carpetexchange.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,711 Ratings

5
1283 (75%)
4
248 (14.5%)
3
87 (5.1%)
2
42 (2.5%)
1
51 (3%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(254)
3
(75)
2
(29)
1
(65)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(1,294)
4
(225)
3
(79)
2
(36)
1
(77)

Would Buy Again

4.5 Average

5
(1,309)
4
(208)
3
(71)
2
(34)
1
(89)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1,308)
4
(191)
3
(89)
2
(46)
1
(77)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(476)
3
(139)
2
(30)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(294)
4
(84)
3
(61)
2
(31)
1
(65)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetexchange.com

About Us

Welcome to Carpet Exchange," Your Floor Store".  We have been seving the Colorado and Wyoming Market since 1987.

We offer endless flooring options, as well as countertops.  We guarentee to be 10% lower than our competition every day.

Our goal is to offer the highest level of customer service, with the best flooring, and countertop options in the Rocky Mountain Region.

If you are looking to make your home or office beautiul, you've definitely come to the right place!

T

Terry W.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I rarely write reviews but I was so pleased with the product service and pricing that I felt the need to write one. I had gotten a quote from one of the "big box" stores but was unhappy with their installation restrictions so I chose to look elsewhere. The sales associate that I worked with was knowledgable and professional. I was very pleased to discover that the final cost was less than the store with free installation. The installation staff arrived in force, were professional, kind and efficient. Carpet Exchange is deserving of a 6 star rating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

8691 GRANT STREET,THORNTON

R

Robert
06/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rose Martinez made the entire experience incredible. From the start to the day of install Rose was keeping us in the loop. Price was competitive and the installers were top notch. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

S

Susan P.
06/08/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carpet Exchange did a great job this past week on a job at my home. I sought out Andrea, the manager in Arvada, because working with her on a previous project had gone so well. That time I had kitchen flooring installed as part of a remodel. This time I replaced carpeting in a basement den and bedroom. In both cases, the product selection was excellent and competitively priced, and the service was superb. Andrea came to my home and did the measurements herself the day after I was in their store. Product delivery was quick, and the installation was very professional. I love the results, and I'm very happy with the personalized service I received. Andrea sets a great tone at that store!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

D

Debbie
06/05/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kris Zavala was very courteous and always returned call efficiently. Would be pleased to work w him again in the future:)))"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

4524 CENTERPLACE DRIVE,GREELEY

A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Where Purchased

8390 WEST COAL MINE AVENUE, LITTLETON

N

Nina
05/30/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karen was very helpful and together installers were great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

B

Bret
05/30/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We want to give a big thanks to Jason Homer. Jason made sure our purchase and install went smooth. He is the ultimate reason we chose to go with carpet exchange. We were skeptical of everyone after hiring bad contractors from 'willknotstophomeimprovement'. Thanks for taking the time to ensure our job came out flawless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with our experience at Carpet Exchange. Joanna, our sales person, was especially helpful and patient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

410 NORTH ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

C

Cripple C.
05/29/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have a small historic hotel in Cripple Creek and needed carpet for one guest room to wrap-up some ongoing renovations. We met Randy and Levi during our initial visit and both were very helpful in providing different options for our application. Over the next several days, one room turned into four rooms and carpet choices also changed, but the one constant was the great customer service we received from both Randy and Levi. Randy's communication was spot-on - always timely, considerate and engaging. He stayed in regular contact during installation and even took the time to pay a site visit and inspect the installation himself. We couldn't be more happy with how we were treated and the overall experience - great job everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

E

Excellent S.
05/28/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kim Reiter works with our builder and with us to give us the perfect tile and flooring for every room in our house. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 SOUTH HAVANA, AURORA

V

Vicki
05/28/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christopher Mowers provided great customer service. He showed me many options of carpet and answered all my questions. I love my carpet! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

4524 CENTERPLACE DRIVE,GREELEY

J

Jeff T.
05/28/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very happy with the flooring and with the service we received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5450 WADSWORTH BLVD. ARVADA

S

Shade
05/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the carpet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

410 NORTH ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

S

Sue H.
05/23/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

4524 CENTERPLACE DRIVE,GREELEY

J

Jared P.
05/23/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We re-carpeted our entire house and did a couple tile projects as well and we are extremely satisfied with the service and quality of install. Mark Salli was terrific to work with and helped us beyond our expectations "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

W

Walker
05/22/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Brenda Crow in the Fort Collins office. She is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and patient, we bought carpet and Cortec Flooring. We were able to take home carpet and flooring samples that were of a good size so we could really get a visual of them in our home. We had Carpet Exchange install the carpet and the workers were very courteous and professional and respectful of our home. Our contractor installed the Coretec flooring and it seemed pretty easy to do. I would highly recommend this store and the people we worked with!!! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

5000 SOUTH COLLEGE DRIVE, FORT COLLINS

S

Smitti &.
05/21/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allen was professional and great to deal with. No high pressure, informed him what we were looking for and he pointed us in the right direction. Our installation was great! We will definately make our next purchase with this store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

17110 W. COLFAX AVE.,GOLDEN

M

Michael P.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a pleasure dealing with Randall at the Parker store. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

11121 PIKES PEAK DRIVE, PARKER

L

L. O.
05/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mary, at the store on County Line, has been amazing to work with! She was very helpful and patient as I made choices with flooring, countertops and tile. I am extremely pleased with the products I purchased but more impressed with Mary's customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Where Purchased

7395 EAST COUNTY LINE ROAD, ENGLEWOOD

J

Jill
05/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The installers were the best workers I have ever had at my home. Arrived on time, completed work in timely manner, courteous, friendly, did a meticulous job of cleaning up afterwords."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

2121 28TH STREET, BOULDER

E

Evelyn A.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve and Mike installed porcelain tile in my kitchen. They did an outstanding job. They were very professional and knowledgeable. We are so happy with the way our tile looks so perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Where Purchased

7745 NO. ACADEMY BLVD., CO. SPRINGS

See more carpetexchange.com Reviews

Visit carpetexchange.com ►