Carrot-Top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top founded over 40 years ago after watching people struggle to find the right flag for their specific situations. And today, we still uphold his vision to be the most knowledgeable & trustworthy source where you can be sure you’re choosing the best flag for your needs. Carrot-Top continues to offer the broadest selection of quality, American-made flags. Plus, our knowledgeable Flag Pros are standing by, always ready to help you choose your ideal flag. 

Filter
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Ray H - 06/05/2022

A very glorious "Old Glory"

Product Use

In front of our church.

Ray H

06/05/2022 - NY

When I called to check on the status of our back ordered Vatican flag a few days before it was due, your representative informed me that it had just come back into stock and would be shipped out that day. It arrived two days later, as promised.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/01/2021

no headline

no additional comments

Product Use

Flying it

Anonymous Customer

10/01/2021 - Maryland

much too difficult to just check out, you give the first impression one needs to call. Too much verbiage.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Melody H - 09/23/2021

Beautiful flag

The flag is outside our Public Library. We have it on display 24/7 with a light on it at night.

Product Use

The flag resides on our flagpole outside our Public Library. It's up 24/7 with light shining on it at dark.

Melody H

09/23/2021 - IL

Nice company with prompt service.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Chris W - 08/04/2021

Nice flags, good quality!

Product Use

In front of our nursing home

Chris W

08/04/2021 - Georgia

Done through the website. Timely delivery quality product


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Sparta E - 07/30/2021

Nice flag. Good Price.

Product Use

We are a Pre-K through 8th grade school. This flag is on a pole on our front lawn.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Michael W - 07/29/2021

Needing an invoice for the order we placed

Product Use

Flag pole at fire dept


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Brian M - 07/02/2021

Very satisfied with product and service.

Product Use

Flagpole in front of my home.

Brian M

07/02/2021 - NJ

Great product and great service.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Karan S - 06/01/2021

Great quality & price for this flag

Product Use

Flying proudly in front of our home


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Nick K - 05/27/2021

Good quality, long lasting in higher wind area.

Product Use

home display

Nick K

05/27/2021 - KS

Great help with any orders I have placed both personally and for our local volunteer fire department


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Charles D - 05/16/2021

Quality product, reasonable prices

Quality products @ reasonable prices. Superior customer service.

Product Use

Flying @ state office facility


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Lounette R - 04/27/2021

Well made flag

This flag is made of very sturdy material which is necessary to sustain the strong winds that we have here at the lake.

Product Use

Flying the flag proudly on our dock at our lake home.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Elsa J - 04/15/2021

Great product. Top quality.

Product Use

Outdoors at our facility.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

John H - 04/04/2021

quality product

Product Use

personal flagpole

John H

04/04/2021 - Pennsylvania

excellent to deal with


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

richard H - 03/25/2021

good quality

na

Product Use

I pass these flags on to people that belong to the VFW. I supply at

my cost. They are good quality and are well received.

richard H

03/25/2021 - IN

good


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Joseph T - 03/09/2021

Vibrant colors

Product Use

On a flag pole outside the front entrance

Joseph T

03/09/2021 - Nebraska

Great


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Heinz - 12/28/2020

High Quality, embroidered, just what we wanted

Product Use

Outside on flagpole

Heinz

12/28/2020 - CA

quick delivery, clear and quick website


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Doug R - 12/26/2020

Proud patriot

This flag seems to last quite a long time without fading or tearing a great representation of the flag of the best country in the world!

Product Use

Daily display at my place of residence.

Doug R

12/26/2020

Easy as always and when I forgot to purchase what was in my cart, I received a very friendly reminder that I still had items in my cart. I replied to that person that I would purchase today and here I am. Thank you!


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Mike S - 12/21/2020

Wait and see....

It’s December and I just put up this flag. Will have to wait 6 months to see if it was a good purchase. Looked good out of the bag. Check back and I’ll let you know.

Product Use

Personal use at home.

Mike S

12/21/2020 - Illinois

Just replaced our flag. Product looked good out of the package, will have to see how good it is by checking in 6 months of flying.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Fawn W - 09/02/2020

Patriotism, Support, and USA made.

We fly our US flag at our business office to show patriotism and support for our service men and women. We love this product because it gives us a sense of great pride. A fine product that represents our Country and is made on home soil.

Product Use

Flying US Flag at Business Office

Fawn W

09/02/2020 - Michigan

Quick and easy


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

JOANELL V - 06/22/2020

Proud to fly this flag

This is high quality and a beautiful flag with embroidered stars. Our pole gets a lot of wind, so we need a durable flag like this one.

Product Use

On flag pole at our home

JOANELL V

06/22/2020 - Wisconsin

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE SIGHT. PRODUCT INFORMATION GOOD.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Carrot-Top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023