catalinarug.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,694 Ratings

5
1496 (88.3%)
4
170 (10%)
3
25 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(676)
4
(48)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,507)
4
(138)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,517)
4
(134)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(643)
4
(65)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(582)
4
(122)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

catalinarug.com

About Us

From its beginnings in Iran, Catalina Rug has been in the rug business for three generations. The US store was launched in 1999 in a small front store in Redondo Beach, a beach city in Southern California. It is operated by the owners Jeff Shadkam and Rose Shadkam. Jeff Shadkam is the 3rd generation in his family to be in the rug business and has over 35 years of experience. Rose has over 17 years of experience and loves helping customers with choosing the perfect rug for their home.

Always striving to improve our customers’ experience, we were one of the first

P

Piper A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your site, service and rugs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved that your additional recommendations were right on target. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection. The site is easy to navigate. Plenty of good advice to take care of carpets. Quick shipping. Very satisfied. This is the third carpet I purchase and I will use Catalina to replace any of my carpets when needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mohammed S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
H

HR
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful, quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark R.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The final moving price - instantly save $322 - did not carry over to placing the order. Please make sure I get the final moving sale price. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once again, excellent shopping; I just am awestruck by the variety and beauty of the carpets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased--this will be our 4th purchase with Catalina rugs and thus far we are very satisfied. The last rug we ordered did not meet our expectations because of the color scheme, but Catalina Rug helped us find the perfect match and we were able to exchange without a hassle!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more catalinarug.com Reviews

Visit catalinarug.com ►