carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Filter
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Troy L - 05/31/2022

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather Good flag

Product Use

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather

Troy L

05/31/2022

not having free shipping made me rethink about scamazon but then i remembered I liked you


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2022

n/a

Product Use

Flagpole at our business

Anonymous Customer

05/25/2022

n/a


Snaphook - Rubber Coated Brass 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snaphook - Rubber Coated Brass 3" With Swivel
See more product reviews

Beth - 05/20/2022

Happy with Carrot Top

Product Use

Thanks for the 5 percent discount. I didn't see where it said new customer.

I've always been happy with Carrot Top products.

Looking forward to receiving the hooks and see how they work out.

Again thanks for the discount.

Beth

Beth

05/20/2022 - Wisconsin

Never received 10 percent discount code, can it be applied on your end??


8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
8" X 12" U.S. Flag - Pointed Dowel
See more product reviews

Sue J - 05/10/2022

Nice that there is a pointed end on the staff to make it easier to place.

Product Use

My church has a cemetery on the grounds of the church. I will be offering flags to those attending Memorial Day Sunday to place on their relatives or others' graves, especially if they were in the military.

Sue J

05/10/2022 - Maryland

10% discount was offered when I got the email but I didn't know how to put that in the checkout. My reply: That really was not a big issue with me. I didn't take time to go back and re-order.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Cynde G - 05/02/2022

The winter in the city for which the flag was purchased was long, cold and windy which necessitated a need for a new flag; customers do not like it when a flag is missing or tattered. I searched for the “made in the USA” label and happened upon this company. Fast service, a fair price and a quality product means that as other flags require replacement in my districts they will be purchased at Carrot Top.

Product Use

flying proudly in front of a bank

Cynde G

05/02/2022

very smooth


Home Flag Set - Accessories Only
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Home Flag Set - Accessories Only
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/11/2022

fine

Product Use

fine


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Great Troop Flag

Showed up quickly and is great quality.

Product Use

This is for a brand new female scout troop.


Winch Handle- Square 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winch Handle- Square 3/8"
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2022

expensive

Product Use

yes


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Ellen D - 04/04/2022

Great product

Great product.

Product Use

flying in front of historical building


10' Telescoping Windsock Pole - Ground Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10' Telescoping Windsock Pole - Ground Mount
See more product reviews

john - 12/16/2021

A GREAT PRODUCT YOU CAN'T PASS UP

The is a great product; way to install, looks great, very sturdy and strong and way to lower and visible when the strong its just to strong for any of us

Product Use

To monitor wind direct and force

john

12/16/2021 - FL

easy n quick


4' X 6' Perma-Nyl® American Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4' X 6' Perma-Nyl® American Flag
See more product reviews

Theresa G - 12/15/2021

Flag is good quality.

Product Use

I’m flying it.

Theresa G

12/15/2021 - New Jersey

Great service. Great product.


Premount- 5' Spinning Silver Ball Top With 2.5X4' Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premount- 5' Spinning Silver Ball Top With 2.5X4' Flag
See more product reviews

Rocky B - 12/11/2021

Excellent product with prompt delivery

Excellent quality product. Flag itself is very high quality. The design of the flagpole prevents the flag from wrapping around rhe pole. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Product Use

Displayed on an angled bracket on the front of my home.

Rocky B

12/11/2021 - North Carolina

I would recommend this product


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

James R - 12/10/2021

Great product

Product Use

Gift to a veteran

James R

12/10/2021 - WY

Great


3' X 5' Cotton American Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3' X 5' Cotton American Flag
See more product reviews

Colin - 11/28/2021

Worth the price

Good for the price the material is a bit thin but I’m happy with it overall. Definitely worth the price.

Product Use

As a flag

Colin

11/28/2021 - Texas

Flag I purchased was on back order apparently so it took a while to get it. Only complaint is that the website should say if an item is on back order. But I was notified shortly after purchasing and was happy overall.


20' Satin Fine-Line Flagpole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20' Satin Fine-Line Flagpole
See more product reviews

Bill S - 11/19/2021

20 foot aluminum flag pole

Product arrived in perfect condition, easy to install, Bravo on moving away from the galvanized sleeve, PVC sleeve a lot more practical installation and easy to remove if there was to be a change in location.

Product Use

Yes, we installed it at a US Army retired Col. home

Bill S

11/19/2021 - Tennessee

Fine service and delivery


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" U.S. Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Gerald H - 11/11/2021

Awesome flags, well put together and American Made.

Product Use

Put the Flags out today at the cemetery and they look awesome.

Gerald H

11/11/2021 - Florida

Great company to deal with


3'X5' Koralex Ii™ Polyester U.S. Flag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3'X5' Koralex Ii™ Polyester U.S. Flag
See more product reviews

Todd D - 10/22/2021

Very happy with this purchase

Product Use

Flying in front of my garage

Todd D

10/22/2021 - Pennsylvania

Very satisfied


Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cub Scout Pack Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

John H - 10/22/2021

Flag looks great!

Product Use

As iyr pack flag.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Justin S - 10/19/2021

Good purchase

Great quality, fair price. Customer service very responsive and open when calling for update.

Product Use

Showcasing our new troop!

Justin S

10/19/2021 - New York

Responsive rep


Gold Plastic Eagle - 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Plastic Eagle - 7"
See more product reviews

Richard H - 10/13/2021

replaced a broken wing.

Product Use

American flag at church.

Richard H

10/13/2021 - Georgia

Always have what I need and fast delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023