Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Filter

18,315 Verified Customer Reviews

18,315 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2597
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
576
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1379
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
395
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tara B.
Today

The website was easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald L.
Today

Fast delivery and process

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy D.
1 day ago

New Customer

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia T.
2 days ago

It was easy

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin
3 days ago

I have been very happy with Carrot-Top Industries. I can always find what I am looking for. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori B.
3 days ago

This site would not let me submit our Tax Exempt Form to remove tax from this order. Lori

Would Recommend
4/5

Merchant Response

carrot-top.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy D.
4 days ago

Bib big plus is MADE IN THE USA! When I opened this account it advertised 10% off first time order. Never did get 10% off - very disappointing! Tried all kinds of coupons none worked. The only reason I'm trying this flag company is because it was recommended by a friend. We live in a very windy area and have had to replace our flag 7 times in 12 years. Hopefully this flag lives up to the recommendation. Still wish the 10% discount could be applied as well.

Would Recommend
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug K.
4 days ago

The number of Colonial flags is decreasing . When you own a Motel called the CHERRY TREE INN and it was built by A George Washington then you know why we tend to show a lot of Colonial Flags.

Would Recommend
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe
4 days ago

n/a

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
4 days ago

Very Happy

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
4 days ago

GREAT SERVICE.
GREAT PRODUCT

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori R.
4 days ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis S.
5 days ago

The quote process is a little different from most online companies.

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
5 days ago

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd S.
5 days ago

All was well til I decided to go back and increase the number of flags I wanted to order. This resulted in a loss of info that I had to type back in a second time.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

HOW ABOUT FREE SHIPPING !!!!!

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

way too long to check out

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

It would be nice to know order lead time

Would Recommend
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matt C.
1 week ago

Called customer service to check if items were in stock and they were extremely helpful and courteous.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda A.
1 week ago

Easy to Reorder

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023