carkeysexpress.com Reviews

Filter

14,091 Verified Customer Reviews

14,091 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(79.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2021
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
580
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1948
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1878
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
574
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3345
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
678
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3245
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2939
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
362
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel M.
2 weeks ago

easy, awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun M.
4 weeks ago , IL

Improvement would be for the cart to save items put in there, instead of losing entire order if web page is closed.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan R.
4 weeks ago , NE

I ordered a key that showed was in stock on the website but apparently it wasn't in stock.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond M.
10/29/2022

Easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce B.
06/24/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samson K.
04/12/2022

Would've been nice if I could've ordered the new key and have it cut by you guys as well.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
04/11/2022 , ky

Haven't programmed yet, but look good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve G.
04/11/2022 , PA

You guys are fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KHLLC
04/11/2022 , HI

Shipping time was quick , No need to contact customer service at all , Great Quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RALPH F.
04/11/2022 , utah

FAST AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla B.
04/11/2022

I called on Saturday around 3pm, you guys where already close, so I found my information on YouTube, on how to reprogram my keyless remote, which I thought the information, had supposed to have came with the purchase. because I opt out the $99 for the technician

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anje
04/11/2022 , WA

Exactly what I needed, easy to program to my old CRV.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrell M.
04/10/2022 , WA

This is actually my second time buying from you guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander H.
04/10/2022

Shopping was easy, hopefully works as advertised.

It worked perfectly pn my 2007 F150 Harley. I used a Ford key instead of the one provided and still worked like a charm. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith B.
04/09/2022

I couldn't believe the price of a key! Hope I never lose another key.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy D.
04/09/2022

Very easy and completely understandable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliette
04/08/2022 , VA

i got my fob and both manuals were in spanish which i could not read. then i went to look up the instructions on the website and it said my car isn't compatible as a 98 toyota corolla but it says so on the box and manual and website.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale C.
04/08/2022 , KS

I received excellent service and communication

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel A.
04/08/2022

Overall good shopping experience. Competitive pricing and quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Faith L.
04/08/2022 , Arkansas

I need the remote to get into my 2013 Buick Encore. That part is broke on mine that I have.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022