ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 243 Ratings

5
221 (90.9%)
4
17 (7%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

M

===> mendy C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buckles

Public Comment

Thanks so much for that compliment! We take great pride in our buckles and LOVE when you do too! 
H

===> Henry F.
2 days ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to check out, the custom dog tags look beautiful and came out exactly how I wanted them to. They even sent me a mock-up of the tag in case it needed any adjustments!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We LOVE our dog tags and are so glad you do too! 
R

===> Riley W.
09/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process of ordering a custom buckle. I was able to change the smallest things and get a perfect custom look. Jake was very responsive to my emails and we got everything sorted out over email. Would recommend to anyone looking for custom items.

Public Comment

Thanks so much Riley! Jake takes great pride in all our custom orders we hope to get to help you again soon!
K

===> Katherine R.
08/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Online chat was super helpful and key to placing an order today.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star review Katherine! 
C

===> Christian Z.
08/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hayden was great, thank you!

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us! We love new customers at CCS! 
D

===> Danny R.
08/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You Guys are great!!!

Public Comment

Thanks Danny! Please order from CCS again soon! We love when our customers come back! 
J

===> JACKIE S.
08/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt responses! Thank you

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice Jackie! 
M

===> Marlea H.
07/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to work with and did exactly what I envisioned!

Public Comment

We love when our designs can reflect an exact vision! Thanks for choosing Champions Choice!
N

===> Nicole H.
07/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hayden was awesome to work with. Thank you for your help with a custom order and quick turnaround!

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind words Nicole we are so lucky to have Hayden! Come make the Champions Choice again anytime! 
J

===> Jonathan H.
07/06/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My buckle has turned out great. I am very pleased with the customer service and received my buckle quicker than they said I would. I would higher recommend using this company.
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy you love your buckle as much as we did! Thanks again for making the Champions Choice! 
Loading Page Animation

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►