cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51 Ratings

5
50 (98%)
4
1 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
50 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cashforgoldusa.com

About Us

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.
 
They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
 
Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:
 
  • A Rating on the BBB
  • Over $50 Million in payouts
  • Free shipping via USPS or FedEx
  • Shipments are insured up to $5,000.00
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you.
  • Inc 500 corporation
  • Family owned and operated
  • 24 hour payments
  • Completely private transaction
At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

J

Joe
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast service. Received check in days
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tennille T.
4 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Al F.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy I felt that i received great price for my jewelry.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer P.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great offer. Quick payout. Kept me updated on the process.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charlene S.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, will use again if I find more gold in and around the house. Have been recommending to my friends. Great company!!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joy K.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick and easy to understand. Will use again and recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tara C.
5 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. Thank you. I was offered $15 at the pawn shop. You gave me $75. I'm happy.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea S.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome quick easy process.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynne S.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the service and will use it again
CustomerService
5/5
K

kathy H.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy trustworthy
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne S.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have enjoyed using this service. It's fast, easy and convenient.
CustomerService
4/5
H

Heather P.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest process ever! The shipping packaging showed up in no time, I got a fast estimate which was extremely favorable, and I was paid quickly. If I had more precious metals and jewels, I'd do it all over again! I've already recommended the site to my mom and sister.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Henry
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went quickly and for more than I'd expected. I have recommended you to others. Well done.
V

Vicki K.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of selling my gold was easy and quick.
A

a.smith
04/30/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed with the quick turnaround time and how easy it was!
M

Maria
04/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company is fantastic! Also I would recommend to any who wants to sell gold here they are really nice. If I have any other more gold items I will not hesitate to but just send it to them because they pay well and I got more then expected I appreciate it so much.
C

Cornelius
03/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company was very easy to work with
P

Paula, O.
03/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Cash for Gold twice in the last couple of years and have been pleased 100% both times. I am a jewelry artisan and often work with sterling silver beads, findings, and such so I keep a little box of scraps just for them. They take it all! They make it super easy from the first step to the last. All that is required is for you to properly package your materials and drop it off to the nearest FedEx location. They provide the label. I especially appreciate the outstanding communication throughout the entire process. I received my check in maybe a week, week and a half tops. I highly recommend working with Cash for Gold USA if you have any scrap or unused items. You help the environment and you get a check in doing so!
N

Nathan
03/25/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5/5 customer care
Loading Page Animation

See more cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

Visit cashforgoldusa.com ►