carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon

Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About This Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
See more product reviews

Justin S - 10/19/2021

Good purchase

Great quality, fair price. Customer service very responsive and open when calling for update.

Product Use

Showcasing our new troop!

Justin S

10/19/2021 - New York

Responsive rep


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
See more product reviews

Assistant S - 09/30/2021

Colors bled during manufacture

Customized troop flag arrived quicker than expected. For the price, I expected a higher quality flag and customization. The red appeared to have bled into the white during the manufacturing process. The colors were set upon arrival and haven't bled further. Flag serves its purpose of helping identify or troop while we're out.

Product Use

Assistant S

09/30/2021 - Indiana

Shopping was satisfactory.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
See more product reviews

Douglas W - 09/27/2021

The flags are good quality and look great.

The flags are good quality and look great.

Product Use

This flag is used every week for our Scouts BSA troop.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
See more product reviews

Fabie - 09/23/2021

New Troop flag

I ordered this Flag hoping that it will arrive on time for our first Eagle Court of Honor, and I wasn't disappointed. Arrive 1 week ahead of schedule.

Product Use

This flag is for a new female Troop that we created in our area and it will be used at all of our Troop meetings, Court of Honor, and Campouts.

Fabie

09/23/2021 - MT

I would recommend this company to get your Troop flag without any reservation.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag – 3’ x 5’ Nylon
See more product reviews

John W - 09/12/2021

Good and fast products

If asked I will recommend carrot-top for all flag and banners people will need

Product Use

I will use it as a way to promote Scouts BSA

John W

09/12/2021 - Colorado

Website is user freindly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit carrot-top.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022