carshippingcarriers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 502 Ratings

5
404 (80.5%)
4
66 (13.1%)
3
28 (5.6%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(200)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carshippingcarriers.com

About Us

Car Shipping Carriers is the nations leading car shipping company.  We offer the best car shipping experience to every customer every time.  We are BBB Accredited & A+ Rated.  Founded in 2011, Car Shipping Carriers has been able to help over 2,500 customers every month by offering affordable auto transport services while providing reliable services anywhere within the United States.  Whether you need to ship a car from one state to another, or just a shorter distance within a certain state, we can handle it all.

We provide the cheapest way to ship a car for your specific needs.  Whether you need an open auto transporter, or an enclosed car shipping truck, we can make your car shipping experience pleasant each and every time.

A

Alm C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It been great so far"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
E

Ed H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good"
J

Joseph S.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased to say my car was picked up and delivered properly, and on schedule! Thank you for all your patience and help! I will definitely use Car Shipping Carriers again!!! "
D

Dana S.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and honest staff , I will definitely come back . Highly recommend this place! "
R

Rancho
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service and Nick goes the extra mile to secure a good shipper with best rates. Would use them again and again. He arrange 5 deliveries for me already. "
K

Kausar
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
N

namitha
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"our driver were fantastic to deal with and made the move of our cars across country pain free! "
L

Lovely
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Work and Keep it up.!! I would like to suggest theCar Shipping Carriers services to you. "
O

Oscar H.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are one of the most professional companies that I have ever dealt with. Every person I dealt with was very efficient and friendly and kept me posted every step of the way."
E

Eileen H.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have the company transport a vehicle again for me great people "
R

Rhomer F.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very impressed with this companies promptness and customer service. Car was picked up and delivered in a timely fashion. Would recommend and use again! "
L

Leena
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, and a wonderful personality!"
L

Lynn K.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one the best experience I had doing business with a transport company, as a multiple time transporting my car from a different companies now I found my perfect auto transporter who takes care of you from beating the price to exceptional customer service. I would like to say thank you and god bless you! "
L

Laroshall H.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really good service my car was picked up and they did a good job communicating with me about everything. I highly recommend them. "
A

angel
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

See more carshippingcarriers.com Reviews

Visit carshippingcarriers.com ►