carrot-top.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,001 Ratings

5
11K+ (83%)
4
1915 (13.7%)
3
372 (2.7%)
2
54 (0.4%)
1
46 (0.3%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,135)
4
(424)
3
(62)
2
(18)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,942)
4
(573)
3
(84)
2
(32)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,321)
4
(1,032)
3
(255)
2
(34)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(34)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carrot-top.com

About Us

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the Direct Marketing Association (DMA) and National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

C

Corey
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Usually order over the phone, website was almost as easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John W.
5 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to get what I need."
C

Charles D.
1 week ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have done business with Carrot-Top for many years and have always been pleased with both service and products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your selection and made in America!"
M

Margaret M.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products I have gotten from Carrot-Top have been quality. That is why I keep coming back"
R

Robbie B.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and I found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you."
E

Eveline
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it that I could look up my old order because I forget what size I have to get. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Use

flying on a pole outside the church

Eveline has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Outdoor Christian Flags

View this product

.

K

Kevin N.
3 weeks ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Order process was smooth and user friendly."
R

Renee S.
06/22/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and great customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Traci L.
06/19/2019 , Oregon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and search for particular items"
R

Rich B.
06/17/2019 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using Carrot-Top for years, #1 flag company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve M.
06/11/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the delivery, and ordering. A Representative from Carrot Top called to confirm our order was exactly what we were looking for, nice touch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Product Use

On our bridge for a veterans cruise

Public Comment

The team here at Carrot-Top Industries is thrilled to hear such positive feedback!

Steve M. has reviewed 8 products. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Bands 40"

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Outdoor Merchant Marine Flag

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Adjustable Flagpole Bracket

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Endura-Nylon® Reinforced U.S. Flags

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

4’ x 6’ Armed Forces Flag Set

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Beacon® Nylon Outdoor Double-Sided POW/MIA Flag

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Outrigger Flagpoles – Wall Mount Flagpoles

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

Rotating Flag Rings

View this product

Veterans cruise

A new look on our bridge for our veterans,

V

Virginia E.
06/11/2019 , Minnesota

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy and delivery service is great. Product is a great values."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Do check out our newsletter for information and promotions you might be interested in.

M

Michael R.
06/07/2019 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to use."
D

David G.
06/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line shopping made easy and affordable. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We hope you return to us in the future for more great experiences! Call us if there is anything we can help with.
M

Marsha H.
06/04/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pointed tip - helps placing the flags. Also the hemmed edge will insure the flags will stay beautiful longer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Use

VFW Post 4877, Booneville, Mississippi, placed the flags on the veterans graves at the city cemetery for Memorial Day Weekend.

Public Comment

The team here at Carrot-Top Industries is thrilled to hear such positive feedback!

Marsha H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

U.S. Cemetery Marking Flag With Pointed Staff

View this product

Honoring our deceased veterans.

Great that the flags are hemmed and have a pointed tip.

V

Valparaiso F.
05/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time we have ordered and we have been completely satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Use

Inside the Fire Department

Product Use

Inside the Fire Department

Valparaiso F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Indoor U.S. Flag Set With Jointed Oak Flagpole

View this product

VFD

Great product

Florida Flag Sets

View this product

VFD

Great product

T

T S.
05/28/2019 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrot-top Industries has a terrific selection!"
M

Mike D.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
B

Brian Y.
05/22/2019 , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience!"
R

Rhonda J.
05/22/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and easy"

See more carrot-top.com Reviews

Visit carrot-top.com ►