carrot-top.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,488 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.2%)
4
1820 (13.5%)
3
349 (2.6%)
2
54 (0.4%)
1
44 (0.3%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,074)
4
(417)
3
(60)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,879)
4
(565)
3
(84)
2
(32)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,265)
4
(1,021)
3
(252)
2
(34)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carrot-top.com

About Us

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the Direct Marketing Association (DMA) and National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

L

Lorraine M.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful , brightly colored flags, waving proudly over our home."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the purchasing experience. We received a courtesy call asking us about the different material pick for our flags (compared to last time). I am glad we got the call because we were able to correct the order to what we had purchased last time. Thank you!"
M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service and they found the 2 1/2' X 4' nylon American flag I was looking for. Very helpful & friendly. Thanks so much."
K

Ken S.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy finding what you are looking for, easy to order, always excellent service. The only place to purchase flags and accessories."
Price
5/5
C

chuck T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"made easy to order-U.S.A made this is a well made item and is flying high in my front yard thank you "
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy to use website and ordering process."
P

Patti S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have worked with the company many years and the online ordering is easy and quick."
W

William H.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear concise web page. Easy to find product."
L

Lewis L.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and products!"
C

Cheryl F.
12/03/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. This is the third flagpole we have purchased for different locations."
Price
5/5
A

AUDREY D.
12/03/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are perfect and exactly what I've been looking for for a long time. Finding devices to display flowers and wreaths on headstones isn't easy, but your website had the perfect solution. Thank you!"
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
12/02/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy through the whole process."
Price
5/5
C

Celeste V.
12/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
Price
5/5
H

Herbert S.
12/02/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product value and service is excellent."
Price
5/5
D

David P.
11/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from Carrot-top on many occasions. Their products are all very high quality, well constructed, and worth the price."
Price
5/5
D

Diana W.
11/13/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wreath hanger worked perfect! Thank you."
Price
5/5
T

Thomas W.
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAY GREAT PRICING AND FAST DELIVERY"
Price
5/5

Product Use

TO LIGHT UP OUR FLAG POLE

Thomas W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christopher B.
11/09/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
Price
5/5
J

John D.
11/08/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you ask if we got the product."
Price
4/5
M

Marnie S.
11/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these guys!!"
Price
5/5
G

George W.
11/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had good results with my orders."
Price
5/5

See more carrot-top.com Reviews

Visit carrot-top.com ►