carnivalsavers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,598 Ratings

5
1218 (76.2%)
4
306 (19.1%)
3
68 (4.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(340)
4
(35)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(286)
4
(76)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carnivalsavers.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Carnival Savers! Our passion is to help schools, churches, non-profits and parents to save time and money on kids carnivals - whether you are planning a fundraising carnival or a backyard party carnival - we are here to help!

CarnivalSavers.com is an online business that was launched in 2005 and has grown to offer more than 1200 products such as small toys, carnival supplies and prizes and we are pleased to have to have served more than 20 thousand customers!

In addition, we love sharing carnival ideas our carnival games page with more than 100 ideas with step-by-step directions to make it easy for carnival planners! 

Our goal is to sell the "best of the best" in discount carnival prizes, supplies,and games to help make your carnival successful! Not to toot our own horn, but our customer service is top notch - we love what we do and are passionate about helping our customers have a fantastic event!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using this site! Great bargains!"
A

Angie B.
1 week ago - Turnersville , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great DIY ideas that Carnival Savers provide."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

christal P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a good variety of toys for a fair price. You have a good selection of toys and games for a carnival event. I'm glad I found your website. The candy was a good price also!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria O.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanya (customer service) was super helpful, friendly and made my laugh. She was honest and went out of her way to try to get me what I wanted. AMAZING company w/ amazing employees who care! Thanks, Maria Olsen"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought all of our Carnival Prizes from you last year (2018) and just placed my order for this year's prizes as well. GREAT quality for an AMAZING value!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, great prizes and quick delivery!"
J

Jack F.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to navigate. Well done. Looking forward to seeing the products."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your great selection and prices, appreciate the free shipping!!"
B

Bobbie R.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices!! Fast and Easy!! Now I can't wait to get the stuff in to see the quality! Will definitely use for all my festivals!"
G

Geri W.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping your online store was definitely user-friendly and fast....which is awesome!"
L

Leah
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful prices! Will shop here again!"
C

Chris T.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and great game ideas!! thank you!!"
L

Lorrie O.
02/16/2019 - Monroe , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carnival Savers is my Go-To place for my egg hunt supplies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara J.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for our school carnival!"
J

JoEllyn M.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before. Appreciate the great suggestions and supplies"
J

Janice B.
01/01/2019 - Watertown , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before with great success. Thank you so much!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie S.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love this site! So easy to find things and prices are so great!!"
E

Estela S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products amazing prices A+++"
J

Julie S.
11/30/2018 - GILMER , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and fun to shop!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
11/19/2018 - Silsbee , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so nice and helpful!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Carnival Savers. It provides an easy and affordable way to provide great toys for our young patients in our dental office!"

See more carnivalsavers.com Reviews

Visit carnivalsavers.com ►