carchex.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
120 (68.6%)
4
33 (18.9%)
3
6 (3.4%)
2
3 (1.7%)
1
13 (7.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

C

CC
07/02/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Erin Dillon was wonderful! Went above and beyond for me!
B

Brian C.
07/01/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable and direct staff, was very enjoyable experience to work with.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darryl
06/27/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your salesman Steve was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable on the products that I inquired about.
D

David A.
06/12/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carchex significantly beat the price and coverage from the dealership! The peace of mind is certainly worth the cost whether I have to use the service or not.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, knowledgeable and straight forward with what was being purchased.
B

Bill
06/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got an amazing extended warranty for my 2015 chevy silverado
A

Ariston
06/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Ken was very professional and knowledgeable on the warranty that I purchased
A

Akin
06/03/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, friendly and professional people
CustomerService
5/5
M

mal R.
05/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

rep was great he told me everthing about the plan and answered all questions
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
05/17/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All your service representatives were very knowledgeable and courteous
C

Cookie
05/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative, polite, & pleasant. What I like most of all it's very affordable.
M

Marquise
05/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT UNTIL YOU GUYS KEEP CALLING EVERYDAY AFTER I SIGNED UP GOT ANNOYING HAD TO BLOCK YOU GUYS FROM CALLING
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Cronin was very professional, kind and patient. With that he won my business.
M

Mario
04/23/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Explained program to me very well.
E

E. B.
04/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really happy with the customer service that was provided by Williams (Billy) Powers in my time of inquiring about the warranty & quotes provided. He was very knowledgeable and gave me the space and time to make my decision on what warranty I wanted. I would definitely recommend Carchek to my friends and family who inquire about warranty for their car.E
S

Shug
04/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a new customer. I only had experience with the Accounting Representative. Very good customer service.
C

Chris
04/03/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very smooth transaction
affordable price
customer service was extremely pleasant
B

Bob L.
03/28/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No pressure the sales person answered all my questions and was very easy to work with easy to work with
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/22/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to work with and reviews of company were excellent------------$50 a month seemed a good deal for a 5 year 125000 mile policy; with care repairs so costly especially with higher end cost vehicles, even a physician ,as myself, appreciates piece of mind The reviews of the company in deciding which company to look at were excellent with great testimonials
P

Pat W.
03/20/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jerrell did a wonderful job of getting us a great program at a great price for our vehicle.
Loading Page Animation

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►