cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,619 Ratings

5
2238 (85.5%)
4
285 (10.9%)
3
85 (3.2%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,260)
4
(266)
3
(75)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,216)
4
(292)
3
(89)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(570)
4
(80)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardboardcutoutstandees.com

R

Russ T.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work with the photoshopping it was a big hit! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cinzia S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa M.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and pretty simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angelque A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Excited about order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krista H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyra R.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to get just what we wanted. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reese R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and quick to place an order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website was easier to navigate than some of the others I looked at and the check out process was simple. Everything was explained in detail. Not all companies will cut out the face of a standee but I chose you guys partially because of that! When I have contacted you about photo quality the responses have been quick and helpful. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian G.
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon W.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy sight to use! Goood prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley M.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that someone answered the phone immediately when I called customer service. That is one of the reasons I chose you over Build A Head."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory D.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is very friendly and simple to use. The instructions were very straight-forward. The cutouts were delivered on time and the quality of the print was excellent. People commented on how real they looked - they were a real hit with everyone at the get-together we held! I would highly recommend cardboardcutoutstandees.com to anyone. Gregory J. Doyle Saxonville, MA "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alana G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering has been super easy and i'm astounded at how reasonably priced the products are! My son will be thrilled to receive the cutouts for his birthday party! Im very pleased!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry S.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering; await final product. We received the order much sooner than expected. Couldn't be more pleased. You guys did an exceptional job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stanley G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan F.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and received a great product. Looked great at game!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsey C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Designing a cardboard cut out of a deceased US Marine is a tough task. Even more difficult when it's to be at the birth of his first child. Cardboard Cutout Standees not only understood our scenario, but they also support the military. Thank you for helping me support this military family, I appreciate it, the family appreciates it and this will help his child to still be welcomed by his face."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great ,will order another pic later today"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

Visit cardboardcutoutstandees.com ►