carnivalsavers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,779 Ratings

5
1367 (76.8%)
4
336 (18.9%)
3
70 (3.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(380)
4
(38)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(324)
4
(81)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(308)
4
(93)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carnivalsavers.com

About Us

Thank you for visiting Carnival Savers! Our passion is to help schools, churches, non-profits and parents to save time and money on kids carnivals - whether you are planning a fundraising carnival or a backyard party carnival - we are here to help!

CarnivalSavers.com is an online business that was launched in 2005 and has grown to offer more than 1200 products such as small toys, carnival supplies and prizes and we are pleased to have to have served more than 20 thousand customers!

In addition, we love sharing carnival ideas our carnival games page with more than 100 ideas with step-by-step directions to make it easy for carnival planners! 

Our goal is to sell the "best of the best" in discount carnival prizes, supplies,and games to help make your carnival successful! Not to toot our own horn, but our customer service is top notch - we love what we do and are passionate about helping our customers have a fantastic event!

H

Heather P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is super easy to find, good prices!"
L

Lisa C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the free game ideas! And the variety of prizes and supplies!"
A

Amy S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved all of the helpful ideas for carnival games. Thanks for a wonderful shopping experience."
K

Karen S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carnival Savers always has everything I need! And they have the best prices, too!!!"
D

Delta S.
08/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i apologize with my statement earlier. i was getting you guys confused with another company. BUt' with YOU guys i was very impressed with the service the products and the pricing of the merchandise. i would highly recommended you and i will most certainly be using you guys again for this coming fall. Thanks for your great service. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tricia M.
08/05/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prize selection for our pool carnival and upcoming fall festival. The flags are very colorful and perfect for outdoors. We hung them around our community pool. The banner is a very nice size and is perfect for the carnival event."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marina B.
08/02/2019 - Saint Louis , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy reply to my inquiry. Great DYI ideas. Good prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joelyne
07/24/2019 , PE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always the best! Makes organizing so easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan A.
07/23/2019 - KLAMATH FALLS , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for getting these items to us so quickly. Just goes to show their are reliable companies available when you put an event together on short notice. Thanks for making it possible."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. J.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy with free shipping better than other places .. thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your prizes! Thank you"
D

Deanna M.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was fortunate to find your website. Thanks!"
R

RHONDA B.
06/28/2019 - MILWAUKEE , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shop for my party and easy check out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathie W.
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun ideas...can’t wait to host party for 7 year old and younger kiddos..."
J

Jen S.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kathy was incredibly helpful on the phone and was a real pleasure to deal with."
K

Katie T.
06/12/2019 - Newton , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great ideas and products are great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daren O.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great merchandise and great prices!"
K

Kim E.
06/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved everything I have received so far. Our family reunion will be so much fun!"
M

Monica M.
06/06/2019 - San Antonio , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cathy was super sweet and helpful with setting up an account, tax exempt status and product knowledge."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi R.
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful website easy to navigate thank you"
T

Tedra L.
05/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, and a special thank you to Tanya who took my call when I had a question."
Loading Page Animation

See more carnivalsavers.com Reviews

Visit carnivalsavers.com ►