carport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,851 Ratings

5
2351 (82.5%)
4
420 (14.7%)
3
61 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.5%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,444)
4
(293)
3
(57)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,402)
4
(325)
3
(64)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(219)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(189)
4
(69)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(206)
4
(35)
3
(22)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carport.com

About Us

Carport.com by Elephant Structures is a premier provider of pre-engineered metal buildingscarportsmetal garages, and sheds. Our metal buildings can be customized to meet your needs, not only this, your building purchase includes shipping to your construction site and installation by a crew of experienced installers. All you need is a level building site. Contact us today to learn more about our buildings and shop by photos online using our metal building designer for instant, no-hassle, local pricing. Need help deciding or have questions about the options and accessories for your order? Give us a call today, our knowledgeable building experts can advise you on what's best for your unique needs. Thanks for considering Carport.com for your building needs. We look forward to working with you on your project.

M

Marcus M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Good customer service on phone. Hopefully quality of product is good as well as installation when the time comes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elbert D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my garage is my mancave. no room for a car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimmy H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice build. I requested info on delivery about 2 weeks after the order was placed and got no response at all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good online experience. Yet to see how the rest of the service will go and the quality of the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website works great, but need to see the product installed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

JOHN P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DENNIS H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd carport I have ordered from you I'm very happy with what I already purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the carport is is up and deal is done, then I will know if I will buy again or recommend your site to others.. Thank You, Johnny Brown"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alan B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sean J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks good and installers were fast and polite "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Ernie S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything works out good to my satisfaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like liked to see typical/ basic comparisons in height and length for vehicle types to decide if needed wider or longer carport. Also a snow and wind rating would add reassurance in purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please call, I texted to Will and he asked me to call him, got answer phone. HPhone 417-271-1360 / Cell 417-342-7776"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rhonda
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 5th time to order from you. Always very satisfied with service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order and the price is very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience! Website is awesome! Installed quickly and the guys were great. I recommend buying from Carport.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carport.com Reviews

Visit carport.com ►