carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter
Filter
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 52
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 52" X 66" Nylon
See more product reviews

Matt R - 10/17/2022

Disappointed

Much trouble with initial ordering, including delays with 10% discount promised with first order. Arrived within 8 weeks. “Heavy duty nylon” seems a stretch. It’s pretty thin material. Could have dealt with most of above, but top line of flag is printed crooked, about 1/4” higher on one end. Disappointed.

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Flagpole Trucks - 4
Flagpole Trucks - 4" Aluminum Stationary
See more product reviews

Doug - 09/16/2022

Bought 2 of these and converted a light pole into a flagpole. Everything I purchase from Carrot-Top was well worth it.


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 4' X 6'
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2022

After having my shipping issues resolved very quickly I may add. They are now 5 star worthy. One of the fastest easiest resolution I’ve seen with online shopping. Thanks guys

Product Use

Flagpole in the yard


Mini St. Andrews Cross Flags
Mini St. Andrews Cross Flags
See more product reviews

MikeB - 08/19/2022

Only Sent (1) Flag!!

The flag itself is Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, I only recieved (1) single flag! The website clearly states in BOLD RED FONT..HOW TO ORDER CORRECT QUANTITY: QTY 1 = 12 FLAGS. And They doubled my shipping option!! I have sent an email to customer service and waiting for their response. Also, Live Chat is apparently just click bait! I will update this review after I see how C-TI handles this issue.

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

First Navy Jack Flag
First Navy Jack Flag
See more product reviews

TonyG - 08/15/2022

Improve quality

replacement for a flag that is less than 2 yrs old. current flag faded and ripped.

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Short Term Residential Aluminum Flagpole
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Short Term Residential Aluminum Flagpole
See more product reviews

alex A - 08/08/2022

new flags

very nice flags

Product Use

i fly one of the flags, and i am saving the other one for veterans day....

alex A

08/08/2022 - Oklahoma

it was a little difficult to place this order on line


Mansion Set With Solar Light
Mansion Set With Solar Light
See more product reviews

TinMan - 07/25/2022

Poor lighting

The flag itself is the highest quality. The pole seems somewhat flimsy but has held up so far. A little thicker gage of tubing material would improve the quality. My main beef is the solar LED Light. It does come on at dusk as advertised. However it does not illuminate the flag at all at night.

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

3x5 Nylon American Flag - Beacon®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3x5 Nylon American Flag - Beacon®
See more product reviews

Graham S - 07/17/2022

Since we have shut down for he Summer we haven't mounted the flags to their poles which are currently out of stock.

Product Use

It will be flown at our Troop Meetings starting in September.

Graham S

07/17/2022 - NY

Good Site a little tricky to find from BSA's site but now it is bookmarked. a little disappointed that the poles we were looking to purchase are out of stock but time will take care of that issue.


Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Scouts BSA Troop Flag - 3' X 5' Nylon
See more product reviews

Graham S - 07/17/2022

Since we have shut down for he Summer we haven't mounted the flags to their poles which are currently out of stock.

Product Use

It will be flown at our Troop Meetings starting in September.

Graham S

07/17/2022 - NY

Good Site a little tricky to find from BSA's site but now it is bookmarked. a little disappointed that the poles we were looking to purchase are out of stock but time will take care of that issue.


Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scouts Bsa Troop Flag - 18" X 24" Nylon
See more product reviews

Brian - 07/12/2022

It is a nylon flag.

Product Use

As a display of who we are.

Brian

07/12/2022 - TX

Overall....good.


12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12" X 18" Polyester Marine Corps Cemetery Flag
See more product reviews

Olympia M - 07/09/2022

Beautiful flags at Carrot Top. I buy a new one every summer.

Product Use

At my husband's grave.

Olympia M

07/09/2022

Very easy website to shop; flags are very nice and durable in weather conditions.


5x8 American Flag Nylon - Beacon®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5x8 American Flag Nylon - Beacon®
See more product reviews

Larry T - 07/01/2022

Great addition to our downtown church campus.

Product Use

Yes

Larry T

07/01/2022 - Georgia

Very Satisfied


Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
Patriarch® Polyester American Flag - 6' X 10'
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/21/2022

I like to have one I only have a measurement in inches of 56 x 93 Dalia OK


Custom Parade Banners
Custom Parade Banners
See more product reviews

MrT - 06/10/2022

I need this by 6.14.2022

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Polyester 5x8 American Flag - Patriarch®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polyester 5x8 American Flag - Patriarch®
See more product reviews

Robert W - 06/05/2022

Veterans Park replacement flag.

AAA+

Product Use

Robert W

06/05/2022 - Tennessee

AAA+


Nylon 4x6 US Flag - Beacon®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nylon 4x6 US Flag - Beacon®
See more product reviews

Ray H - 06/05/2022

A very glorious "Old Glory"

Product Use

In front of our church.

Ray H

06/05/2022 - NY

When I called to check on the status of our back ordered Vatican flag a few days before it was due, your representative informed me that it had just come back into stock and would be shipped out that day. It arrived two days later, as promised.


Veteran Grave Flag Holder - Aluminum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Veteran Grave Flag Holder - Aluminum
See more product reviews

Diane S - 06/03/2022

The marker looks wonderful

Product Use

Have put it on my husband's grave.

Diane S

06/03/2022 - IA

Great and easy!


Cemetery American Stick Flags Without Stitches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cemetery American Stick Flags Without Stitches
See more product reviews

Jeanne F - 06/03/2022

They are nice size and long poles

Product Use

In the cemetary

Jeanne F

06/03/2022 - NJ

This website is not user friendly and shipping ugh


5x8 American Flag Nylon - Beacon®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5x8 American Flag Nylon - Beacon®
See more product reviews

Troy L - 05/31/2022

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather Good flag

Product Use

I fly this flag 24x7 with a light on it at night These last about 2 1/2 to 36 years Pacific North west weather

Troy L

05/31/2022

not having free shipping made me rethink about scamazon but then i remembered I liked you


Polyester 5x8 American Flag - Patriarch®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polyester 5x8 American Flag - Patriarch®
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/25/2022

n/a

Product Use

Flagpole at our business

Anonymous Customer

05/25/2022

n/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   carrot-top.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022