ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
84 (87.5%)
4
10 (10.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (2.1%)
1
0 (0%)
84

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

J

Jason B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding product and fantastic customer service!"
J

John C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
C

Cody F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy to use. Thank you for the set up on your website to get a buckle back that ment alot to me."
M

michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very helpful in answering all questions"
T

TINA M.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLANT ASSISTANCE IN MAKING CHOICES AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS"

Public Comment

Thanks for loving some Champions Choice Silver Tina! Come back soon! We are happy to help! 
T

Troy
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"

Public Comment

We like quick and easy here at Champions Choice Silver! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
J

Jenny V.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, pricing is great"

Public Comment

Thanks for making the Champions Choice with us at Champions Choice Silver! 
L

Lychelle B.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very helpful with my order! Answered all the questions I had!"

Public Comment

Jakes the best! Thanks for choosing Champions Choice! 
B

Brittany C.
10/14/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Harris has been awesome! He made the entire experience so easy! I received my buckle and it is exactly what I wanted. "

Public Comment

Jake is awesome! Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
I

Israel
10/13/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Champions Choice has definitely earned a new customer very satisfied with their quick response and professionalism. They send you email updates as to your design we will definitely be ordering our Crown Fromm then next year as well as more buckles for our team members Thank you Champion's Choice "

Public Comment

Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
M

Misty R.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Public Comment

We love to hear that Misty! Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 
I

Ida A.
09/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I have received designing my buckle has been great!"

Public Comment

We love to help! Thanks for choosing us! 
P

Peden S.
08/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foothills Youth Rodeo Association's Royalty has enjoyed Champions Choice Crowns for 10 years now! Check out our girls and their crowns at rodeofyra.com Rodeo Royalty page!"

Public Comment

Thank you for always crowning your Queens with a Champions Choice Crown! We look forward to the next ten years! 
L

Lisa N.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake has been super helpful!"

Public Comment

Jake is the best! Thanks for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with Jake, he’s wonderful."

Public Comment

We are going great places with Jake at Champions Choice!
J

John F.
08/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Very easy."

Public Comment

We love easy!!!!!!!!! Thank you for ordering with us!
M

Mike A.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was super easy!"

Public Comment

Thanks Mike! Order with us again soon! 
K

Kelly R.
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great and perfect for our event. Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice! 
I

Ileana P.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping me design s buckle that will be treasured for a long time."

Public Comment

No problem! Thank you for choosing us! 
S

Sonam Y.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"freaking awesome. thank you for all the help."

Public Comment

You're awesome for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►