cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 174 Ratings

5
170 (97.7%)
4
4 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cashforgoldusa.com

About Us

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.
 
They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
 
Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:
 
  • A Rating on the BBB
  • Over $50 Million in payouts
  • Free shipping via USPS or FedEx
  • Shipments are insured up to $5,000.00
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you.
  • Inc 500 corporation
  • Family owned and operated
  • 24 hour payments
  • Completely private transaction
At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

C

Colleen
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
T

Terry
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy process
T

Tim W.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service convenient
L

Laura G.
2 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy. I think they were fair
C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I would highly recommend. I will use again!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randolph
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues....
J

Julia M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and customer friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY easy to use and I was happy with the outcome. The reminders to send in my package and the notification immediately when it was scanned and received were excellent to make me feel confident in the process!
A

Anne S.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meredith has been very helpful. I really find this service convenient and easy to use. Their responsiveness has been great.
P

Paula
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, fast and easy, thanks so much.
M

Megan B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and I received an offer for more than I anticipated!
J

Jagoda
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly easy process, team was communicative and kind all the way through.
B

Becca
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy! Never had tried anything like this before but had some old hand me down jewelry I was ready to part with and so happy I did! Thanks!
C

Cynthia S.
4 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turnaround
J

Jacob
07/03/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owners of Cashforgoldusa.com are great people. They are friendly, smart and honest. They are a pleasure to work with and truly golden!
J

JANICE
07/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased to have a service that would take dental gold/silver. Quick mailing of the envelope to send items and quick value of the appraisal.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason C.
07/02/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Merchant Response

cashforgoldusa.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Kyalla
06/30/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my envelope to mail in my belongings fairly quickly. I mailed it back the same day. Within 24 hours of them receiving my items they sent me an amazing offer! The same day I accepted their offer I received an email saying that my payment was on the way. That was a Friday. Today is Monday and my check was in the mailbox. You can't ask for an easier process! I will DEFINITELY be using you guys again! Thanks so much! I'm literally in shock.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria D.
06/30/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick service and fair offer, thanks.
D

Deanne O.
06/27/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy once the mailer came. The check came in no time too. It's a no-brainer. Give them a try.
Loading Page Animation

See more cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

Visit cashforgoldusa.com ►