carchex.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 169 Ratings

5
119 (70.4%)
4
33 (19.5%)
3
5 (3%)
2
3 (1.8%)
1
9 (5.3%)
100+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

C

CC
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erin Dillon was wonderful! Went above and beyond for me! "
B

Brian C.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and direct staff, was very enjoyable experience to work with."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darryl
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your salesman Steve was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable on the products that I inquired about. "
D

David A.
06/12/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Carchex significantly beat the price and coverage from the dealership! The peace of mind is certainly worth the cost whether I have to use the service or not."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and straight forward with what was being purchased. "
B

Bill
06/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got an amazing extended warranty for my 2015 chevy silverado"
A

Ariston
06/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Ken was very professional and knowledgeable on the warranty that I purchased "
A

Akin
06/03/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, friendly and professional people "
CustomerService
5/5
M

mal R.
05/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rep was great he told me everthing about the plan and answered all questions"
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
05/17/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All your service representatives were very knowledgeable and courteous"
C

Cookie
05/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, polite, & pleasant. What I like most of all it's very affordable."
M

Marquise
05/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT UNTIL YOU GUYS KEEP CALLING EVERYDAY AFTER I SIGNED UP GOT ANNOYING HAD TO BLOCK YOU GUYS FROM CALLING"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Cronin was very professional, kind and patient. With that he won my business. "
M

Mario
04/23/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explained program to me very well."
E

E. B.
04/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really happy with the customer service that was provided by Williams (Billy) Powers in my time of inquiring about the warranty & quotes provided. He was very knowledgeable and gave me the space and time to make my decision on what warranty I wanted. I would definitely recommend Carchek to my friends and family who inquire about warranty for their car.E"
S

Shug
04/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a new customer. I only had experience with the Accounting Representative. Very good customer service."
C

Chris
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth transaction affordable price customer service was extremely pleasant"
B

Bob L.
03/28/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No pressure the sales person answered all my questions and was very easy to work with easy to work with"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/22/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with and reviews of company were excellent------------$50 a month seemed a good deal for a 5 year 125000 mile policy; with care repairs so costly especially with higher end cost vehicles, even a physician ,as myself, appreciates piece of mind The reviews of the company in deciding which company to look at were excellent with great testimonials"
P

Pat W.
03/20/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerrell did a wonderful job of getting us a great program at a great price for our vehicle."

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►