carcoverusa.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,860 Ratings

5
13K+ (78.3%)
4
3137 (17.6%)
3
696 (3.9%)
2
21 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.1%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carcoverusa.com

About Us

CarCoverUSA, Inc.

Website: www.carcoverusa.com

CarCoverUSA has been selling automotive accessories since 2000, We speciliaze in custom made to order covers, but also stock 1000's of universal & semi custom type fit covers. 

Product Listing: Car Covers | Seat Covers | DashBoard Covers | Car Bras | Windshield Sun Shields | Floor Mats | RV, Camper, Trailer Covers | ATV, Motorcycle, Scooter, Bicycle Covers, Snowmobile, Water Craft PWC Jet Ski Covers | Hummer Covers | Limo Covers | Boat Covers | Canine Pet Seat Covers | Cargo Area Liners | Cargo Nets | Tail Gate Nets | Truck Tailgate Pad | Cargo Bar | Windshield Frostshield | Canoe, Kayak Covers | 

Brand Names We Sell: Covercraft | Coverking | Caltrend | Coverite | Canine Covers | Carhartt | Colgan | DashMat | Elite | Lebra | Precision Fit | Premier | Pronet | Prym1 | Spidy Gear | Wolf

D

Diana L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved my sun shade for my Hyundai Tucson with its large windshield. I let it go with the car when I sold it and had to get one for my Toyota C-HR. It’s the best sun shade hands down!
T

Tobi V.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process was very smooth !
R

Robert D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It appears to be an excellent product
S

Sheryl T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
J

James H.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Simple process highly recommend!
R

Randall L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good feedback, waiting patiently for the product to arrive.
D

Dennis L.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This replaces the one I used since August 2007. Great quality!
F

Forrest B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use the website and enter information
L

Larry D.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate the right part, real detailed.
Thanks keep up the good work
M

Matthew L.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site 2nd set of seat covers we have bought!!
S

Shirley B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

able to locate items I'm looking for with ease.
C

Charlotte A.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

googled what i needed you beat competitors, easy peasy
A

Albert
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. This is a great product that fits perfectly!
Albert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

DashMat Dashboard Cover 1998 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado 47 Grey

View this product

Perfect fit. Very happy with our purchase!

D

Deborah A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered and received quickly. Quality was great!
Deborah A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Car Cover Cable Lock Package

View this product

Strong protective material and easy to use.

B

BRUCE R.
3 weeks ago , VI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy, price excellent right away.
BRUCE R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carhartt UVS100 Custom Sunscreen 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS BN Carhartt Brown

View this product

Perfect!

it showed up two days early and in perfect shape!

M

Michael A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!! Made in the USA!! very durable and crafted to perfection.
A

Andrew M.
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HI,

Had a gift certificate to use which and a credit card for the balance that website could not process. Sent through an email and received a call within minutes from a great person who promptly processed the order. Awesome service and product.

Thank you,
Andrew
CustomerService
5/5
D

Douglas C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems
Douglas C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

VelourMat Dashboard Cover 2020 Toyota Corolla L 25 Black

View this product

Great product

I am really happy with the product. I just wish I didn’t have to cut a hole for the daytime nighttime sensor. Other than that it’s great.

E

Eric T.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to negotiate and order
J

Jacqueline B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on line. The test will be the product and fit.
R

ROBERT J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommended by Carhartt because of a better price.
Loading Page Animation

See more carcoverusa.com Reviews

Visit carcoverusa.com ►