casedealer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,393 Ratings

5
2000 (83.6%)
4
301 (12.6%)
3
73 (3.1%)
2
11 (0.5%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,055)
4
(264)
3
(60)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,034)
4
(274)
3
(72)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(342)
4
(43)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(299)
4
(82)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(326)
4
(40)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

casedealer.com

H

Heather W.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website - great deals on merchandise - fast free shipping- experience can't be beat!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert O.
11/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought 2 engraved Pelican tumblers that arrived in less than a week via free shipping. Best price on the internet for Pelican tumblers. Engraving on the Black looks awesome. Will not show as well on lighter colors. Ordering 3 more black.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Albert O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

64 oz Bottle - Black<br>Engraving : Yes (cost +$4.98)

View this product

Awesome Tumbler

K

kyle W.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, packages arrive on time or ahead of schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Found what I was looking for at a better price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mollie
01/06/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service; they responded quickly and courteously to all of my questions and followed up to make sure I was satisfied. The price is unbeatable, the shipping was efficient, and the product was impeccable. I couldn't be happier, and will definitely use Case Dealer again in the future. Rarely am I this pleased with my experience with a website. Honestly, I can't recommend it enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mollie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1535 Air Travel Case - Indigo

View this product

Great case, great price, great service: can't go wrong!

Great, sturdy, handsome case. Bought this for my boyfriend who travels for work in the construction field, so rugged was a number one priority. He loves it, it works great. Would definitely recommend both this case and this website. Both the product and the customer service were fantastic.

D

deanna P.
12/21/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am impressed with the website and the convenience of this all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jim S.
11/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your cases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
jim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

V770 Vault Case with Foam - Black<br>Custom Foam : None

View this product

Best rifle case I have ever had.

J

Jason
10/18/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved considerable money over Amazon. Cooler was on factory back order for a few weeks but I didn't need it right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

70 Qt Elite Cooler - Blue with Coyote Trim<br>Willing To Wait? : Out-Of-Stock Savings (Restocking ti

View this product

Tried it this weekend and it worked great. I

M

michael E.
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! Pelican tumblers are top quality and always hold up great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
michael E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

32 oz Bottle - Seafoam<br>Engraving : No

View this product

As Advertised

Really does keep cold stuff cold! Ice water lasts for days in this bottle. I keep it in my work truck and i always have a cold drink without having to stop later in the day.

A

Allan H.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products at excellent prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more casedealer.com Reviews

Visit casedealer.com ►