carport.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,688 Ratings

5
2217 (82.5%)
4
395 (14.7%)
3
59 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
13 (0.5%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,309)
4
(269)
3
(53)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,270)
4
(298)
3
(60)
2
(5)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(196)
4
(39)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carport.com

About Us

Carport.com by Elephant Structures is a premier provider of pre-engineered metal buildingscarportsmetal garages, and sheds. Our metal buildings can be customized to meet your needs, not only this, your building purchase includes shipping to your construction site and installation by a crew of experienced installers. All you need is a level building site. Contact us today to learn more about our buildings and shop by photos online using our metal building designer for instant, no-hassle, local pricing. Need help deciding or have questions about the options and accessories for your order? Give us a call today, our knowledgeable building experts can advise you on what's best for your unique needs. Thanks for considering Carport.com for your building needs. We look forward to working with you on your project.

D

Darrell W.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kent T.
04/22/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out great. I needed more rivets so I just ordered some more from you. Thank you, Kent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tommy L.
04/21/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
04/17/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara R.
04/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie at ext. 1504 was very helpful in helping us with our order. We are delighted with the quality and price of the carport. The installation was done quickly and done well. The only negative is that the edges near the corners are very sharp but we will try to find something to cover them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly A.
03/25/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M.Snell
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Looks great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guys came in and did good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel W.
03/06/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is so easy to design and look at your future projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

timothy A.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my second carport from y'all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom L.
02/05/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From Start to finish was a great experience. Ordered on the 01/07/2018 Showed up in 6 weeks installed in 2 hours. Tom Leeming Atomic Solar Screens"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guadalupe F.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because I can see what my cost is depending on what features I am interested in makes it a great way to buy; I tried other vendors but I had to make calls or send my info in a await a call back makes you guys win my 5 structure - I'd like a 10% discount since it structure #5"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
K

keith
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best deal online for what I need with installation included."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cody S.
01/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy
12/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas F.
12/27/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completed installation, even after hours. Ensured satisfaction. Installation contractor kept in touch when schedule installation had to be delayed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick L.
12/14/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website! Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

Wayne
12/06/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bezail S.
12/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave T.
12/03/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered earlier than I expected. Was very happy about that. The crew was organized and quick. They even worked in the rain and drizzle all day. I am happy with the quality of the building and car port. THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

darrell
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they put this up very fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

See more carport.com Reviews

Visit carport.com ►