ccbuckles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
87 (87.9%)
4
10 (10.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
2 (2%)
1
0 (0%)
87

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccbuckles.com

G

George K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line chat with Hayden was awesome! Helped get me an additional buckle matching a previous order. Made it so painless. Thanks so much!"

Public Comment

Hayden is the best! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! Come back soon! 
J

Jodie S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and love the instant message option."

Public Comment

We love to chat about our buckles! Thanks for making the Champions Choice! 
M

Michael S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review and the 5 stars!!!!!!!!
J

Jason B.
03/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding product and fantastic customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love our customers even more than our buckles (which is A LOT) thanks for shopping Champions Choice Silver! 
C

Cody F.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super easy to use. Thank you for the set up on your website to get a buckle back that ment alot to me."

Public Comment

We love what we do and we love those special buckles our customers design! Anytime Cody! 
M

michael S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very helpful in answering all questions"

Public Comment

We are here to help! Thanks for making your buckle choice a Champions Choice! 
T

TINA M.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLANT ASSISTANCE IN MAKING CHOICES AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS"

Public Comment

Thanks for loving some Champions Choice Silver Tina! Come back soon! We are happy to help! 
B

Brittany C.
10/14/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake Harris has been awesome! He made the entire experience so easy! I received my buckle and it is exactly what I wanted. "
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jake is awesome! Thank you for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
M

Misty R.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Public Comment

We love to hear that Misty! Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 
I

Ida A.
09/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The help I have received designing my buckle has been great!"
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love to help! Thanks for choosing us! 
P

Peden S.
08/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Foothills Youth Rodeo Association's Royalty has enjoyed Champions Choice Crowns for 10 years now! Check out our girls and their crowns at rodeofyra.com Rodeo Royalty page!"

Public Comment

Thank you for always crowning your Queens with a Champions Choice Crown! We look forward to the next ten years! 
L

Lisa N.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake has been super helpful!"

Public Comment

Jake is the best! Thanks for making your choice a Champions Choice! 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with Jake, he’s wonderful."

Public Comment

We are going great places with Jake at Champions Choice!
J

John F.
08/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Very easy."

Public Comment

We love easy!!!!!!!!! Thank you for ordering with us!
M

Mike A.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was super easy!"

Public Comment

Thanks Mike! Order with us again soon! 
K

Kelly R.
07/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great and perfect for our event. Thank you"
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for choosing Champions Choice! 
I

Ileana P.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping me design s buckle that will be treasured for a long time."

Public Comment

No problem! Thank you for choosing us! 
S

Sonam Y.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"freaking awesome. thank you for all the help."

Public Comment

You're awesome for choosing Champions Choice Silver! 
L

Leah P.
07/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place an order. Order came out very nice. Great work. "
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing a Champions Choice Buckle! 
A

Amber M.
06/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered three royalty crowns for MKYRA and was extremely happy and grateful for all the help and fast response time I received thank you very much and love to do business with you all again"

Public Comment

Come back soon! We will make all the crowns you need! 
W

Wentworth
05/23/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Susan was such a help in getting the details and design perfect. The buckle was a gift for my son, gradating a apprenticeship program in Local 100 union in Dallas. The buckle was a huge success! Thank you"
Delivery
5/5

See more ccbuckles.com Reviews

Visit ccbuckles.com ►