carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon

Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Brian - 07/12/2022

It is a nylon flag.

Product Use

As a display of who we are.

Brian

07/12/2022 - TX

Overall....good.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Domenick C - 09/30/2021

Well made but a little expensive for it's size

Product Use

Camping trips for Boy Scouts

Domenick C

09/30/2021 - Florida

Be extra careful before purchasing. I wrote the old council name and then had to make another purchase with the correct council name


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Carlton H - 09/27/2021

Very nice small troop flag ideal for camping trips and other events.

Product Use

Small troop flag for events and activities.

Carlton H

09/27/2021 - NC

This is a great product. Thanks for offering these small flags.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Linda P - 08/25/2021

This is a small flag that will be useful indoors in a classroom setting and possibly at summer camp. I will order a large flag for use in flag ceremonies.

Product Use

I am displaying it during our weekly meetings.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Donna W - 07/29/2021

it is made of good quality

Product Use

troop flag for camp

Donna W

07/29/2021

it was good


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Glenn D - 07/04/2021

Flag is fine just wish it had arrived sooner.

Product Use

Flag is fine just wish it had arrived sooner.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Daniel A - 05/28/2021

Excellent Flag

Used this as a guidon style flag for my troop, so they don't have to bring a 3'x5' flag to the field.

Product Use

Troop Guidon


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Marshall S - 05/12/2021

Very pleased with the product and the service.

Product Use

Gift

Marshall S

05/12/2021 - TN

Very pleased and happy with everything.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Lori L - 03/30/2021

Great size flag for easy use!

Perfect size flag to represent Troop when going on adventures.

Product Use

For scouts to showcase their troop during adventures.

Lori L

03/30/2021 - West Virginia

Easy experience through the scout shop.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

John V - 03/11/2021

Product quality was what I expected... very good. Customer service from Carrot-Top was top shelf and exceeded my expectations! They care about Scouting and value our support. Vince BSA, SBSA, Venturing, OA

Product Use

Scouts BSA Troop flag for a special presentation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023