carchex.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
135 (70.7%)
4
34 (17.8%)
3
6 (3.1%)
2
3 (1.6%)
1
13 (6.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

B

Bobby M.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not had to use my carchex warranty at this time so I cannot really comment on their service
E

El M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. They are awesome at the taking my money stage. Will know more if something comes up and I need to use them.
E

Excellent E.
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben and Madison did an EXCELLENT job explaining our options to buy extended warranties for our two older vehicles. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and ended up closing the sale on both!
M

Miguel
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called to buy the extended warranty!!
J

Janet M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely pleasant experience. Skylar and James were awesome. They answered all of my questions and made me feel good about purchasing my car warranty.
S

Sharese
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with carchex with Mr. Dunn was great, I haven't actually used the service yet but I am hoping that they will provide everything that we discussed over the phone.
G

Greg
09/14/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carchex had great ratings and good price.
R

Rodolfo L.
09/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really am Happy I chose Carchex They saved me lots of money with their 18 months payment plan.
C

Chris C.
09/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was treated with respect and courtesy. No sales pressure or push to buy.
J

Jeremy
08/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coverage
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►