carchex.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 153 Ratings

5
107 (69.9%)
4
31 (20.3%)
3
5 (3.3%)
2
3 (2%)
1
7 (4.6%)
100+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(25)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

M

mal R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rep was great he told me everthing about the plan and answered all questions"
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All your service representatives were very knowledgeable and courteous"
C

Cookie
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, polite, & pleasant. What I like most of all it's very affordable."
M

Marquise
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT UNTIL YOU GUYS KEEP CALLING EVERYDAY AFTER I SIGNED UP GOT ANNOYING HAD TO BLOCK YOU GUYS FROM CALLING"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Cronin was very professional, kind and patient. With that he won my business. "
M

Mario
04/23/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explained program to me very well."
E

E. B.
04/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really happy with the customer service that was provided by Williams (Billy) Powers in my time of inquiring about the warranty & quotes provided. He was very knowledgeable and gave me the space and time to make my decision on what warranty I wanted. I would definitely recommend Carchek to my friends and family who inquire about warranty for their car.E"
S

Shug
04/10/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a new customer. I only had experience with the Accounting Representative. Very good customer service."
C

Chris
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth transaction affordable price customer service was extremely pleasant"
B

Bob L.
03/28/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No pressure the sales person answered all my questions and was very easy to work with easy to work with"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/22/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with and reviews of company were excellent------------$50 a month seemed a good deal for a 5 year 125000 mile policy; with care repairs so costly especially with higher end cost vehicles, even a physician ,as myself, appreciates piece of mind The reviews of the company in deciding which company to look at were excellent with great testimonials"
P

Pat W.
03/20/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerrell did a wonderful job of getting us a great program at a great price for our vehicle."
D

Deborah
02/26/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been very professional and courteous, they have answered my questions. Most important I wasn't placed on hold for a long period of time, in which I have found with other companies."
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
02/15/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Larry Patterson for working with me on my little claim I though I had. He steered me in the right direction."
CustomerService
5/5
C

C.Bradberry
02/11/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just signed up so I don't really know if I'll get the service they promise."
C

Cindy S.
02/07/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service call was cordial and knowledgeable. I look forward to working with CarChex in the future."
A

Anna
02/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service. Provided me with options to pay the contract."
S

Seth
02/03/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appears to be the total support needed. Well explained"
B

Bob G.
01/28/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person was very knowledgeable about products and answered all my and my wife's questions to our complete satisfaction."
B

Bob
01/25/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well handled by agent, very professional "

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►