cascadehealthcaresolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,666 Ratings

5
5254 (78.8%)
4
1091 (16.4%)
3
268 (4%)
2
29 (0.4%)
1
24 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(815)
4
(196)
3
(66)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(902)
4
(129)
3
(38)
2
(12)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cascadehealthcaresolutions.com

P

Patti
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Husband

M

Mair
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find the needed product at a good price. Description was very helpful. Thank you for the discount offers. Had a problem with delayed delivery as it took 5 days rather than the 2-day delivery as described. United Parcel Service was used. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

product availability, cost, delivery to door

Product Choice

medical need

D

Duane D.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered my product online. I got it in two days. The price was reasonable and cheaper than other companies listed on the internet."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was running low on my oxygen tubing as I was running low and I needed it soon. Cascade Healthcare was able to get it to me in two days. All the other companies took 4 to 5 days. Best service .

Product Choice

I needed an oxygen tubing for my oxygen machine.

S

Sande
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Have purchased from this company before and it's very easy and straight forward! Great customer service, fast shipping, and good pricing. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ease of website, fast ship, good pricing and great customer service!

Product Choice

I need an Oxygen Compressor in my bedroom and this is just like the one that's on my first floor of my home

K

Kenneth G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant"

Merchant Choice

Good price and good explanation or product

Product Choice

I am prone to fall

H

Heather G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

QUICK DELIVERY AFFORDABLE PRICES

Product Choice

PRICE

B

Bo
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy go though"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

According to the price

Product Choice

My mom needs

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Price
5/5
D

Dianna T.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and very explanatory."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

I found you online. I like your website.

Product Choice

My company does paternity testing and we have to draw blood at times. I was told you were very good and I could get my order quickly.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Grandparent

Product Choice

History

N

Nana
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, price and delivery THANKS"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

have some of their tubing and it is by far the best. I have 2,400 sq' home to traverse and knotted up tubing is a nightmare. Mekesson purple tubing - everyone should have this.

J

Jeff
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward. Easy to order and the part fixed the problem. Thank you."
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

Mine was broken

D

David W.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Great price."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found online.

Product Choice

Met my needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. And helping me a lot .so hard to find to buy of it."

Merchant Choice

Good

E

Erika A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a case of 2 transfer benches, you had the best price and free shipping."

Merchant Choice

Best price and free shipping

Product Choice

best price and free shipping

D

Donna
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Advertises fast delivery

F

Francis F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service answered my question promptly"
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia B.
1 week ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Refered by nursing facility

Product Choice

Necessary!

D

Dpl
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second boot. Thanks!!!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer. First found when searching for plantar fasciitis help

Product Choice

Luck. Then experience

C

Christina K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found the supplies I needed at a good price"

Merchant Choice

Ease of ordering

Product Choice

Needed Wound care for my horse. Supplies are hard to find at a decent price.

See more cascadehealthcaresolutions.com Reviews

Visit cascadehealthcaresolutions.com ►