carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

128 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2022

After having my shipping issues resolved very quickly I may add. They are now 5 star worthy. One of the fastest easiest resolution I’ve seen with online shopping. Thanks guys

Product Use

Flagpole in the yard


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Will O - 08/18/2021

Great Quality for a Great Price!

A great buy for the price. The quality of this flag beats what you can buy at local stores.

Product Use

Flying it on front yard pole on my home property.

Will O

08/18/2021 - California

Although the flag that I bought wasn't immediately available due to supply shortage, the customer service representative for Carrot-Top reached out to me to inquire whether I was willing to wait until a later date for shipping. I agreed to the delay and was very pleased that the wait wasn't that long at all. Thank you for great customer service!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Robert M - 07/02/2021

Nice buy.

Product Use

Flag pole.

Robert M

07/02/2021 - Texas

Got the flag I wanted. Really good customer service.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Don H - 07/02/2021

Very Satisfied!

Product Use

Flies on front of my House

Don H

07/02/2021 - KS

Placed the order, flag was delivered


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Gary S - 05/28/2021

Have used these flags before from Carrot-Top at three cemetery's and township garage. Excellent product, recommend.

Product Use

Cemetery

Gary S

05/28/2021 - Ohio

Fast, easy process


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

PENNEY M - 05/19/2021

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

Product Use

ON A FLAG POLE OUT FRONT OF OUR PLANT/LOCATION

PENNEY M

05/19/2021 - North Carolina

I'M GOOD


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Terri A - 05/03/2021

We buy our flags from Carrot-top because they are American made.

Product Use

On our flagpole.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Carl F - 04/26/2021

Great product!!!

This is a very beautiful, high quality flag. We like your user-friendly website. Thank you, Carl Flemons

Product Use

Displayed daily in our driveway.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

RICHARD S - 04/12/2021

CAN'T GET ONE

IN BACK YARD

Product Use

IN FRONT YARD


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Mimi G - 03/28/2021

I have re-purchased this flag multiple times. It is very durable and perfect for 365 day usage in windy areas.

Product Use

This flag proudly flies at our Elks lodge.

Mimi G

03/28/2021 - Kansas


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Evelyn S - 03/23/2021

This is a very well made flag. Great value !

Product Use

Flying this flag proudly in my front yard !

Evelyn S

03/23/2021 - CA

I heard about Carrot top from my daughter who has been buying your flags for a long time. I am well satisfied with my flag and will re order when necessary.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Michael S - 01/01/2021

Love it!

Product Use

My flag is proudly displayed on the flag pole in my front yard, all day and all night!

Michael S

01/01/2021 - Utah

Very nice flag.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Carrot-Top C - 12/01/2020

looks like its well made

Product Use

flying outside our church

Carrot-Top C

12/01/2020 - New York

We ordered an American flag and a Christian flag to fly in front of our church. Both items arrived in a timely manner and appear to be well made.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Christina A - 11/18/2020

New flag for Veterans Day!

Durable and well-made...especially like the embroidered stars.

Product Use

For outdoor display at church.

Christina A

11/18/2020 - Indiana

Easy to use website.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

KATHY W - 11/11/2020

I chose to purchase from carrot-top as they offer a warranty with their flags. Most flags we've purchased elsewhere last only 3 or 4 months at best. Thought we would give carrot-top a try as they stand behind their product.

Product Use

Flying the American Flag proudly.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Sean T - 10/21/2020

Great looking American Flag

The flag looks well made and hopefully it stands up to the wind.

Product Use

Office flag pole

Sean T

10/21/2020 - Missouri

Fast service and great communications!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Raymond D - 10/04/2020

Too heavy for my needs

Great, heavy duty Flag. Only downfall, is that it takes a good wind to have it fly straight out. Light wind or breeze and it just sits there. I have a Texas flag made of lighter material and it looks odd to see it flying and the US Flag above it, just hanging down. I may buy a lighter one.

Product Use

Flying it on my flagpole.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Secure S - 06/30/2020

Polyester flag really lasts

This is the replacement for our flag which we purchased last year. We are so pleased with this product that we went with the same one again. We have a very windy spot and the flag is extremely durable, and resists fading.

Product Use


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Linda J - 06/17/2020

No need to look elsewhere!

Carrot-top has the best products and price you can find anywhere.

Product Use

on a pole in front of our church building

Linda J

06/17/2020 - Missouri

You have top quality products and great service.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Melanie I - 04/04/2020

Our flag

Great quality flag, very good price, and super fast shipping

Product Use

At our home on our flag pole.

Melanie I

04/04/2020 - Indiana

Easy to find and order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023