carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Filter
Outdoor Alaska Flags
Outdoor Alaska Flags
See more product reviews

n/a - 03/27/2013

we order from no other company.

OUR FLAGS ARE FLOWN IN A PARK IN TOWN TO HONOR OUR MILITARY AND VETERANS


Outrigger Flagpoles - Wall Mount Flagpoles
Outrigger Flagpoles - Wall Mount Flagpoles
See more product reviews

Old S - 03/27/2013

Looks great and flies straight.

We have a business that always has the red white and blue flying. The poles are great at the entrances to our business and always look great!


Nyl Glo® American Flag
Nyl Glo® American Flag
See more product reviews

Madelyn - 03/27/2013

I have purchased this flag several times

I display this flag on a very high flag pole atop an incline in my back yard, so it easily catches any breeze. Living in Kentucky, we experience most every weather condition known to man and this flag withstands it all! I replace the flag every 2 years as I begin to notice fading of the colors. What I especially appreciate is that the flag is made in the USA! Also, Carrot-Top customer service i


Indoor Flag Spreader
Indoor Flag Spreader
See more product reviews

FATHER J - 03/26/2013

FLAG SPREADER

dOESN'T FIT THE NEED


Outrigger Flagpoles - Wall Mount Flagpoles
Outrigger Flagpoles - Wall Mount Flagpoles
See more product reviews

Larr - 03/26/2013

received one pole had a broken bushing.

Like to return the eagle, didn't fit the pole, and one pole with broken bushing. Inv. C11301968


Outdoor Catholic Flag
Outdoor Catholic Flag
See more product reviews

Peggy - 03/26/2013

Nice Flags

It met my expectations.


Perma-Nyl® Nylon U.S. Flag
Perma-Nyl® Nylon U.S. Flag
See more product reviews

MJ - 03/26/2013

great in high wind areas

Excellent product. Highly recommended in extreme temperatures and all weather conditions.


Welcome Flags
Welcome Flags
See more product reviews

Gonzales S - 03/26/2013

Good Quality- however------

Our company really likes the flags. The average life for them here in South Texas is no longer than 6 months, so we reorder accordingly. However, the last Welcome flags we ordered ripped within a month, so we have replaced with a solid until time to reorder. I wish the stitchings were stronger-we do have a lot of wind here. We will continue to use Carrot Top products. Delivery is fast and customer


20' Dealmaker Flagpole
20' Dealmaker Flagpole
See more product reviews

Phil - 03/26/2013

20' dealmaker flagpole

It makes a beautiful pole


Outdoor Christian Flag
Outdoor Christian Flag
See more product reviews

Santa C - 03/26/2013

hey it was a great buy.

WITH THE PRICE OF A SINGLE FLAG. THE SHIPPING WAS TO MUCH. I'M WORKING ON SOMETHING WITH FLAGS. I MIGHT SEND YOU A PICTURE OF IT.JOE


Outdoor Marine Corps Flag
Outdoor Marine Corps Flag
See more product reviews

CKRADD - 03/26/2013

what ever

Your flags have lasted longer and looked better than any others I've tried over a lot of years


Outdoor POW MIA Flags
Outdoor POW MIA Flags
See more product reviews

rich - 03/26/2013

Great quality,Iget all my flags from you

American and MIA POW flags on a lighted pole on my front lawn.


Sun-Glo® American Nylon Flags
Sun-Glo® American Nylon Flags
See more product reviews

On T - 03/26/2013

Sun-Glo Flag

I like the fact that it doesn't have lots of seams to unravel. It is fairly windy here and my flag flys 24/7. The colors are holding well and it is holding up well in the wind and the weather.


US Cemetery Flags
US Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Cavmama - 03/26/2013

Excellent Service and Product

This past Veteran's Day, Grace Lutheran Church in Bishop, Ca. chose to honor its Veterans with a flag placed in the front yard. We wrote the names of each member who was a Veteran and his Service Branch on each pole. In addition for those members who had died within the last 5 years we also added black ribbons to their flag. We have a nice rock outcropping in front of the Church and early that Sun


4
4" X 6" Mini Nylon Thailand Mounted Flag- Pack of 12
See more product reviews

john - 03/26/2013

Just what we needed

it's what we needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023