cardsforcauses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,790 Ratings

5
2101 (75.3%)
4
466 (16.7%)
3
149 (5.3%)
2
44 (1.6%)
1
30 (1.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,274)
4
(362)
3
(102)
2
(32)
1
(22)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,236)
4
(367)
3
(141)
2
(26)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(881)
4
(158)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(869)
4
(142)
3
(43)
2
(24)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(648)
4
(287)
3
(131)
2
(32)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(135)
4
(26)
3
(20)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardsforcauses.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a much slower delivery than I anticipated
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Carrie B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast response time from the chat. Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No customer service. Attempted to chat multiple times. Do not like paying before seeing a proof.

Customer service did improve via email.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terri R.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would but more cards for everyday if I could do a mix and match if the 25 minimum. It is too expensive to buy 25 Get Well cards, 25 Happy Birthday, 25 Sympathy, 25 Thank you, 25 Congratulations. I will just be satisfied with holiday cards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa K.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cards I had made were great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was slow and no notification on when it was to be delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
B

Brad B.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found i had troubles on the site when i wrote my message. I had to do several times , time consuming frustrating. I'm very happy with the proof reading and verification, of order , Also customer service very responsive and timely response
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
L

Lucinda B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that 20% goes to a chosen cause! However, would be great if you could edit/review your card once it is in your cart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter L.
4 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order took over two weeks to arrive. Of greater concern was that my phone calls were never returned.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hi
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cardsforcauses.com Reviews

Visit cardsforcauses.com ►