casinosupply.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,788 Ratings

5
3092 (81.6%)
4
576 (15.2%)
3
109 (2.9%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

casinosupply.com

About Us

Thousands of casino, poker, and gambling items in stock and ready to ship.  Low prices and fast delivery.  We specialize in custom game layouts!

G

Georgia H.
03/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great price and easy order ability thank you

Product Choice

Have some Bingo cards and like the product very much

Company Choice

Like the price and the availability of the Bingo cards.

B

Billy T.
02/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with Casino Supply service.

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Always great customer support.

B

Barry D.
02/22/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
A

ALFOSO A.
02/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

buen servici

Product Choice

lo nececitan

Company Choice

los precios

D

Dennis B.
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always the site is very easy to use and has a good selection of products.

Product Choice

Finishing my home craps table.

Company Choice

Have used before

C

CJ P.
02/15/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products on website. Clear information on products and and how to purchase. Prices are very competitive.

Product Choice

Top quality materials for the best price.

Company Choice

I've never had a bad experience purchasing from Casino Supply.

CJ P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Suited Speed Cloth (Sold Per Running Foot) - Solid Black

View this product

Best speed cloth for the money.

E

Evelyn
02/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site kept quitting on me , it took the whole day to order, I was upset but then I tried again & was sucessful

Product Choice

I needed the magnetic chips cause the bingo hall has hard boards & the metal chips are very convenient

Company Choice

Cause the magnetic chips were the cheapest at casino supply & the exact type I like, with the metal rings inside

R

Robert D.
02/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices.. a variety of selection

Company Choice

Value

R

Robert C.
02/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

That’s what I need now

Company Choice

I google it

J

Josh F.
02/11/2021 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT experience and a very easy to use website. I particularly like the dimensions provided to help work through the planning and design of my own custom table.

Company Choice

The site stood out from all the others and the pricing of your felts and speed cloth were very compelling.

Product Choice

I read several recommendations from others in the board gaming hobby who built their own board game tables using Casino Supply materials for the tabletop.

Josh F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Plastic Dual Size Drop In Drink Holder

View this product

Very happy with these drink holders, they are exceptional!

Volara Poker Table Foam Padding 59 Inches Wide (sold per foot)

View this product

This material is fantastic for the table surface padding we were looking for on our custom board gaming table!

Loading Page Animation

See more casinosupply.com Reviews

Visit casinosupply.com ►