carchex.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
145 (71.8%)
4
34 (16.8%)
3
7 (3.5%)
2
3 (1.5%)
1
13 (6.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

C

Cheryl G.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent was very helpful and patient. Answered all of my questions and walked me through my coverage. Was very pleased with the customer service!
C

Chiquita E.
12/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person who assisted me was amazing great customer service
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were extremely helpful and thorough with buying a warranty
N

Newbie
11/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, patient, and helpful.
J

james B.
11/24/2020 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i called them and signed up.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my wife and I are excited about doing business with carchex. If everything is how it says it is there shouldn't be any confusion or problems. Thank you
B

Bobby M.
10/14/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not had to use my carchex warranty at this time so I cannot really comment on their service
E

El M.
10/11/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. They are awesome at the taking my money stage. Will know more if something comes up and I need to use them.
E

Excellent E.
10/07/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben and Madison did an EXCELLENT job explaining our options to buy extended warranties for our two older vehicles. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and ended up closing the sale on both!
M

Miguel
09/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to buy the extended warranty!!
Loading Page Animation

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►