carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(6%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/21/2022

I like to have one I only have a measurement in inches of 56 x 93 Dalia OK


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Ellen D - 04/04/2022

Great product

Great product.

Product Use

flying in front of historical building


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

JM - 10/08/2021

Just as described. Time will tell how it holds up on 9/11 memorial

Product Use

JM

10/08/2021 - NY

Customer service was helpful.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Jim P - 10/03/2021

Great product , great price.

Product Use

Over Veterans graves at Highland Cemetery, Great Falls, Mt.

Jim P

10/03/2021 - Montana

Great!!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Tate H - 07/26/2021

Still waiting to receive this flag that was ordered on July 26

Product Use


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Christopher C - 10/13/2020

Look else where.

Only three stars goes to the website store not the product. I ordered from this company because the item was in stock and was told estimated time of delivery was three days. After three days I received an email that the item was not in stock but a more expensive one was. I don't appreciated being suckered into an up sale. I won't purchase my next flag from them.

Product Use

outdoor flag pole.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Richard D - 10/28/2019

Very Nice Flags.

Product Use

Work flag pole.

Richard D

10/28/2019 - New Mexico

Thanks


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Brook L - 11/01/2018

Great Buy

Our company always purchases our flags from Carrot-Top.

Product Use

We use this flag for our business and it works great.

Brook L

11/01/2018 - MN

Our company always has a great experience with Carrot-Top flags.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

PATSY B - 10/18/2018

Beautiful flag

Product Use

Public library

PATSY B

10/18/2018 - MS

Great products !


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

F J - 08/22/2018

The Patriarch is the most durable flag that we have found to survive our North Dakota winds and snow. The best thing about them, though -- they are made in America!!

Product Use

We have flown only Patriarch flags at our office building for almost 20 years.

F J

08/22/2018 - ND

My overall experience with this company has been exceptional. I don't believe that I could find better products or service.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Jerry R - 06/19/2018

Our new American Flag 6ft by 10ft is Flying high

Product Use

Business front flag pole

Jerry R

06/19/2018 - KY

Great experience online


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Andree C - 06/06/2018

great flag! We love it!!!

Product Use


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Credit U - 05/21/2018

Harsh Weather and the Outdoors

The polyester flags are pretty good for outdoors and harsh weather. I wish the shipping was a tad bit faster but the flags look great.

Product Use

Our Credit Union has flags at every branch so we order new ones just about every year.

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Credit U

05/21/2018 - OR

I got an email concerning my product being delivered long before I actually received my order. It was very confusing and had me contact customer service when it wasn't necessary. I thought something was wrong with my order since it wasn't delivered when I got the email, but it was on schedule the whole time. I wouldn't have thought twice about it if I hadn't received an email trying to get me to confirm the delivery.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

STEVE C - 05/12/2018

Great flag, I have purchased many in the past and am completely satisfied

Product Use

40 foot exterior pole

STEVE C

05/12/2018 - OR

I only buy my flags from Carrot Top. Completely satisfied with all aspects of the experience


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Tyler H - 04/30/2018

Very good purchase!

Product Use

Patriotism

Tyler H

04/30/2018 - MT

Easy and Fast


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

richard C - 04/27/2018

This flag is a per4fect size for it's use and being on the Gulf Coast it is made of the best material.

Product Use

I donated this flag to our local golf club as their prior flag had become torn and tattered.

richard C

04/27/2018 - FL

It was great as usual.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Joshua I - 02/07/2018

Great buy!

Product Use

Sports Complex


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Traci T - 11/02/2017

Great company

Product Use

Traci T

11/02/2017 - GA

great service as always


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

David M - 10/03/2017

I have purchased several of these over the past 15 years and fly them daily. They will last twice as long if you take them to a canvas shop and have the trailing edge stitched eight or ten times before use.

Product Use

I fly the 6' x10' flag daily.

David M

10/03/2017 - WA

See above.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Amber - 09/07/2017

Best price and great quality!

Product Use

Car dealership

Amber

09/07/2017 - PA

Website is easy to use. Fast shipping. Great product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023