cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox 5 News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.   They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
  Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:   A+ Rating on the BBB Over $50 Million in payouts Free shipping via USPS or FedEx Shipments are insured up to $100,000.00 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you. Inc 500 corporation Family owned and operated 24 hour payments Completely private transaction At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

Filter

355 Verified Customer Reviews

355 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
348
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox 5 News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.   They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
  Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:   A+ Rating on the BBB Over $50 Million in payouts Free shipping via USPS or FedEx Shipments are insured up to $100,000.00 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you. Inc 500 corporation Family owned and operated 24 hour payments Completely private transaction At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

Filter
M
Melissa
05/18/2022 , MA

Excellent communication, turn around time and payout.


J
John
05/10/2022 , NJ

Fast service so far. Good communication throughout the process!


K
Kimberly T.
05/05/2022

Terrific!

Company Response

Thank you for your business, Kimberly!


K
Krista
04/29/2022 , SC

Very quick response after receiving my silver. Very good value.

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us to sell your valuables!


F
Furbabymom
04/21/2022 , LA

Quick service. Quick payment

Company Response

We appreciate you sharing your experience, thank you for your business!


F
Frank B.
04/20/2022 , PA

From start to finish i was always kept informed about my valuables.It was fast and Fair will do business again

Company Response

Great to hear, thank you Frank!


M
Me
04/15/2022

Took a few days to receive the envelope.
Once received it took less then 10 minutes
To get it packaged and place the shopping
Label. They where on top of my shipment
Updating me along the way was awesome experience

Company Response

Thank you, we are happy to hear you had a great experience!


T
Todd P.
04/13/2022 , MI

Very fast and convenient. It's also very simple. I honestly have no clue what my item was worth but was satisfied with what they offered me as I found it in a lake. I would have been content with just a tenth of the amount they gave me!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for choosing us, Todd!


A
Angela M.
04/06/2022 , TX

The process was so convenient, fast, and easy. My jewelry was received quickly and I received updates via text for every step of the process. I feel the offer I received was fair and will use them again!

Company Response

We look forward to working with you again, Angela!


T
Tammy
03/07/2022 , MN

Amazing experience from the ease of mailing in your gold, the transparency and updates. They work quickly and efficiently. The quote given was more than fair and truly will be using them in the future.

Company Response

We appreciate your business Tammy, thank you for choosing us to sell your valuables.


J
Jo
03/04/2022 , WA

I'm really impressed! I expected maybe $30-50 for my scrap but got over $120. I'm se one off more this week!!!

Company Response

We look forward to working with you again, Jo, thank you for choosing us!


C
Christine S.
03/03/2022 , NJ

Got a great amount. Very excited

Company Response

Excellent, we are happy to hear that!


J
Jen
03/01/2022 , MA

The whole process was quick and efficient, many updates throughout, highly recommend.

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words, Jen!


C
C B.
02/10/2022

Great and fast service. The was the best experience I've had when selling gold. I highly recommend. I've sent 2 packages and was pleased with appraisals. Going to send another soon!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your choosing us to sell your valuables!


P
P K.
02/04/2022 , FL

The entire process was incredibly easy. The offer for my gold pieces was very fair...in fact my husband was quite surprised at my offer! Thank you for such a quick and easy experience.

Company Response

Thank you!


M
MJR
02/02/2022 , NJ

Safe, fast and professional.

Company Response

Thank you MJR!


S
Suzanne
01/27/2022 , CA

Prompt service. Great communication and payout. Very convenient.

Company Response

We like to hear that, thank you for sharing your experience!


K
Kathleen
01/22/2022

Efficient and honest service. The company got back to us one day after they received what we had sent. Definitely would recommend them.

Company Response

Thanks Kathleen, we appreciate the kind words!


R
Ranee
01/20/2022 , WI

Quote was around what we anticipated and came quicker than we expected

Company Response

We like to hear that, thank you Ranee!


R
Rick
01/13/2022 , ID

good communications

Company Response

Thank you Rick!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022