carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

168 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Robyn O - 10/03/2021

Very durable

Always find that these flags wear well in the outdoor prairie in Illinois.

Product Use

At home


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Barbra M - 09/23/2021

I strung it up on a flagpole, the wind blows it around

Product Use

I strung it up on a flagpole

Barbra M

09/23/2021 - Montana

just fine


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Alton V - 09/14/2021

The flags we ordered are well made and quality material.

Product Use

Flying in front of a church building.

Alton V

09/14/2021 - California

Everything was great


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Darci W - 08/20/2021

Quality flag

This is a beautiful flag made of quality materials!

Product Use

American flag on a pole in our city park

Darci W

08/20/2021 - South Dakota

Great experience!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Braiden K - 08/18/2021

City of Tetonia Flags

These flags were about 2 inches too short on the seamed edge to attach to the poles. I was able to stretch them by getting them wet but a helpful note on your end.

Product Use

We use these flags to hang at the light pole along the highway through the city.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Loralyn W - 08/09/2021

Love it. Quality is great

Product Use

Proudly flying in front of our home

Loralyn W

08/09/2021 - Arizona

Good


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Leslie B - 08/03/2021

Very Durable

This is a well-made, very durable flag. We are proud to fly it in our yard!

Product Use

I purchased this flag as a gift.

Leslie B

08/03/2021 - TN

Great shopping experience. Speedy delivery.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Elaine L - 07/30/2021

Good

Product Use

Displaying on a pole outside a church


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 07/13/2021

Best Flag we have ever purchased no fading, or ripping. Love to be able to show our love for USA.

Product Use

Fly this flag 24/7 at our house.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Linda B - 07/05/2021

Nice quality product. Their products seem to really hold up to the elements. I believe they are American made which matters to me.

Product Use

Flying it in my front yard

Linda B

07/05/2021 - MO

My experience with this company was good. Ease of ordering, quality products made in the USA


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Kim B - 07/04/2021

This is the second flag I purchased. The first one lasted 2 years.

Product Use

On flag pole in front yard.

Kim B

07/04/2021 - FL

Very easy to order. Purchase arrived on time.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Patti P - 07/01/2021

Good

Product Use

In backyard

Patti P

07/01/2021 - New York

Good


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Bud I - 06/19/2021

Great Buy

This flag replaced same type, flag had been on pole nearly two years day and night. Reason for replacing, it was beginning to fad, not torn anywhere.

Product Use

In my front yard

Bud I

06/19/2021 - NC

Great folks to work with, quick delivery (under normal conditions) great product


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Paul W - 05/19/2021

Great quality, easy to purchase and fast delivery

Product Use

Flying outside our church


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Laura O - 05/14/2021

Love this flag. Vibrant colors and well made!

Product Use

On house

Laura O

05/14/2021 - Minnesota

Good customer service!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 05/09/2021

Well made flag and excellent value.

Product Use

Flying the flag outside of our home.

Patricia R

05/09/2021 - NY

Carrot-Top is my "go to" store for flags!


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Joe C - 05/09/2021

Buy American, always.

I live in a fairly windy area and the flag last a long time, color stays good for about a year.

Product Use

out side my house

Joe C

05/09/2021 - PA

shipped on time, great service


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Richard R - 05/07/2021

Great quality and price

Product Use


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

HOLLY R - 05/05/2021

Flags are made well. Great product.

Product Use


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Joan A - 05/04/2021

Always glad to use your products. Glad they are American made.

Product Use

Yes we are.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023