carport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,373 Ratings

5
1965 (82.8%)
4
343 (14.5%)
3
51 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,051)
4
(226)
3
(42)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,013)
4
(254)
3
(48)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(132)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carport.com

C

Cody S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has always been great. This is my third time purchasing from this company for installation. Great workmanship and material. I often recommend this company for Carports and Garages."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a carport from you in 2015 and are very happy with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, the rest of the story comes with delivery and installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeni S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, can't wait for Spring!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

rich H.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service. INstallers were profession and clean. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Q

Quinton B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website, awesome prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzanne
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to choose what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I was fun putting in different options and seeing if I liked them. The fact a visual was given made it so nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order, just as easy as the first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIKE D.
3 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient installers! Need prior notice to install day and time which I did not receive! We are very happy with the product. This is our second one. JMD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cash C.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was almost 3 weeks past the maximum 6 weeks I was quoted when I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lori L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The guys that came to install were very nice and made sure we were happy with everything before they left."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes to colors! Installation will save me alot of stress"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick an Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orah T.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve used you before and it was such a great experience, I’m baaa-aack!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bjorn L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy online ordering system. Very organized !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need Overhang for Back Patio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more carport.com Reviews

Visit carport.com ►