cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 183 Ratings

5
179 (97.8%)
4
4 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cashforgoldusa.com

About Us

Rated the top gold buyer in the country by Fox News, Cash for Gold USA makes it easy to turn your unwanted or broken gold jewelry, sterling silver or diamonds into cash. With over $50 Million in payouts, Cash for Gold USA is the most trusted name in the business.
 
They're members of the prestigious INC 500 and offer a 100% Satisfaction Gurantee. If for any reason, you are unhappy with their appraisal, they will return your valuables to you. No questions asked.
 
Why you should choose Cash for Gold USA:
 
  • A Rating on the BBB
  • Over $50 Million in payouts
  • Free shipping via USPS or FedEx
  • Shipments are insured up to $5,000.00
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not satisfied they will return your valuables to you.
  • Inc 500 corporation
  • Family owned and operated
  • 24 hour payments
  • Completely private transaction
At Cashforgoldusa.com transactions are fast, easy and transparent. They work hard to ensure your comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

S

Sabrina M.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mail package came quick. I t contained information that assisted in my quick turn around. I was pleased with the system of keeping my valuables safe.
M

Monique
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process was done in a speedy fashion and I received a fair price. Plus I got a 10% bonus for sending them my items quickly in the prepaid envelope they mailed to me. Will use them again in the future for sure...
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lori
07/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY easy to use and I was happy with the outcome. The reminders to send in my package and the notification immediately when it was scanned and received were excellent to make me feel confident in the process!
B

Becca
07/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy! Never had tried anything like this before but had some old hand me down jewelry I was ready to part with and so happy I did! Thanks!
D

Deanne O.
06/05/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free for me. Friendly emails every step of the way. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you Cash for Gold USA.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Heather P.
05/30/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest process ever! The shipping packaging showed up in no time, I got a fast estimate which was extremely favorable, and I was paid quickly. If I had more precious metals and jewels, I'd do it all over again! I've already recommended the site to my mom and sister.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria
04/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Company is fantastic! Also I would recommend to any who wants to sell gold here they are really nice. If I have any other more gold items I will not hesitate to but just send it to them because they pay well and I got more then expected I appreciate it so much.
P

Paula, O.
03/27/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Cash for Gold twice in the last couple of years and have been pleased 100% both times. I am a jewelry artisan and often work with sterling silver beads, findings, and such so I keep a little box of scraps just for them. They take it all! They make it super easy from the first step to the last. All that is required is for you to properly package your materials and drop it off to the nearest FedEx location. They provide the label. I especially appreciate the outstanding communication throughout the entire process. I received my check in maybe a week, week and a half tops. I highly recommend working with Cash for Gold USA if you have any scrap or unused items. You help the environment and you get a check in doing so!
H

Harry D.
03/23/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional, quick, above board, got payment quickly and fairly
E

Erik
03/23/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used them multiple times, each time they don't disappoint. There are so many companies like this out there, but they top them all, honesty, amazing service, and best of all highest amount paid!! Quality company will keep using.
A

Adam G.
03/19/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I was highly satisfied with my experience. I was provided with direct and informative answers to my inquiries and the rep displayed a high level of professionalism. I would highly recommend Cash for Gold to anyone interested in pursuing this line of business.
Loading Page Animation

See more cashforgoldusa.com Reviews

Visit cashforgoldusa.com ►