carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag

12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Olympia M - 07/09/2022

Beautiful flags at Carrot Top. I buy a new one every summer.

Product Use

At my husband's grave.

Olympia M

07/09/2022

Very easy website to shop; flags are very nice and durable in weather conditions.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

CHUCK K - 10/07/2021

Good price

Good price.

Product Use

Display at County Fair.

CHUCK K

10/07/2021 - Ohio

Great Service


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Patricia J - 07/29/2021

Semper Fi

The flag seems well made and was placed on my dad’s cemetery plot. He would have liked it. Semper Fi!

Product Use

I used it as a memorial at my dad’s cemetery plot.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Marcy S - 07/28/2021

Marine Corps Grave Flags

I ordered these for my Father in Laws grave. They're perfect for it but I must say I think the price was way too high.

Product Use


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Laura M - 07/23/2021

It was for my father law grave

It was really nice

Product Use

I am putting it on my father law grave he was a marines

Laura M

07/23/2021 - MA

It was easy two order


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Olympia M - 07/18/2021

Placed at a Marine's gravesite.

Product Use

Placed at a Marine's gravesite.

Olympia M

07/18/2021 - New York

Easy to find what I was looking for; very satisfied with product and delivery.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

pauline M - 06/23/2021

Always satisfied with quality and price

It is displayed proudly for a true Marine

Product Use

Cemetery

pauline M

06/23/2021 - NY

Great


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Debbie H - 06/11/2021

Cemetery decoration for fallen Marines.

Product Use

Cemetery decoration for fallen Marines.

Debbie H

06/11/2021 - New York

Great experience.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Susan B - 05/26/2021

Very quick shipping.

Product Use

I use them at my fathers grave.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Michael G - 05/12/2021

A great way to honor our veterans!

Product Use

Graveside decoration


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Antoinette T - 05/03/2021

Great flags. They came really fast.

Product Use

At my dads cemetery plot


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

JOHN K - 05/02/2021

A great quality product at a great price. Quickest shipping.

Product Use

I bought them to place on my fathers grave.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Lawrence Q - 11/16/2020

good value for the price

Product Use

for two gravesites


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Gregg T - 10/24/2020

Thank

See above

Product Use

For Marine Veterans Graves. They are the best and I have given your site to my Marine Corps Leaguers for other Detachments in our state (CT). They are perfect as they have Emblem on both sides and a 3/8” post.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Daniel L - 07/01/2019

Could be better quality

Product Use

Dads grave

Daniel L

07/01/2019 - New York

Good product overall


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Debra H - 06/03/2019

Great Quality, reasonable price

Product Use

On my Father’s Grave!

Debra H

06/03/2019 - IA

Quick and Easy


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Gary S - 08/08/2018

House well represented

Satisfied with all products purchased. Plan to make future purchases.

Product Use

I am using this flag on a Spearhead Flag Bracket (3 flags) with U.S. Flag and Navy Flag, on the front of my house. I served in the Navy and two sons served in the Marines. Nobody else in the area with this flag arrangement on their house. It looks OUTSTANDING! Will be buying more flags. Very happy with quality of the products.

Gary S

08/08/2018 - GA

First time buyer, a flag for every occasion and display, will be back for future purchases. Pricing is a +. Thanks. G.S. in GA


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Robyn W - 07/16/2018

Just what I wanted for my deceased son's grave. He was such a proud Marine, and I was proud to be his mom.

Product Use

to honor my deceased son

Robyn W

07/16/2018 - CO

Thank you for making marking my son's grave simpler. :(.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

DEBRA F - 06/13/2018

excellent quality and arrived very quickly and intacted

Product Use

At th graves of family members who have served proudly as Marines


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Mary N - 10/13/2017

Fast delivery

Product Use

Military cemetery

Mary N

10/13/2017 - VA

Quick to find what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023