carnivalsavers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,376 Ratings

5
1040 (75.6%)
4
272 (19.8%)
3
60 (4.4%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(251)
4
(69)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(237)
4
(82)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Thank you for visiting Carnival Savers! Our passion is to help schools, churches, non-profits and parents to save time and money on kids carnivals - whether you are planning a fundraising carnival or a backyard party carnival - we are here to help!

CarnivalSavers.com is an online business that was launched in 2005 and has grown to offer more than 1200 products such as small toys, carnival supplies and prizes and we are pleased to have to have served more than 20 thousand customers!

In addition, we love sharing carnival ideas our carnival games page with more than 100 ideas with step-by-step directions to make it easy for carnival planners! 

Our goal is to sell the "best of the best" in discount carnival prizes, supplies,and games to help make your carnival successful! Not to toot our own horn, but our customer service is top notch - we love what we do and are passionate about helping our customers have a fantastic event!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carnivalsavers.com

J

Julie S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love this site! So easy to find things and prices are so great!!"
E

Estela S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products amazing prices A+++"
J

Julie S.
1 week ago - GILMER , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and fun to shop!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
3 weeks ago - Silsbee , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so nice and helpful!!"
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Carnival Savers. It provides an easy and affordable way to provide great toys for our young patients in our dental office!"
G

Gail H.
3 weeks ago - Tsawwassen , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great ideas wonderful items to make your carnival will shop here again Thank you"
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was great! Received bulk order of prizes and it is perfect so ordered another!"
L

Leslie B.
11/05/2018 - Dover , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were better than other sites!"
Price
5/5
C

Cindy A.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have everything fun for a festival or carnival. Love it!"
Price
5/5
K

kecera R.
11/01/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is AWESOME! So helpful when planning large events."
Price
4/5
P

Pati M.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping carnival savers. It really helps keep the cost down for the PTSA."
M

Mariela B.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the free ideas they have on their site!"
S

Sandra J.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome stuff and Great Prices!!!"
V

Virginia D.
10/22/2018 - Gahanna, ohio

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the helpful tips on your site with carnival games."
Price
5/5
M

Michelle A.
10/22/2018 - Hesperia , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!! So many choices!! Super fast shipping! It came days before promised!"
Price
5/5
C

Christy S.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the design of the website. Easy to use!"
C

Crystal P.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN MY WHOLE LIFE??!! You have EVERYTHING! AND THE PRICES ARE AMAZING!! I am a FOREVER customer!"
S

Sara L.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great game ideas with links to purchase materials at the same time!"
K

Kimberly W.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals and easy ordering process! You have a customer for life."
T

T B.
09/27/2018 - Jacksonville

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection & prices. Staff went above & beyond."
Price
5/5
K

kecera R.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all of the great ideas ! I am so excited to have found this website."

See more carnivalsavers.com Reviews

Visit carnivalsavers.com ►