cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,720 Ratings

5
9253 (86.3%)
4
1151 (10.7%)
3
267 (2.5%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.2%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,498)
4
(176)
3
(39)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(524)
4
(50)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9,341)
4
(1,044)
3
(265)
2
(34)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,234)
4
(1,098)
3
(303)
2
(41)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,326)
4
(288)
3
(83)
2
(29)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cardboardcutoutstandees.com

About Us

Our custom cardboard cutout standees are perfect for every occasion. Cardboard Cutout Standees makes it easy for you to order and make your own cardboard cutout. We take your photo and create a life size cardboard cutout utilizing the latest digital printing and cutting technology. Photo cutouts are perfect for birthday parties, anniversaries, graduations, corporate promotions, and advertising.

Have a friend or family member that cannot attend an upcoming event? Make a photo standee of her and it will be like she is right there! The realism of the lifesize standee is almost unbelievable.

The CardboardCutoutStandees.com team of professionals will create a custom cardboard cutout and have it shipped to you the next business day. We guarantee every custom standee we ship. If you are not happy with your personalized cardboard cutout we will send your money back.

K

Kim B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. End product was even better than I anticipated!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy service. Looks amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to orden!! Friendly customer service took care of my picture image problem right away. Craig was able to expedite the shipping so I can receive it on time for my daughters graduation. I highly recommend. Love the way basketball senior cardboard pics. They came out amazing!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nell
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the most easy and painless online shopping experience I've had in a long time. No just crossing my finger that my orders here by the estimated date.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Casey C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, product exceeded expectations
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaclyn B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the answers to all my questions in the FAQ. The details asked about each photo were great because I feel that I'll be getting exactly what I want. There were also fun options to choose from that I didn't expect when I was first looking for this type of product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service late on a Friday afternoon was incredible! I emailed a picture over to see if it would be acceptable to use. Not only did I get a negative response (which was good) but received an enhanced picture quality back before the end of the day! Nobody does that anymore, do they? WOW!!! Roman was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle G.
05/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i got this product before the delivery date and i was super excited because it was for my niece and it came for her soccer game. she was so embarrassed but i loved her reaction.! will order from you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathleen B.
05/10/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and I love the options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cardboardcutoutstandees.com Reviews

Visit cardboardcutoutstandees.com ►