ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 304 Ratings

5
278 (91.4%)
4
21 (6.9%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(108)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

L

Leighton D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited! Beautiful buckle selection, can't wait to see the proof, fun to personalize!
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

We can't wait for you to see it! Thanks for making the Champions Choice and don't forget to tag us on socials! 
T

Thomas C.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The buckle y'all made was more than I expected and will have it for years to come. Thank y'all so much and will be using y'all again for sure for other projects
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use, Chat help was very helpful. A most impressive and beautiful buckle . My husband loved it! Thx
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We're always here to chat! Thanks for making the Champions Choice!
C

cheryl G.
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The buckle is beautiful and well made, especially for the price. Customer service was very polite and efficient with response times.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammie D.
12/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and a good looking knife.

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice Tammie! Enjoy that knife! 
H

Hannah M.
12/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and helpful! Will be a repeat customer!

Public Comment

We can not wait for you to come back Hannah! 
J

Justin V.
12/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kipty was super helpful with helping duplicate an old buckle I had with a new one!!!!

Public Comment

Kipty is the BEST! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
W

Willow W.
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people who don’t let you forget the belt you wanted with your custom buckle!

Public Comment

We are so glad you came to us and hope you come back again! Thank you for making the Champions Choice! 
W

Willow W.
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is the best!

Public Comment

We appreciate that comment more than you know! Please come back soon Willow!
S

Shawna Q.
11/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great folks. Beautiful work. Highly recommend.
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

A compliment on our work is the highest compliment of them all! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
Loading Page Animation

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►