carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

70 Product Ratings and Reviews

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Larry T - 07/01/2022

Great addition to our downtown church campus.

Product Use

Yes

Larry T

07/01/2022 - Georgia

Very Satisfied


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Troy L - 05/31/2022

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather Good flag

Product Use

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather

Troy L

05/31/2022

not having free shipping made me rethink about scamazon but then i remembered I liked you


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Cynde G - 05/02/2022

The winter in the city for which the flag was purchased was long, cold and windy which necessitated a need for a new flag; customers do not like it when a flag is missing or tattered. I searched for the “made in the USA” label and happened upon this company. Fast service, a fair price and a quality product means that as other flags require replacement in my districts they will be purchased at Carrot Top.

Product Use

flying proudly in front of a bank

Cynde G

05/02/2022

very smooth


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Jim P - 10/09/2021

We Love our flag.

Well made. All parts of flag seem to be a step above what is "necessary". It all works together to make us feel like we really got a fair deak fir a fair price. Will buy my next flag from Carrot-Top

Product Use

on 20 ft flag pole in front yard

Jim P

10/09/2021 - North Carolina

Painless. I always look for Pay Pal.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

walter N - 09/23/2021

I really like your flags and replace them as soon as the wind destroys the previous one.

Product Use

I have a 20’ flag pole that I raise the flag on and am now adding an automatic nite light as well

walter N

09/23/2021 - VA

Very easy to deal with


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Bonnie - 07/07/2021

Very pleased with my purchase.

Product Use

Flying this flag daily on my large flag pole.

Bonnie

07/07/2021 - Pennsylvania

Have purchased from Carrot top before and have always had a good experience.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn C - 06/15/2021

Can't go wrong the quality is exceptional

Greatest quality and made in America.

Product Use

Flying it at our over 55 apartment complex


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Ricky T - 05/14/2021

Thanks

Product Use

Everyday


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

rick L - 01/05/2021

American flag.

Great flag good price

Product Use

Right now ,until Biden is completely gone it is upside down at half mast.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

ERIC A - 11/05/2018

THE FLAG WAS RECEIVED ON TIME AT A GREAT PRICE! GREAT JOB!!!!

Product Use

SOLD IT TO CUSTOMER

ERIC A

11/05/2018 - LA

THE FLAG WAS RECEIVED ON TIME AT A GREAT PRICE! GREAT JOB!!!!


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/30/2018

Good product, very durable.

Product Use

Flies in front of bldg.

Michael S

10/30/2018 - IL

Always great.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Wanda E - 10/08/2018

m/a

Product Use

flagpole at work facility main office

Wanda E

10/08/2018 - NC

no comment


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Brian R - 10/03/2018

Shipped quickly and we have one on display in front of our school.

Product Use

On our flag pole in front of our school.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 10/01/2018

Delivery was fast.

Product Use

Outside a public building


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Ted S - 08/22/2018

nice flag

Nice flag

Product Use

Outdoor on flag pole

Ted S

08/22/2018 - PA

Quick delivery


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Madeline D - 07/19/2018

Quality product

Exactly the quality we were hoping for. And fast delivery!

Product Use

Replacing the ‘tired’ flag at our Italian-American Citizens Club.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

RHEA F - 07/05/2018

Product worked great!

Product Use

Product worked great!


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

JEFF H - 06/27/2018

GREAT PRODUCT! LOOKS AWESOME WAVING IN THE WIND!

Product Use

EVERYDAY FLAG FLYING HIGH ON OUR MAIN POLE

JEFF H

06/27/2018 - CA

Great products, easy order process


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Cynde G - 05/31/2018

Good quality, great presence

Product Use

display at a bank

Cynde G

05/31/2018 - PA

Great quality, value and made in the USA


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 5' X 8'
See more product reviews

Elizabeth G - 05/30/2018

Very easy to order, arrived in a timely fashion, looks great!

Product Use

outside business

Elizabeth G

05/30/2018 - MI

Quick and Easy, just what I needed!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023