carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
21 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
21

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

H

Henry J.
10/11/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick was so helpful . Collected my rug from my house. The quality of my rug after being cleaned is fantastic. I will get it done more often."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Illy
10/11/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had Patrick from Carpet Care Solutions Christchurch come and clean my lounge. I must say i was very impressed with the professionalism, cost and communication i received. They arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. The couch looks great... Highly recommended!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria S.
07/22/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely impressed with the service and the results achieved. I never imagined my couches could look ten years younger. I recommend this service to all, especially if you want a fantastic result on tough jobs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chloe L.
07/13/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel S.
07/12/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary W.
07/06/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ata N.
07/04/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely Great Quality work. Patrick is highly professional & very thorough. Carpet looks amazing, some nasty stains are completely gone, so is the smell of dog urine. Happy Customer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mandy L.
06/30/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again! Thanks!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adi S.
06/29/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicolas P.
06/27/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great experience from a knowledgeable and thorough worker. The carpets and rug look great due to Patrick's attention to detail. We really appreciated his prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kami D.
06/25/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Carpet Care Solutions to clean a very badly stained family room carpet. I could not be happier with the results. They were on time, professional, and got every stain out of the carpet. I would HIGHlY recommend their services and will definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lavy D.
06/23/2018 , Chandigarh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rockwill S.
04/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was nice experience with Patrick Very cleaned Service by CCS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deon M.
03/22/2018 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used Carpet Care Solutions when i sold my house and needed it at its best. Not the cheapest in the market, but top quality. You get what you pay for. Friendly service and a top quality job. I will use them again when i next need my carpet cleaned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ankita
03/22/2018 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice work by CCS Professionals. Awesome Tiles Cleaning Service and Room Cleaning as well by Team. Thanks .."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Parul C.
03/22/2018 , Punjab

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Piseth O.
03/22/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
03/21/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hayden
03/20/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz ►