ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 389 Ratings

5
360 (92.5%)
4
23 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(152)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

T

Tony B.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you all, Tony

XL RANCH
Conroe, Texas 77304
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hayden was awesome with helping create the buckle design!

Company Response

Hayden is the best! Thanks for making the Champion’s Choice! 
T

Tulsa B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and the most beautiful pieces!

Company Response

Thank you for the 5 star review & wonderful compliments! 
J

Jason K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy way to have a custom buckle made.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for ordering with us! 
J

Justin V.
01/21/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kipty was super helpful with helping duplicate an old buckle I had with a new one for my youngest son!!!! It also showed up on Christmas day, which was perfect!!!!!! The only complaint I have is that this buckle looks so much better than the one I wear that was duplicated and I'm jealous!!!!

Thank you again for all the help....
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Kipty is the BEST! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
B

Brandi M.
01/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order after the deadline for Christmas delivery. Kyptie Watt and her staff came through and my custom buckles were delivered Christmas Eve. It was a great surprise! She even contacted me to ask if the delivery address could be changed from a PO Box to a physical location to ensure delivery on time. I will definitely order more custom products from this great company.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Kipty is the very best! Thank you for letting us make your Christmas a little more magical! 
T

Thomas C.
01/04/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The buckle y'all made was more than I expected and will have it for years to come. Thank y'all so much and will be using y'all again for sure for other projects
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki L.
01/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use, Chat help was very helpful. A most impressive and beautiful buckle . My husband loved it! Thx
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We're always here to chat! Thanks for making the Champions Choice!
C

cheryl G.
12/29/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The buckle is beautiful and well made, especially for the price. Customer service was very polite and efficient with response times.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We love a happy customer! 
L

Leighton D.
12/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited! Beautiful buckle selection, can't wait to see the proof, fun to personalize!
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

We can't wait for you to see it! Thanks for making the Champions Choice and don't forget to tag us on socials! 
Loading Page Animation

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►