carnivalsavers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,472 Ratings

5
1117 (75.9%)
4
288 (19.6%)
3
62 (4.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(315)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(264)
4
(70)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carnivalsavers.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Carnival Savers! Our passion is to help schools, churches, non-profits and parents to save time and money on kids carnivals - whether you are planning a fundraising carnival or a backyard party carnival - we are here to help!

CarnivalSavers.com is an online business that was launched in 2005 and has grown to offer more than 1200 products such as small toys, carnival supplies and prizes and we are pleased to have to have served more than 20 thousand customers!

In addition, we love sharing carnival ideas our carnival games page with more than 100 ideas with step-by-step directions to make it easy for carnival planners! 

Our goal is to sell the "best of the best" in discount carnival prizes, supplies,and games to help make your carnival successful! Not to toot our own horn, but our customer service is top notch - we love what we do and are passionate about helping our customers have a fantastic event!

C

Chris T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and great game ideas!! thank you!!"
L

Lorrie O.
1 month ago - Monroe , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carnival Savers is my Go-To place for my egg hunt supplies."
Price
5/5
T

Tara J.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products for our school carnival!"
J

JoEllyn M.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before. Appreciate the great suggestions and supplies"
J

Janice B.
01/01/2019 - Watertown , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered before with great success. Thank you so much!!"
Price
5/5
J

Julie S.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love this site! So easy to find things and prices are so great!!"
E

Estela S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products amazing prices A+++"
J

Julie S.
11/30/2018 - GILMER , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and fun to shop!"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
11/19/2018 - Silsbee , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so nice and helpful!!"
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy working with Carnival Savers. It provides an easy and affordable way to provide great toys for our young patients in our dental office!"
G

Gail H.
11/17/2018 - Tsawwassen , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great ideas wonderful items to make your carnival will shop here again Thank you"
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was great! Received bulk order of prizes and it is perfect so ordered another!"
L

Leslie B.
11/05/2018 - Dover , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were better than other sites!"
Price
5/5
C

Cindy A.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have everything fun for a festival or carnival. Love it!"
Price
5/5
K

kecera R.
11/01/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is AWESOME! So helpful when planning large events."
Price
4/5
P

Pati M.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping carnival savers. It really helps keep the cost down for the PTSA."
M

Mariela B.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the free ideas they have on their site!"
S

Sandra J.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome stuff and Great Prices!!!"
V

Virginia D.
10/22/2018 - Gahanna, ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the helpful tips on your site with carnival games."
Price
5/5
M

Michelle A.
10/22/2018 - Hesperia , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!! So many choices!! Super fast shipping! It came days before promised!"
Price
5/5
C

Crystal P.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN MY WHOLE LIFE??!! You have EVERYTHING! AND THE PRICES ARE AMAZING!! I am a FOREVER customer!"

See more carnivalsavers.com Reviews

Visit carnivalsavers.com ►