carnivalsavers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,660 Ratings

5
1267 (76.3%)
4
318 (19.2%)
3
69 (4.2%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(357)
4
(36)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(301)
4
(79)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carnivalsavers.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Carnival Savers! Our passion is to help schools, churches, non-profits and parents to save time and money on kids carnivals - whether you are planning a fundraising carnival or a backyard party carnival - we are here to help!

CarnivalSavers.com is an online business that was launched in 2005 and has grown to offer more than 1200 products such as small toys, carnival supplies and prizes and we are pleased to have to have served more than 20 thousand customers!

In addition, we love sharing carnival ideas our carnival games page with more than 100 ideas with step-by-step directions to make it easy for carnival planners! 

Our goal is to sell the "best of the best" in discount carnival prizes, supplies,and games to help make your carnival successful! Not to toot our own horn, but our customer service is top notch - we love what we do and are passionate about helping our customers have a fantastic event!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your prizes! Thank you"
J

Joelyne
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always the best! Makes organizing so easy!"
A

A. J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy with free shipping better than other places .. thanks"
R

RHONDA B.
2 weeks ago - MILWAUKEE , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shop for my party and easy check out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jen S.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kathy was incredibly helpful on the phone and was a real pleasure to deal with."
K

Katie T.
06/12/2019 - Newton , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great ideas and products are great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daren O.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great merchandise and great prices!"
K

Kim E.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved everything I have received so far. Our family reunion will be so much fun!"
M

Monica M.
06/06/2019 - San Antonio , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathy was super sweet and helpful with setting up an account, tax exempt status and product knowledge."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi R.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful website easy to navigate thank you"
T

Tedra L.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, and a special thank you to Tanya who took my call when I had a question."
L

LeAnna O.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering and it was great! Look forward to using items at VBS this year!"
A

Angie B.
05/06/2019 - Turnersville , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the great DIY ideas that Carnival Savers provide."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using this site! Great bargains!"
C

christal P.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have a good variety of toys for a fair price. You have a good selection of toys and games for a carnival event. I'm glad I found your website. The candy was a good price also!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria O.
04/29/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanya (customer service) was super helpful, friendly and made my laugh. She was honest and went out of her way to try to get me what I wanted. AMAZING company w/ amazing employees who care! Thanks, Maria Olsen"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought all of our Carnival Prizes from you last year (2018) and just placed my order for this year's prizes as well. GREAT quality for an AMAZING value!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, great prizes and quick delivery!"
J

Jack F.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to navigate. Well done. Looking forward to seeing the products."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your great selection and prices, appreciate the free shipping!!"
B

Bobbie R.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices!! Fast and Easy!! Now I can't wait to get the stuff in to see the quality! Will definitely use for all my festivals!"

See more carnivalsavers.com Reviews

Visit carnivalsavers.com ►