carpetexchange.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,567 Ratings

5
1158 (73.9%)
4
232 (14.8%)
3
84 (5.4%)
2
42 (2.7%)
1
51 (3.3%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,172)
4
(229)
3
(72)
2
(29)
1
(65)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,169)
4
(207)
3
(79)
2
(35)
1
(77)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,186)
4
(174)
3
(86)
2
(45)
1
(76)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetexchange.com

About Us

Welcome to Carpet Exchange," Your Floor Store".  We have been seving the Colorado and Wyoming Market since 1987.

We offer endless flooring options, as well as countertops.  We guarentee to be 10% lower than our competition every day.

Our goal is to offer the highest level of customer service, with the best flooring, and countertop options in the Rocky Mountain Region.

If you are looking to make your home or office beautiul, you've definitely come to the right place!

S

Shelly K.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I were very pleased with the customer service we received from Dan. He was a pleasure to work with and did not infringe upon us a "hard sale" but was accomadating to whatever choices we made. The men who installed our carpet did a most efficient job and was always attentive to ask us questions through out the process as they wanted to get it right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

A

Aleta B.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have great service here! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

10141 NO. WADSWORTH PARKWAY,WESTMINSTER

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our new carpet and Tony was great to work with. He made everything so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

C

Carol G.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went great from start to finish. I was able to take home a sample to test against wall color, etc. Installation was a breeze with very professional installers. John (mgr. in Littleton) is the best to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

G

Grace
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with the service provided from Carpet Exchange!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

J

James C.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carpet Exchange (Mike) was very helpful, courteous and professional. There was no sales pressure, which we really appreciated that. We are happy with the install and the overall experience with Carpet Exchange. Will recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

760 SOUTH ABILENE, AURORA

J

James D.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from the Cheyenne store for years...great prices, great people, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

moxieman
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesmen were very knowledgeable, installers did a great job with both vinyl planks and carpet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our installer did a great job! Very professional work in all aspects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

410 NORTH ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I was very pleased with the service and installation. The gentlemen that installed the carpet were very professional, clean and respectful of the surroundings and placing the furniture back in the room. I would say they did a very good job and were quick and efficient. The salesman and follow up were handled with care and concern. I thank then all very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

K

Ken B.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, worked with the store manager Andrew Fedje, he helped me pick the right carpet, color, pad for a flip project. The carpet was installed within the week, installers were professional and courteous. Overall a great experience, I will be back!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

R

Roz
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I replaced all of the carpets in my house at one time and Carpet Exchange's team of professionals moved furniture, removed and disposed of the old carpet, and installed all the new in 1 1/2 days. Great group of installers, polite, timely, and cleaned up well. I was also very pleased with Alan, my sales consultant, as well. He was extremely helpful in getting me the right carpet for my home. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

17110 W. COLFAX AVE.,GOLDEN

R

Ron
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection of different floorings was very broad and beautiful. Margie was extremely helpful in directing us toward the flooring we wanted and allowed us to take samples home to see how it would go with our furniture. We would definitely use Carpet Exchange again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 28TH STREET, BOULDER

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installers were excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

K

Kathi
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a trusted salesperson, Tami in Fort Collins, who always works through the myriad of options and questions with us, while keeping a sense of humor and a sharp pencil. The install teams are always on time, professional, and know what they're doing for a beautiful finished product. We we amazed how great our 2 projects turned out last week (granite counter and flooring), which were lovelier than we expected. We've been going to this store for almost 2 decades, and will be back as projects arise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

D

Doyle
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Trevor!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 28TH STREET, BOULDER

E

Excellent E.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent sales and customer service experience as always. Jimmy D. did a great job in handling our order and making sure everything went smoothly. We have received nothing but excellent service from this store and will continue to purchase through them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

A

Another H.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesperson very helpful guiding us in selection process. Helped save cost in a couple ways over competitive quotes. Installer very professional, neat. Integrated well with other trades on the jobsite. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

K

Katie
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Kim Reiter and she was amazing! The installers were courteous and kind and worked very quickly while getting the job done very well. Love the new carpet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

See more carpetexchange.com Reviews

Visit carpetexchange.com ►