carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon

Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Graham S - 07/17/2022

Since we have shut down for he Summer we haven't mounted the flags to their poles which are currently out of stock.

Product Use

It will be flown at our Troop Meetings starting in September.

Graham S

07/17/2022 - NY

Good Site a little tricky to find from BSA's site but now it is bookmarked. a little disappointed that the poles we were looking to purchase are out of stock but time will take care of that issue.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2022

Great Troop Flag

Showed up quickly and is great quality.

Product Use

This is for a brand new female scout troop.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Justin S - 10/19/2021

Good purchase

Great quality, fair price. Customer service very responsive and open when calling for update.

Product Use

Showcasing our new troop!

Justin S

10/19/2021 - New York

Responsive rep


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Assistant S - 09/30/2021

Colors bled during manufacture

Customized troop flag arrived quicker than expected. For the price, I expected a higher quality flag and customization. The red appeared to have bled into the white during the manufacturing process. The colors were set upon arrival and haven't bled further. Flag serves its purpose of helping identify or troop while we're out.

Product Use

Assistant S

09/30/2021 - Indiana

Shopping was satisfactory.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 09/27/2021

The flags are good quality and look great.

The flags are good quality and look great.

Product Use

This flag is used every week for our Scouts BSA troop.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Fabie - 09/23/2021

New Troop flag

I ordered this Flag hoping that it will arrive on time for our first Eagle Court of Honor, and I wasn't disappointed. Arrive 1 week ahead of schedule.

Product Use

This flag is for a new female Troop that we created in our area and it will be used at all of our Troop meetings, Court of Honor, and Campouts.

Fabie

09/23/2021 - MT

I would recommend this company to get your Troop flag without any reservation.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

John W - 09/12/2021

Good and fast products

If asked I will recommend carrot-top for all flag and banners people will need

Product Use

I will use it as a way to promote Scouts BSA

John W

09/12/2021 - Colorado

Website is user freindly


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Peter W - 08/08/2021

Great Buy

Product Use

display for a scouting unit

Peter W

08/08/2021 - VA

good to work with.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Edwin R - 08/07/2021

Took way to long just to silk screen print a flag.

Product Use

Troop flag

Edwin R

08/07/2021 - Washington

Probably wont order again.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Lynne B - 07/25/2021

Great product for the price!

Product Use

As a troop flag for our camping events.

Lynne B

07/25/2021 - RI

No issues. Easy to order and product arrived quickly.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Virginia D - 07/22/2021

Unacceptably small text

The text is unacceptably small and there is no space between "narragansett" and "council" I methodically reviewed my text before submitting and would not have made this error. As a new vendor I would have expected that research had been done to see what these flags are supposed to look like and the lack of available proof is unacceptable. We now have a flag that looks ridiculous! The text is supposed to be as large as possible given the linear space.

Product Use

Troop flag - Meetings, Ceremonies, parades

Virginia D

07/22/2021 - RI

I emailed regarding actually expected processing time and if there was any way to expedite the order. The response so simply no, there is no rush processing at this time. I also received no updates and had no way to check on the status of this order until receiving the delivery notification email. Furthermore, is there no Quality Control? how do you let a spacing typo get through to production?


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Janet P - 07/15/2021

Good quality flag.

Product Use

At troop meeting weekly.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Teresa G - 07/13/2021

Absolutly love the flag. We are very pleased

Product Use

Our BSA Troop uses every week when they have their meeting and do colors.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Richelle Z - 07/04/2021

Good quality! Nothing is sewn on, so there’s nothing to fall off!

Product Use

Troop flag for a Scouts BSA unit


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Tammy W - 05/25/2021

Troop flag

Nice flag

Product Use

A troop flag


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Darwin L - 05/19/2021

Very nice flag. The troop is proud to have it.

Product Use

To show troop spirit during campouts and when camping with other troops.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Jonathan W - 05/19/2021

Good product

Product Use

As a Troop ceremony and camping flag

Jonathan W

05/19/2021 - KS

I didn't receive any confirmation email when I purchased it. And it seems weird that the product you sell like the flag takes 6 to 8 weeks. Obviously you're sourcing it out from a different vendor.. maybe don't do that


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Seth S - 05/16/2021

Flag looks great! Bit expensive and took a little while to get but get quality!

Product Use

Troop flag for a new girls BSA Troop


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

K T - 05/06/2021

Well made, beautiful flag.

Product Use

Troop flag for BSA.

K T

05/06/2021 - Georgia

Customer service slow to respond, had to ask for receipt of purchase and order update for delivery.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

alice W - 05/03/2021

.

.

Product Use

Troop flag


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023