cashmereheartland.com Reviews

Filter

2,156 Verified Customer Reviews

2,156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1803
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire P.
3 days ago

Needed a red cashmere sweater. Expected to have trouble finding it. But no !!!!!

Product Selection
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia P.
5 days ago

Good

Product Selection
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Found exactly what I was wanting and you had it in the color and style I was looking for.

Product Selection
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard P.
5 days ago

Great

Product Selection
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy E.
5 days ago

Purchases a 4 ply Shephe sweater a few years ago and I love it, so cozy and soft!

Product Selection
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 week ago

Love your sweaters!

Product Selection
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
1 week ago

Good Clothe

Product Selection
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
2 weeks ago , APO AE

I've now purchased over half a dozen sweaters from Cashmere Heartland in a range of colors. The sweaters are absolutely superb, soft and truly beautiful! My son loves them too. Shipping is super fast and always free ( an added plus)! I most highly recommend purchasing from them as their products and customer support are always top-notch!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
2 weeks ago , AZ

Great !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Product Selection
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
2 weeks ago

very easy

Product Selection
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SOPHEAP C.
2 weeks ago

It was 5 star

Product Selection
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
2 weeks ago

very good. Merchandise looks terrific. Very good quality

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopping was a breeze!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda C.
3 weeks ago

It was a little frustrating to find more than one size sold out in the other colors I preferred. Can you develop a back order option?

Product Selection
1/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria
3 weeks ago , California

Returning two sweaters. I did not like the feel of the lesser ply cashmere. Very thin and was to small. I reordered the 4 ply sweaters in a larger size. Of course they are much more expensive. When the 4 ply sweaters arrivef The larger size made some difference but I think the sizes run small and the four ply did not make a big difference comparing them to the thinner ply sweaters.I'm disappointed in the sweaters,
but my husband wants to keep them anyway. I'm returning the first two sweaters that were to small on him.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
3/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faith H.
3 weeks ago

Very nice sweater. Very soft.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria F.
01/03/2023

I'm sending back my first order. I did not say I liked the feel of sweaters. Felt cheap. I'm trying again with the 4-ply.

Product Selection
3/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent L.
12/28/2022

Todays date 12/18 ordered 3 day shipping should get by 12/23.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome O.
12/24/2022

Very user friendly

Product Selection
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara O.
12/22/2022

I would like to see additional colors such as dark green, teal, orange; you have had the same colors for years with no new ones added

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023