carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
U.S. Cemetery Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Gerald H - 11/11/2021

Awesome flags, well put together and American Made.

Product Use

Put the Flags out today at the cemetery and they look awesome.

Gerald H

11/11/2021 - Florida

Great company to deal with


U.S. Cemetery Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Gilberto R - 07/28/2021

beautiful flags will buy again

Product Use

for our Fire Fighters passing away

Gilberto R

07/28/2021 - Texas

I recommend this Grave Markers absolutely beautiful. Families will love them.


U.S. Cemetery Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 07/08/2021

Flags!

Great flags!

Product Use

We add a flag to each mailbox in the neighborhood from memorial day through Labor Day, the neighbors love it!

Wendy B

07/08/2021 - Tennessee

Great service and product!


U.S. Cemetery Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Virginia S - 06/16/2021

Would buy again!

We use them to line our memorial. They are sturdy and will last a very long time. Im happy to have purchased these.

Product Use

We use this product for our veterans & memorial day ceremonies.

Virginia S

06/16/2021 - CA

n/a


U.S. Cemetery Flags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Cemetery Flags
See more product reviews

Mark M - 06/01/2021

Honor those who have served

Well made product

Product Use

To put at the grave of my dad who was an army veteran of the Vietnam Conflict and my grampa who was also an army veteran of World War II

Mark M

06/01/2021 - Indiana

I thought you had a good selection of small flags for graves but I was disappointed to find out that you had ones with sharp tips after I purchased the ones without


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit carrot-top.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022