carport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,439 Ratings

5
2018 (82.7%)
4
354 (14.5%)
3
53 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.5%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,106)
4
(234)
3
(45)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,067)
4
(263)
3
(51)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(146)
4
(62)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carport.com

About Us

Carport.com by Elephant Structures is a premier provider of pre-engineered metal buildingscarportsmetal garages, and sheds. Our metal buildings can be customized to meet your needs, not only this, your building purchase includes shipping to your construction site and installation by a crew of experienced installers. All you need is a level building site. Contact us today to learn more about our buildings and shop by photos online using our metal building designer for instant, no-hassle, local pricing. Need help deciding or have questions about the options and accessories for your order? Give us a call today, our knowledgeable building experts can advise you on what's best for your unique needs. Thanks for considering Carport.com for your building needs. We look forward to working with you on your project.

C

Cody S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Larry S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the website design and use. Easy to navigate and use ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. D.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stefanie M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy. We knew exactly what we wanted just had to wait until we closed on our new house! Very excited!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

clyde W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr Wilder will be storing my boat on his property"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIKE H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have one building thios will be second one i bought from you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. I have just put my deposit down for my new structure and look forward to having it delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have looked for weeks and the way that you can customize and see the cost changes is just what consumers today expect..bravo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wendell P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bought from you before well satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is so easy to design and look at your future projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARY F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would rather use american express"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my second purchase from your company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already bought 6 structures from you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas F.
3 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completed installation, even after hours. Ensured satisfaction. Installation contractor kept in touch when schedule installation had to be delayed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Austin F.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic site! So easy to design what I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

zachery M.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use ordering tool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more carport.com Reviews

Visit carport.com ►