cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
32 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cashforgoldusa.com

About Us

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.
 
They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
 
Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:
 
  • A Rating on the BBB
  • Over $50 Million in payouts
  • Free shipping via USPS or FedEx
  • Shipments are insured up to $5,000.00
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you.
  • Inc 500 corporation
  • Family owned and operated
  • 24 hour payments
  • Completely private transaction
At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

N

Nathan
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5/5 customer care
N

Nick
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and an easy way to get some extra cash!
R

Roberta K.
4 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted cashforgoldusa because I had sent some old jewelry of my grandmothers in. I honestly didn't know if much of it was real. When I called to follow up with the package, they were super friendly and helpful. To my surprise I received a nice check in the mail! I'll definitely use them again and refer them to my friends too.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Evan M.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast and fair. Great customer service throughout the entire process. Sent all broken pieces that I can't wear and was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely use again and highly recommended.

CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark S.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. And the payment was quick. Highly recommended
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy! Was easy, quick and exceeded expectations. Thank YOU!
H

Harry D.
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional, quick, above board, got payment quickly and fairly
L

Larry
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and professional experience. Would definitely use this service again.
E

Erik
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used them multiple times, each time they don't disappoint. There are so many companies like this out there, but they top them all, honesty, amazing service, and best of all highest amount paid!! Quality company will keep using.
V

Vlad P.
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phenomenal people with a quick response and resolving of my issue!
CustomerService
5/5
T

T. R.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the entire process so easy and received a bigger quote than I ever would have expected. Will absolutely tell all my friends about Cash For Gold USA!
S

Sydnie
5 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service was a 5/5. Great company
S

Scott
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy! I sent in a few of my jewelry items, got them appraised very quickly and received payment right into my paypal account. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kebaba
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless experience with extremely responsive and informed customer service experience. Would highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Benny
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is GREAT! Had no hassles at all. Followed the steps and got paid!
D

Dan
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was better than i thought it would be! Was quick and easy to do.
J

JBR
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and thorough. Andrew explained the whole process to me and dealt with everything. I would use them again in a heart beat.
S

Shiff
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most honest company I have every worked with! So hard to find a company like this in the industry
A

Adam G.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I was highly satisfied with my experience. I was provided with direct and informative answers to my inquiries and the rep displayed a high level of professionalism. I would highly recommend Cash for Gold to anyone interested in pursuing this line of business.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cash for Gold USA was so easy to work with and they really got me the most for my items!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

Visit cashforgoldusa.com ►