cardetails.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,852 Ratings

5
1622 (87.6%)
4
197 (10.6%)
3
29 (1.6%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(355)
4
(33)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,559)
4
(214)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(332)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(309)
4
(65)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardetails.com

About Us

Make It Your Own!

CarDetails.com offers a broad selection of products designed to suit your individuality.  Rising above merely personalizing your vehicle, we offer creative and unique ideas to help you Make It Your Own!

Choosing aftermarket auto accessories for your vehicle is always an exciting task.  And, with our selection of license plate frames, trailer hitch covers, sun shades and rv shades, you are sure to be spoiled for choice.

Regardless of your need, our team can help you sort through our extensive selection.

What truly sets us apart is our friendly team of experts and customer care specialists.  While our graphic experts create distinctive patterns and styles, our design team finds the best materials to enhance the life and aesthetic appeal of our products.  Our customer care team helps organize your order, furnishes you with all relevant information and handles up to date shipping information as well.

Questions?  Call or write to us.

Thank you from the CarDetails.com Team!

J

Jerry
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well made product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Jerry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

One Nation Under God Hitch Cover

View this product

Well made product

T

Tracy
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laurie
07/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, great price and license plate frame was just as pictured! Great purchase for my beach golfcart!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
07/02/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to use, had the product I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cadillac with Crest Logo License Plate Frame Chrome

View this product

Exactly what I expected at a great price. Thank you!

T

Thomas
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I won'ted, so I bought it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniel
05/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasure to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

bonnie
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karl
03/31/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and at a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Karl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tuf-Shield License Plate Cover Polycarbonate Bubble Shield Clear

View this product

Good buy!

I purchased the covers for my new 2019 ram Laramie. They would not fit trying to use license plate frames. So I used them on my 2013 Toyota Prius V.

J

Jimmy
03/11/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with the follow up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jimmy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tennessee Volunteers Hitch Cover Class II and Class III Metal Plugs

View this product

Looks Great!

F

Flossie
01/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melodie A.
01/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast Delivery. Easy to install. Did not come with a pin to lock. Need to buy that separately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garry
01/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Garry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pittsburgh Steelers License Plate Frame Black and Gold

View this product

Just What I needed. Came in record time. Love it

R

Robert
01/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having sample will make it much easier to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Levi
01/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gemna
01/03/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy with CarDetails and will definitely shop there again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gemna has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Alabama Crimson Tide Hitch Cover Class II and III Oval Metal

View this product

Great products and fast shipping.

This hitch was really nice and heavy duty and looked great on my brother-in-law's new truck.

Alabama Crimson Tide License Plate Frame Chrome

View this product

Really nice license plate. I gave it to my sister for Christmas for her new car and she was thrilled.

D

Devin
01/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael
01/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DeWayne
12/30/2018 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order received on the day promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tink
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RICHARD
12/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found this item finally, Now my daughter will be happy she can give it to her Best Friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cardetails.com Reviews

Visit cardetails.com ►