carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

140 Product Ratings and Reviews

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'

Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Graham S - 07/17/2022

Since we have shut down for he Summer we haven't mounted the flags to their poles which are currently out of stock.

Product Use

It will be flown at our Troop Meetings starting in September.

Graham S

07/17/2022 - NY

Good Site a little tricky to find from BSA's site but now it is bookmarked. a little disappointed that the poles we were looking to purchase are out of stock but time will take care of that issue.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

James R - 12/10/2021

Great product

Product Use

Gift to a veteran

James R

12/10/2021 - WY

Great


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

GinNC - 09/28/2021

The pole and flag are the first things we added to our brand new home!

The pole and flag are the first things we added to our brand new home!

Product Use

On the side of our garage door.

GinNC

09/28/2021 - North Carolina

Great products and made in the USA.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Arthur N - 09/24/2021

Great Quality American Flag!

Great Quality, already has outlasted three other Brand Flags.

Product Use

We have this American Flag, flying over our Motel in West Texas.

Arthur N

09/24/2021 - TX

All good


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Diane M - 09/23/2021

Beautiful and sturdy flags

Product Use

Flying out in front of my country home


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

James M - 08/25/2021

Not much more needed than to say that it is a Great Value.

Product Use

It will be presented to an Active Army Company along with the appropriate Guidon.

James M

08/25/2021 - ME

Always find that the people at Carrott-Top are helpful, professional and friendly.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 07/21/2021

Good product

Product Use

At our business


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Brent W - 07/20/2021

No picture

Product Use

Displaying on a flagpole.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

margaret H - 07/12/2021

This Nylon flag is doing great in the hot sun and wind in Texas.

Product Use

This wonderful American flag is in front of my house.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

wade R - 06/13/2021

Change is good

Was using the Patriarch for a number of years. Great Flag, heavy and with our wind, went through a number of mounts and many stripped holes. Finally changed up to the Beacon and so far I am very happy...its stood up to our wind and have not had to remount it once...

Product Use

daily flying of the colors out front off of my porch

wade R

06/13/2021 - NY

returning customer...nuff said


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

MICHAEL G - 05/31/2021

Flag is holding up well after several motorcycle rides with the patriot guard riders.

Product Use

On the back of a 3 wheel motorcycle

MICHAEL G

05/31/2021 - AR

Ordered flag and got it fast.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Craig L - 05/28/2021

..

Product Use

On my 20' flag pole I also bought from you guys! Love it..


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

William H - 05/20/2021

Made in USA

Good quality. Easy people to deal with. Best of all made in America.

Product Use

I am flying this flag at our church grave yard

William H

05/20/2021

Easy to get around website. Lots of quality products to choose from. Been using Carrot-Top to order flags for myself and my church and church cemetery for years.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Janet M - 05/15/2021

The quality of workmanship that went into the manufacture of this flag is excellent. This flag is far superior to the previous flag that I have owned.

Product Use

Proudly fly the flag from my front porch. It is sturdy and will last for many years.

Janet M

05/15/2021 - NY

Delivery was on time and customer service excellent.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Elizabeth J - 04/29/2021

Perfect Flag to give to honor our neighbor who is a Veteran.

We bought it for our Veteran Neighbor my husband built him a pole and bought his flag to thank him for his service.

Product Use

We bought it for our Veteran Neighbor my husband built him a pole and bought his flag to thank him for his service.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Donna J - 04/28/2021

Very nice flag.

Product Use

Across from the front of our church.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Kenneth J - 04/27/2021

Excellent Customer Service, product quality made

Product Use

Outdoor display


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Lyle S - 04/22/2021

I love it... fabulous flag. hangs just right

Product Use

I love it. Fabulous flag. Hangs just right


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

Melissa W - 04/13/2021

Great Value and good long wear.

Product Use

My company flies the flag in front of our stores everyday.


Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Beacon® Nylon American Flag - 3' X 5'
See more product reviews

David D - 03/28/2021

great product, great price

Product Use

residential flag pole display

David D

03/28/2021 - Pennsylvania

well received even helped in sizing the flag for application


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023