cardsforcauses.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,794 Ratings

5
2103 (75.3%)
4
466 (16.7%)
3
150 (5.4%)
2
44 (1.6%)
1
31 (1.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,276)
4
(362)
3
(102)
2
(33)
1
(23)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,238)
4
(367)
3
(142)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(884)
4
(158)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(872)
4
(142)
3
(43)
2
(24)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(651)
4
(287)
3
(131)
2
(32)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(135)
4
(26)
3
(20)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardsforcauses.com

L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to change the card I wanted that had my company on the front because noone would return my emails calls or chats over a 2 week period to explain how to add my company name or change the words.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
G

Gayle B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have liked to see an actual print out of the card before I had to purchase. I wanted to see the if I chose the correct font size for the actual card.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
F

Financial S.
03/09/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to order from Cards For Causes. The products are very high quality and the Customer Service is excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie B.
02/01/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast response time from the chat. Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a much slower delivery than I anticipated
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
B

Barbara
01/07/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No customer service. Attempted to chat multiple times. Do not like paying before seeing a proof.

Customer service did improve via email.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terri R.
01/04/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would but more cards for everyday if I could do a mix and match if the 25 minimum. It is too expensive to buy 25 Get Well cards, 25 Happy Birthday, 25 Sympathy, 25 Thank you, 25 Congratulations. I will just be satisfied with holiday cards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa K.
01/04/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cards I had made were great quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery was slow and no notification on when it was to be delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cardsforcauses.com Reviews

Visit cardsforcauses.com ►