catalinarug.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,225 Ratings

5
1058 (86.4%)
4
140 (11.4%)
3
24 (2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(110)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(116)
3
(26)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(421)
4
(90)
3
(27)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

From its beginnings in Iran, Catalina Rug has been in the rug business for three generations. The US store was launched in 1999 in a small front store in Redondo Beach, a beach city in Southern California. It is operated by the owners Jeff Shadkam and Rose Shadkam. Jeff Shadkam is the 3rd generation in his family to be in the rug business and has over 35 years of experience. Rose has over 17 years of experience and loves helping customers with choosing the perfect rug for their home.

Always striving to improve our customers’ experience, we were one of the first

catalinarug.com

J

Jennie B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy, many choices, great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very happy that I chose Catalina Rugs to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reason i Buy here Rose is very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rose, Hight of pile was not stated I am assuming 1/2 - 5/8 as in the last rug I ordered from you. This will be the 6th one. All are perfect. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris &.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Rose, Thank you so much for taking the time to go over a few rugs with us. We love your products and are hoping that this rug will work well in our space. Peace Always, Tracy and Chris"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MARK C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought many rugs from you, always a pleasure to do business with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the rug and service associated with my previous rug purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site. Pictures are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they always have what we are looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Massi T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried to talk to you to order more rugs but nobody answered. I hope I can get them tomorrow with the discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eileen B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and provide useful guidance and filters. I recommend that you provide an a shipping option to the buyer to forgo the signature requirement from Fed EX. It took an additional 2 days to receive the rug because Fed Ex required that I sign and post a document permitting the delivery of my order without a signature. Regards, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Demetreos C.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied returning customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gayle D.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as with prior experience, you are outstanding for service, web site, etc...thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MAUREEN V.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No other message"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise G.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and personable to communicate with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd F.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie M.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a special small rug and you had an interesting selection from which I chose one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
10/17/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalina Rug has the best selection of high quality rugs. This is my second purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more catalinarug.com Reviews

Visit catalinarug.com ►