cascadehealthcaresolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,305 Ratings

5
5759 (78.8%)
4
1186 (16.2%)
3
290 (4%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
39 (0.5%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,217)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,131)
4
(161)
3
(49)
2
(16)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,017)
4
(252)
3
(89)
2
(17)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(5)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cascadehealthcaresolutions.com

A

Austin W.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy navigation and checkout. Exactly what I needed."

Merchant Choice

Ease of ordering and dependable pricing (price hasn't drastically fluctuated)

Product Choice

replenishing supplies for facility

H

HRM
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and cost. Quality of items are excellent. Will definitely return when we need more supplies!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scotty B.
3 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. Their prices are competitive. Would highly recommend ordering again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yarnfarmer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy online because I can't get the electrodes I use anywhere else. It's an easy buy, good website, and the product is here within a few days."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Cascade in the past. The blankets are just what I need and the order arrives quickly. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

I purchase bath blankets to take on a mission trip to give to patients that are having surgery.

Product Choice

These blankets are perfect for what I need and a great price

A

Ann M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient ordering!"

Merchant Choice

Available stock plus I can use PayPal.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

A

AgapeCare
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was fantastic. Received free shipping and fast delivery. Very happy with the order. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My PT uses you all the time

Product Choice

There was a lady in need

L

Lee A.
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and good prices. Good service & fast shipping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best selection and prices

S

Sara
10/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Website was easy to use, and product was competitively priced. It arrived quickly as promised. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Replacement of same product

P

Pam
09/30/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is always someone to talk to about any questions you have regarding the products I have purchased. It's helpful to know someone is willing to go over a situation with you and offer advice!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It has the products I need for my son's disabilities!

Product Choice

It is a specific part of my son's mattress that inflates and deflates on each side. This turns him so that he does not have trouble with bedsores. It works and he doesn't need to be turned every 2 hours by someone all night!

M

Mommayoyo
09/29/2019 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was so easy and the product was delivered in a timely manner "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I used google to search for what I needed and I found the product sold by your company

Product Choice

Because I needed it for my handicapped child

A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found product easily online, wasn't sure what I wanted to photo helped and was an accurate guide. Easy ordering with Paypal and came the next day. Perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary E.
09/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to navigate and placing an order was hassle free. I received the products within a few days."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

No particular reason, just needed to order syringe/needles in order to give my husband injections

Product Choice

Would of preferred BD brand of syringes and needles, but thought I would try the McKessen brand as they were cheaper and i recall using them in past years when i worked in the hospital.

T

Tammy T.
09/18/2019 , AK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I was looking for quickly. Cascade Healthcare was able to ship my cane quickly which was wonderful as i was trying to meet a close deadline for my customer's needs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cascade had what I needed, and I needed it right away.

Product Choice

I have a customer request for this item.

I

Incendiary436
09/15/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order with multiple items. Received partial refund of order just a day or two later due to one item no longer being in stock (it just showed up, no requesting/pleading needed). I then received a second email from a company representative asking if they could help find an alternative product! Thank you for that level of customer support, even though I didn't choose to use it at this time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Safe H.
09/09/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering system and website navigation. Good shipping time. Will definitely make a note of your website and business and check with you in the future when we need supplies. We are located in Stanwood, Wa and have wanted to connect with a supply source closer to us. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found you online; had the product I was searching for at a fair price.

Product Choice

It served the need we had for our procedure clinic Dr. who needed a specific size glove

D

David B.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only found Cascade Healthcare solutions because I had explored purchasing via Walmart, and their website listed Cascade as the retailer so I decided to go directly to your website and found the price was better than Walmart advertised."

Merchant Choice

Price and fast shipping

Product Choice

I have been able to see this wheelchair at some local medical supply stores so I know it is of high quality.

R

Rodney J.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, very satisfied with your service."

Merchant Choice

Repeat Customer.

Product Choice

Prior experience with it.

G

Greg J.
08/07/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted in no time. I recommend cascadehealthcaresolutions.com to anyone needing medical supplies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Free shipping and good price

Product Choice

Need for my wife who is home bound, and may work better than the one I use now.

R

revalani
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, informative site, and prompt delivery time. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Initially because they carried the device I was looking for. Returned for medical disposables because they carry larger quantities and prices are competitive.

Product Choice

Home health nurse recommended.

D

Deborah W.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ..quick check out... Kurt helped me via email, many times..."

Merchant Choice

Kurt answered my email every time...and was always helpful with info.. so... I choose Cascade Healthcare Solutions for the purchase of my new rollator..

Product Choice

Kurt recommendation... height 37"... pewter color.. looks like a strong and attractive choice...

Loading Page Animation

See more cascadehealthcaresolutions.com Reviews

Visit cascadehealthcaresolutions.com ►