carpetexchange.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,479 Ratings

5
1079 (73%)
4
225 (15.2%)
3
82 (5.5%)
2
42 (2.8%)
1
51 (3.4%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,091)
4
(223)
3
(71)
2
(29)
1
(65)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,092)
4
(199)
3
(76)
2
(35)
1
(77)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,107)
4
(183)
3
(67)
2
(33)
1
(89)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetexchange.com

About Us

Welcome to Carpet Exchange," Your Floor Store".  We have been seving the Colorado and Wyoming Market since 1987.

We offer endless flooring options, as well as countertops.  We guarentee to be 10% lower than our competition every day.

Our goal is to offer the highest level of customer service, with the best flooring, and countertop options in the Rocky Mountain Region.

If you are looking to make your home or office beautiul, you've definitely come to the right place!

J

Joe
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressed by the knowledgeable staff, large inventory, & great price. I'll be back "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

410 NORTH ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

T

Tashae
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I were helped by Dan during our experience at Carpet Exchange. He was absolutely amazing and knew the answers to all the questions we had about the padding and carpet. He had a sample delivered to our home to help us decide if the choice we chose was a final decision. Best experience we've had and we will definitely be back to finish the rest of our home. The installers were so kind and very respectful. They made sure to tell us where the seams would be and also gave us advice on how to vacuum the carpet to enjoy the full life of our carpet. I was completely satisfied with their work and I hope we get the opportunity to have these installers complete the rest of our house when we make that purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

P

pflynnku
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our project had over 800 square feet plus stairs of luxury vinyl tile. Prices for both the material and installation were very reasonable. Installers worked hard, were very professional and the final product looks great, especially the stairs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

F

Flannery H.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tami Miller knows the products she sells and is a pleasure to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

S

Sonja
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most difficult part of this process was choosing a product, because there were so many options. I went with Coretec LVP in Red River Hickory, since I'm finishing the basement and wanted something waterproof and low-maintenance. It is beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

J

Joyce
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had wonderful service from Kim. I will shop there again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

M

Martin
01/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Selection and recommendations were great and couldn't be happier with quality of installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

T

Tony B.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, helpful staff and efficient installers. Lisa was great to work with and made sure everything was ready to go on our schedule."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

J

Jerry
01/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service representative was very helpful and knowledgable -- made the shopping experience very enjoyable!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with purchase, especially with next day installation. Very happy with Aaron and with installer, Daniel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

1133 SOUTH PLATTE RIVER DRIVE, DENVER

A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terri was extremely helpful and customer service oriented. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

J

Joel
01/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was great at helping us consider wood flooring or carpet for our master bedroom. We stayed with carpet. The process for shopping, measuring, buying, and installation all went extremely well. Carpet Exchange is definitely our "go to" place for any floor covering. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

J

Josh
01/19/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liz was extremely helpful and responsive to all my inquiries throughout the selection, ordering, and delivery processes. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and installers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

L

Linda M.
01/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very pleased with our whole experience with your company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

A

Annie
01/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Tyler Labate and everything went just as planned. I am thrilled with my new floors! Thank you for your super service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 28TH STREET, BOULDER

B

Bill
01/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My salesperson was very helpful and friendly. Installers were courteous and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

D

Don R.
01/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep Jason H. was excellent. He knows the product set well and can direct any customer to what they want and can afford."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

J

John L.
01/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theresa (Terry) Haydel provides outstanding customer service and follow through. We could not be happier with our new carpet and tile."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new area rug. I will definitely come back again to the Arvada Store the sales Rep's there are awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

P

Peter
01/08/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall the experience was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

See more carpetexchange.com Reviews

Visit carpetexchange.com ►