cashmereheartland.com Reviews

Filter

2,629 Verified Customer Reviews

2,629 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2220
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
355
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
323
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Beautiful merchandise. Always easy to purchase for this repeat customer. Thank you!

Product Selection
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry C.
4 days ago

I have purchased 16 of your sweaters and they are wonderful!

Product Selection
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim W.
2 weeks ago

Great product!!

Product Selection
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
2 weeks ago

Absolutely wonderful customer service! Quick response to questions. My cashmere sweater was tightly knit and of beautiful substantial quality at a great price! I will be a return customer for sure!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane
2 weeks ago

My beautiful cashmere sweater arrived sooner than expected. It was packed and wrapped with care and professional attention to detail. The sweater itself is lovely and exactly what I wanted. It enhances anything I wear with it and gives me a feeling of fashion confidence in a quiet, self-assured way. Great purchase. I have already ordered another.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
03/21/2024

I have bought many many sweaters, turtlenecks, polos, V-necks.... all consistently top quality (especially the 4-ply). I just wish the best repeat customers would have some "friends and family" deals and coupons

Product Selection
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melba J.
03/15/2024

Very easy and simple.

Product Selection
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
03/13/2024

Each time I open the website to find the product, items appear differently, For example, not all colors appear for the same item when I open the website. other times, they do. confusing. I was dissappoointed that the color I wanted when I ordered was not available. But, I am very satisfied with the color I ultimately ordered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRIAN T.
03/10/2024 , CA

Great product and sizing is true.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BJ A.
03/09/2024 , WA

This is the second sweater purchased and I am very pleased with the quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel L.
03/06/2024 , Texas

everything is good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
03/06/2024 , ct

UNFORTUNATELY I RECEIVED A SMALL SIZE HAT RATHER THAN ONE THAT WOULD FIT ME AS A MAN.
I GAVE THE HAT TO A WOMAN FRIEND THAT HAD A WOMAN SIZE HEAD. i DID NOT WANT TO GO THROUGH THE TROUBLE OF RETURNING IT, SO I AM AT THE SAME PLACE I STARTED; WITHOUT A CASHMERE HAT THAT I REALLY WANTED. OH WELL THAT IS LIFE.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobbie J.
03/05/2024

Love your sweaters, so soft and warm.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
03/05/2024

Happy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac E.
02/29/2024

I saw the same shirt here a few days ago but didn’t buy it. I forgot the name of your store and had a hard time finding it again because so many other brands come up on Google that show all the fancy brands first, even when I specifically asked for US made. I think you guys may benefit from a little bit of search engine optimization (SEO) so you show up when folks search for US made.

Product Selection
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikolas S.
02/23/2024

Love it

Product Selection
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH F.
02/23/2024

Very

Product Selection
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikolas S.
02/23/2024

Love it

Product Selection
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
02/18/2024

I buy all my Cashmeres here. They are superb and I'm always satisfied! Excellent throughout!

Product Selection
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evan K.
02/16/2024

Best ever service and quality of product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024