carpetexchange.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,078 Ratings

5
1600 (77%)
4
291 (14%)
3
90 (4.3%)
2
45 (2.2%)
1
52 (2.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,606)
4
(291)
3
(82)
2
(32)
1
(67)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,618)
4
(264)
3
(82)
2
(36)
1
(78)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,628)
4
(247)
3
(77)
2
(36)
1
(90)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,623)
4
(229)
3
(100)
2
(47)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,289)
4
(568)
3
(150)
2
(31)
1
(40)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(361)
4
(102)
3
(67)
2
(32)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetexchange.com

About Us

Welcome to Carpet Exchange," Your Floor Store".  We have been seving the Colorado and Wyoming Market since 1987.

We offer endless flooring options, as well as countertops.  We guarentee to be 10% lower than our competition every day.

Our goal is to offer the highest level of customer service, with the best flooring, and countertop options in the Rocky Mountain Region.

If you are looking to make your home or office beautiul, you've definitely come to the right place!

M

ML
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new carpet; service in the store was excellent and I was happy with the ease of my purchase and installation. Delivery was pushed out twice due to the carpet being delayed which was understandable. Installation went very smooth as well, timely and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
Where Purchased

17110 W. COLFAX AVE.,GOLDEN

K

Ken/Pat N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very satisfied with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

R

Rick
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We enjoyed our experience working with and buying carpet and floor tiles. Everything went well with one exception, our salesperson would not answer and or return phone calls but responded to emails.
we love the out come of our new carpet and floor tiles! The installers for both the carpet and tiles were on time did great work and very nice and friendly!
I would and will use Carpet Exchange again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

J

John O.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was great! Fantastic job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

M

Mike
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carpet looks great and the installers showed up on time and knocked it out in just a few hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

I

Ian
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service provided by Lee
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

L

Lisa G.
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Landers is amazing. I have worked with him for several years and now he is the only person I go to for anything I need. He works hard to get exactly what I am looking for at a unbeatable price. I could not be more happy with the products that I have gotten from Carpet Exchange.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

760 SOUTH ABILENE, AURORA

B

Bill
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional experience from day one until after installation of carpet. World class!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

B

Bob S.
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth process. The carpet installation was superb. We felt like we received a wonderful customer service experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

J

Joe &.
03/03/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Julie was great to work with. Hector and his crew were on time and did a wonderful job installing our carpet. Cleaned up everything when they were done, and we are very pleased with the outcome!Joe & Mary
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

H

Heather W.
12/11/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Scott Ellis for all his help! Great personal customer service. He was very patient with us, as our project was on hold for nearly 9 months. The product is fantastic and perfect for our lower level remodel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

R

Robert V.
12/11/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every aspect of my experience at Carpet Exchange was excellent. Being greeted by Lisa made all the difference in our experience she was very helpful very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Jeff R. Lukas, who was our installer, was absolutely the best. His workmanship was better than we could've ever hoped for. My wife and I could not be happier or more satisfied with what we got from the day we walked into the store till the last day Jeff installed our floor. I don't believe we will shop any other stores for flooring from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

R

Ron &.
12/10/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked with Lee Sissel, was very knowledgeable about the various products & got us the right one for our kitchen! Thanks, will be coming back when doing other parts of out house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure at this location.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

S

Sandy B.
12/10/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy offered exceptional customer service with exceptional prices. Prices and product delivery were better than online services from other retailers that don't have brick and mortar overhead. We will definitely purchase any other flooring needs from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

J

Judy
12/10/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

R

Ron A.
12/05/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carpet looks great but a little more pricey than we were expecting. The installers did an excellent job from start to finish. We are very satisfied with the results.
Ron and Kate W.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

410 NORTH ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

L

Lamar
12/03/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason and his bunch were Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

J

Jeffrey L.
11/27/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife is very happy with the installation and appearance of the flooring and carpet that we purchased from the Greeley store. I would recommend Carpet Exchange for your flooring and carpet needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

4524 CENTERPLACE DRIVE,GREELEY

N

Norm
11/26/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! The store name is misleading as you sell so much more than carpet! Izzy was great to work with and went above and beyond to help get the tile we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

Loading Page Animation

See more carpetexchange.com Reviews

Visit carpetexchange.com ►