casedealer.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,466 Ratings

5
2064 (83.7%)
4
310 (12.6%)
3
73 (3%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,126)
4
(266)
3
(60)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,101)
4
(280)
3
(72)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(352)
4
(43)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(309)
4
(82)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(336)
4
(40)
3
(33)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

casedealer.com

About Us

CaseDealer.com has been recognized by Pelican Products, Inc., for its exceptional customer service, large inventory and case modification ability, and has been designated Certified Core Dealer for Pelican Products, Inc. CaseDealer.com inventories the entire line of Pelican™ products including the Remote Area Lighting Systems (RALS), Hardback™ cases, AL series cases, ISP series cases and Rack Mount cases. Pelican cases can be customized with Custom-Cut Foam Interiors from CaseDealer.com.

A

Albert O.
11/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought 2 engraved Pelican tumblers that arrived in less than a week via free shipping. Best price on the internet for Pelican tumblers. Engraving on the Black looks awesome. Will not show as well on lighter colors. Ordering 3 more black.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Albert O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

64 oz Bottle - Black<br>Engraving : Yes (cost +$4.98)

View this product

Awesome Tumbler

K

kyle W.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, packages arrive on time or ahead of schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather W.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website - great deals on merchandise - fast free shipping- experience can't be beat!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site. Found what I was looking for at a better price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mollie
01/06/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service; they responded quickly and courteously to all of my questions and followed up to make sure I was satisfied. The price is unbeatable, the shipping was efficient, and the product was impeccable. I couldn't be happier, and will definitely use Case Dealer again in the future. Rarely am I this pleased with my experience with a website. Honestly, I can't recommend it enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mollie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1535 Air Travel Case - Indigo

View this product

Great case, great price, great service: can't go wrong!

Great, sturdy, handsome case. Bought this for my boyfriend who travels for work in the construction field, so rugged was a number one priority. He loves it, it works great. Would definitely recommend both this case and this website. Both the product and the customer service were fantastic.

D

deanna P.
12/21/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I am impressed with the website and the convenience of this all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jim S.
11/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your cases
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
jim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

V770 Vault Case with Foam - Black<br>Custom Foam : None

View this product

Best rifle case I have ever had.

J

Jason
10/18/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved considerable money over Amazon. Cooler was on factory back order for a few weeks but I didn't need it right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

70 Qt Elite Cooler - Blue with Coyote Trim<br>Willing To Wait? : Out-Of-Stock Savings (Restocking ti

View this product

Tried it this weekend and it worked great. I

M

michael E.
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices! Pelican tumblers are top quality and always hold up great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
michael E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

32 oz Bottle - Seafoam<br>Engraving : No

View this product

As Advertised

Really does keep cold stuff cold! Ice water lasts for days in this bottle. I keep it in my work truck and i always have a cold drink without having to stop later in the day.

A

Allan H.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products at excellent prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more casedealer.com Reviews

Visit casedealer.com ►