carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Filter
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

JM - 10/08/2021

Just as described. Time will tell how it holds up on 9/11 memorial

Product Use

JM

10/08/2021 - NY

Customer service was helpful.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

CHUCK K - 10/07/2021

Good price

Good price.

Product Use

Display at County Fair.

CHUCK K

10/07/2021 - Ohio

Great Service


Coast Guard Cemetery Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coast Guard Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

CHUCK K - 10/07/2021

Good price.

Product Use

Display at County Fair.

CHUCK K

10/07/2021 - Ohio

Great Service


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 10' X 19'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 10' X 19'
See more product reviews

John R - 10/06/2021

Nice clean product, Well made.

Product Use

Display on our flag pole in front of our Manufacturing facility

John R

10/06/2021 - MI

Only issue we had was delivery time. Quality is great


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Jim P - 10/03/2021

Great product , great price.

Product Use

Over Veterans graves at Highland Cemetery, Great Falls, Mt.

Jim P

10/03/2021 - Montana

Great!!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Robyn O - 10/03/2021

Very durable

Always find that these flags wear well in the outdoor prairie in Illinois.

Product Use

At home


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/01/2021

no headline

no additional comments

Product Use

Flying it

Anonymous Customer

10/01/2021 - Maryland

much too difficult to just check out, you give the first impression one needs to call. Too much verbiage.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Domenick C - 09/30/2021

Well made but a little expensive for it's size

Product Use

Camping trips for Boy Scouts

Domenick C

09/30/2021 - Florida

Be extra careful before purchasing. I wrote the old council name and then had to make another purchase with the correct council name


Custom Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Assistant S - 09/30/2021

Colors bled during manufacture

Customized troop flag arrived quicker than expected. For the price, I expected a higher quality flag and customization. The red appeared to have bled into the white during the manufacturing process. The colors were set upon arrival and haven't bled further. Flag serves its purpose of helping identify or troop while we're out.

Product Use

Assistant S

09/30/2021 - Indiana

Shopping was satisfactory.


Large Maltese
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Maltese
See more product reviews

Roger A - 09/28/2021

Thank you, very nice, high quality!

Very nice. Will order something again in the future.

Product Use

Grave site

Roger A

09/28/2021 - Illinois

Very satisfied!


6' Flagpole And Bracket Sets -Wall Mount Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6' Flagpole And Bracket Sets -Wall Mount Set
See more product reviews

GinNC - 09/28/2021

The pole and flag are the first things we added to our brand new home!

Product Use

On the side of our garage door.

GinNC

09/28/2021 - North Carolina

Great products and made in the USA.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

GinNC - 09/28/2021

The pole and flag are the first things we added to our brand new home!

The pole and flag are the first things we added to our brand new home!

Product Use

On the side of our garage door.

GinNC

09/28/2021 - North Carolina

Great products and made in the USA.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 09/28/2021

Nice flag.

Product Use

Nice flag.

Andrew E

09/28/2021 - Alabama

Sndbd


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Carlton H - 09/27/2021

Very nice small troop flag ideal for camping trips and other events.

Product Use

Small troop flag for events and activities.

Carlton H

09/27/2021 - NC

This is a great product. Thanks for offering these small flags.


Custom Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 09/27/2021

The flags are good quality and look great.

The flags are good quality and look great.

Product Use

This flag is used every week for our Scouts BSA troop.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 12' X 18'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 12' X 18'
See more product reviews

Kris B - 09/26/2021

Ordered flag and showed up as expected with no issues.

Product Use

Replaced and old worn out flag.

Kris B

09/26/2021 - ID

Ordered a new flag and showed up without issue.


Air Force Bronze Grave Marker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Air Force Bronze Grave Marker
See more product reviews

Gregory B - 09/26/2021

professional and worthy marker

Quality marker good size and very sturdy as well as fit for the purpose.

Product Use

Grave Marker

Gregory B

09/26/2021 - Indiana

easy to order and reasonable delivery time


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Arthur N - 09/24/2021

Great Quality American Flag!

Great Quality, already has outlasted three other Brand Flags.

Product Use

We have this American Flag, flying over our Motel in West Texas.

Arthur N

09/24/2021 - TX

All good


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

walter N - 09/23/2021

I really like your flags and replace them as soon as the wind destroys the previous one.

Product Use

I have a 20’ flag pole that I raise the flag on and am now adding an automatic nite light as well

walter N

09/23/2021 - VA

Very easy to deal with


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Melody H - 09/23/2021

Beautiful flag

The flag is outside our Public Library. We have it on display 24/7 with a light on it at night.

Product Use

The flag resides on our flagpole outside our Public Library. It's up 24/7 with light shining on it at dark.

Melody H

09/23/2021 - IL

Nice company with prompt service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023