carrot-top.com Reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

16,553 Verified Customer Reviews

16,553 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2270
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
371
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle G.
4 days ago

I had a unique scenario in regards to the flag lettering. They were able to assist to get it resolved.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin
1 week ago , Texas

Flag I purchased was on back order apparently so it took a while to get it. Only complaint is that the website should say if an item is on back order. But I was notified shortly after purchasing and was happy overall.

Product Use

As a flag

3' X 5' Cotton American Flag
3' X 5' Cotton American Flag
Read more reviews about this product

Colin - 1 week ago

Worth the price

Good for the price the material is a bit thin but I’m happy with it overall. Definitely worth the price.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Fine service and delivery

Product Use

Yes, we installed it at a US Army retired Col. home

Fine-Line Aluminum Flagpoles
Fine-Line Aluminum Flagpoles
Read more reviews about this product

Bill S. - 2 weeks ago

20 foot aluminum flag pole

Product arrived in perfect condition, easy to install, Bravo on moving away from the galvanized sleeve, PVC sleeve a lot more practical installation and easy to remove if there was to be a change in location.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald H.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Great company to deal with

Product Use

Put the Flags out today at the cemetery and they look awesome.

Gerald H. - 3 weeks ago

Awesome flags, well put together and American Made.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
10/31/2021 , North Carolina

We always get our flags from you for home or church


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit carrot-top.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021