! 
L

Lychelle B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very helpful with my order! Answered all the questions I had!"

Public Comment

Jakes the best! Thanks for choosing Champions Choice! 
B

Brittany C.
10/14/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Harris has been awesome! He made the entire experience so easy! I received my buckle and it is exactly what I wanted. "

Public Comment

Jake is awesome! Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
I

Israel
10/13/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Champions Choice has definitely earned a new customer very satisfied with their quick response and professionalism. They send you email updates as to your design we will definitely be ordering our Crown Fromm then next year as well as more buckles for our team members Thank you Champion's Choice "

Public Comment

Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
A

Austin R.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very helpful in ordering a custom buckle"

Public Comment

Jake is the best! So are our customers! Thank you for making the Champions Choice! 
M

Misty R.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Public Comment

We love to hear that Misty! Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 
I

Ida A.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I have received designing my buckle has been great!"

Public Comment

We love to help! Thanks for choosing us! 
P

Peden S.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foothills Youth Rodeo Association's Royalty has enjoyed Champions Choice Crowns for 10 years now! Check out our girls and their crowns at rodeofyra.com Rodeo Royalty page!"

Public Comment

Thank you for always crowning your Queens with a Champions Choice Crown! We look forward to the next ten years! 
L

Lisa N.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake has been super helpful!"

Public Comment

Jake is the best! Thanks for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with Jake, he’s wonderful."

Public Comment

We are going great places with Jake at Champions Choice!
J

John F.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Very easy."

Public Comment

We love easy!!!!!!!!! Thank you for ordering with us!
M

Mike A.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was super easy!"

Public Comment

Thanks Mike! Order with us again soon! 
K

Kelly R.
07/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great and perfect for our event. Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice! 
I

Ileana P.
07/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping me design s buckle that will be treasured for a long time."

Public Comment

No problem! Thank you for choosing us! 
S

Sonam Y.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"freaking awesome. thank you for all the help."

Public Comment

You're awesome for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 
L

Leah P.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order. Order came out very nice. Great work. "

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing a Champions Choice Buckle! 
A

Amber M.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered three royalty crowns for MKYRA and was extremely happy and grateful for all the help and fast response time I received thank you very much and love to do business with you all again"

Public Comment

Come back soon! We will make all the crowns you need! 
M

Michael H.
06/13/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service and quality!!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice review! 
W

Wentworth
05/23/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Susan was such a help in getting the details and design perfect. The buckle was a gift for my son, gradating a apprenticeship program in Local 100 union in Dallas. The buckle was a huge success! Thank you"
T

T H.
05/07/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! I'm glad i found a buckle similar to the one i lost. Thanks"

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►