carrot-top.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,091 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.4%)
4
1758 (13.4%)
3
329 (2.5%)
2
52 (0.4%)
1
39 (0.3%)
10K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,187)
4
(998)
3
(250)
2
(34)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,788)
4
(557)
3
(81)
2
(32)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(286)
4
(34)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Carrot-Top Industries Inc. is a trusted name serving American business and government nationally since 1980. As a privately owned company located in Hillsborough, NC we are proud members of the Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce, North Carolina Better Business Bureau (BBB), as well as the Direct Marketing Association (DMA) and National Independent Flag Dealers Association (NIFDA). We are dedicated to providing high quality products like American flags, flagpoles, accessories, state flags, custom flags and so much more. Shop Carrot-Top.com today! 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carrot-top.com

C

Cheryl F.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. This is the third flagpole we have purchased for different locations."
Price
5/5
A

AUDREY D.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are perfect and exactly what I've been looking for for a long time. Finding devices to display flowers and wreaths on headstones isn't easy, but your website had the perfect solution. Thank you!"
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy through the whole process."
Price
5/5
C

Celeste V.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
Price
5/5
H

Herbert S.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product value and service is excellent."
Price
5/5
D

David P.
11/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from Carrot-top on many occasions. Their products are all very high quality, well constructed, and worth the price."
Price
5/5
D

Diana W.
11/13/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wreath hanger worked perfect! Thank you."
Price
5/5
T

Thomas W.
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAY GREAT PRICING AND FAST DELIVERY"
Price
5/5

Product Use

TO LIGHT UP OUR FLAG POLE

Thomas W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christopher B.
11/09/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
Price
5/5
J

John D.
11/08/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you ask if we got the product."
Price
4/5
M

Marnie S.
11/07/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these guys!!"
Price
5/5
G

George W.
11/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had good results with my orders."
Price
5/5
L

Lisa W.
11/05/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have quality flags"
Price
5/5

Product Use

At our two office buildings

Lisa W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Steven S.
11/01/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive ... thank you!"
Price
5/5

Product Use

Veterans Honor Wall in our office and at veteran pinning ceremonies in the community.

Steven S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kit K.
10/31/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order as always"
Price
4/5
J

Jay C.
10/23/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product and helpful staff."
Price
5/5
L

Linda W.
10/23/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy and quick."
Price
5/5

Product Use

We are using it in the decorations at our luncheon for retired teachers to celebrate the 200 birthday of Illinois. They will be just the touch we need.

Linda W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

CITY O.
10/23/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE , GREAT PRODUCT"
Price
5/5

Product Use

on poles

CITY O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

J. C.
10/21/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality at a good price, what more can you ask for?"
Price
5/5
G

Guyla C.
10/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always appreciate ordering from Carrol top. The quality is terrific "
Price
5/5
E

Eleanore P.
10/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!"
Price
5/5

Product Use

marking graves

Eleanore P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more carrot-top.com Reviews

Visit carrot-top.com ►