cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,915 Ratings

5
8542 (86.2%)
4
1077 (10.9%)
3
251 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
23 (0.2%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,319)
4
(166)
3
(34)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(495)
4
(48)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,610)
4
(991)
3
(249)
2
(31)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,511)
4
(1,041)
3
(285)
2
(37)
1
(34)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,153)
4
(272)
3
(81)
2
(25)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardboardcutoutstandees.com

About Us

Our custom cardboard cutout standees are perfect for every occasion. Cardboard Cutout Standees makes it easy for you to order and make your own cardboard cutout. We take your photo and create a life size cardboard cutout utilizing the latest digital printing and cutting technology. Photo cutouts are perfect for birthday parties, anniversaries, graduations, corporate promotions, and advertising.

Have a friend or family member that cannot attend an upcoming event? Make a photo standee of her and it will be like she is right there! The realism of the lifesize standee is almost unbelievable.

The CardboardCutoutStandees.com team of professionals will create a custom cardboard cutout and have it shipped to you the next business day. We guarantee every custom standee we ship. If you are not happy with your personalized cardboard cutout we will send your money back.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and order on the website. I had previously purchased a cardboard cutout and the original photo I uploaded would have had a blurry face. The team kindly reached out and worked with me using new photos to produce a well made cardboard cutout. I'm back again for a new purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debi H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a surprise to my son and his bride who because of Covid restrictions, had to delay their wedding for over a year. They are both active duty in the Air Force and transferred to Alaska which is keeping their original "ring bearer", their dog, from attending and they were disappointed. Now he can attend! This has been a fun and easy experience for me and I hope a delight for everyone attending. What a wonderful product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy P.
1 week ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 5th item from you all and I'm excited every time! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate &
Appreciate the Free Shipping

Addendum: * Arrived 2 days early!!!

THANK YOU for your excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FH-proud P.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far good--once we receive the product, additional comments forthcoming.

We shipped our purchase to our hotel in the city our daughter was playing. Not only did we received our purchase on time and in perfect condition, we were delightfully surprised that the items we purchased came with tape and reinforcements. You anticipated our needs.

My daughter LOVED looking up in the stands and seeing her personal cheer squad (family) holding up the BIG HEADS and the massive FACE. Her teammates and coaches thought it was great too because it was her birthday so the ESPN feed gave her a shout out as well as some tv time. It made her last home game super special.
THANKS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Virginia C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd time ordering from Cardboard Cutout Standees. Always an excellent product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the customer service, product and service. I have ordered several cut out signs and they are eye-catching and fun. Great for events and promos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanine B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you. i came for a life size standing cutout and loved your other products as well which i will consider in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yess C.
03/16/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order a cut out for my mommy's celebration of life, it came out better than I expected and on time. Most Def will be ordering more to come for many more special occasions!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike K.
03/15/2021 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product in a short amount of time.. amazing customer service to ensure we were getting the product we wanted. 10/10, would recommend....and we will be back ! Thank you for helping us make a wonderful senior night in these challenge filled times!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

Visit cardboardcutoutstandees.com ►