carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

119 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Robert W - 06/05/2022

Veterans Park replacement flag.

AAA+

Product Use

Robert W

06/05/2022 - Tennessee

AAA+


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2022

n/a

Product Use

Flagpole at our business

Anonymous Customer

05/25/2022

n/a


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

LeLand W - 09/10/2021

Fires station flags

Great products

Product Use

Fire station

LeLand W

09/10/2021 - Washington

Great customer services and products


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Donald S - 06/17/2021

It looks great flown above the POW flag in the center of town.

Product Use

Given to our town Library to fly.

Donald S

06/17/2021 - Massachusetts

I have nothing but good things to say about the service I received from the representitive I spoke to. My issue was resolved in a very timely fashion. Great people to deal with. Thanks again for all you have done for me.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Patty M - 05/19/2021

very durable, last at least thru the next year

very durable last at least thru the next year

Product Use

company flag pole


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Julie K - 05/11/2021

Proud American

It is proudly flying in front of my office building!

Product Use

It is proudly flying in front of my office building


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Georgette S - 04/29/2021

Not using product as flag is not square. Was going to hang in a wall and it looks terrible since it is not square.

Product Use

Not using product as flag is not square


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Carolyn D - 04/28/2021

They last longer than you would think despite weather conditions.

Product Use

Being used at school in many different locations


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Melissa W - 04/13/2021

Great value and good long wear.

Product Use

My company flies the flag in front of our stores everyday.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Tammi F - 04/02/2021

Great quality flags

Product Use

Tammi F

04/02/2021 - OR

Awesome


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

SHEILA B - 03/31/2021

SO PROUD OF OUR FLAG

Years ago I was fortunate to get a flagpole from a school in our town of Bardstown, Kentucky. Since then we have always kept an American flag flying proudly in our yard. Bardstown is the second oldest city in Kentucky. The school was used as a hospital in one of the earlier wars. I don't know how old the flagpole is, but it's very old. I am proud to use a Carrot Top Industries flag....very sturdy and fly beautifully.

Product Use

We have always had an American flag in our yard.

SHEILA B

03/31/2021 - KY

Melissa was so helpful. Have purchased flag before and quality is outstanding. Will buy again and again.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Jeanne P - 03/26/2021

We are in a high wind area and we use this outside our school entrance at our flag pole!

Product Use

outside on our football softball and baseball fields

Jeanne P

03/26/2021 - MO

Received a good deal on these flags and they are good quality!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Phil C - 03/11/2021

Great Flag For Churches To Display On Flag Pole

Happy with the purchase

Product Use

Church Flag Pole


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Walter H - 03/10/2021

I have bought the Patriarch for years. It flys in a very windy area and hold up well. I normally get 6-9 months of service out of each flag.

Product Use

Flys over my commercial property.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

william A - 11/10/2020

Excellent quality flag. well worth the price.

Product Use

on my home flag pole.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Todd H - 10/26/2020

High quality construction and vibrant colors. Should last a while.

Product Use

Flying high in front of the firehouse


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Lee B - 06/02/2020

Using outdoors 24/7. They hold up great.

Product Use

Using outdoors 24/7

Lee B

06/02/2020 - IA

Using outdoors 24/7. They hold up great and come very quickly. I have been using this brand for years.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Debbie S - 06/02/2020

Excellent Qualtiy.

Product Use

Flag Pole at Private Airport

Debbie S

06/02/2020 - VA

Very Satisfied


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 04/13/2020

Always used flags from Condor flag company and have always been pleased in the past.

Product Use

I put it on my flagpole at the lakehouse. I went down today to check out any damage after a storm last night and my flag is already torn. Was hoping for a better quality than this seems to be.

Brenda S

04/13/2020 - North Carolina

Thank you for always being here for me when I need a new flag.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

ROBERT P - 04/04/2020

Great buy, and of course we fly it proudly in front of our business.

Product Use

We proudly fly our flag out in front of our business. Thank you!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023