carchex.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
119 (69.2%)
4
33 (19.2%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
3 (1.7%)
1
11 (6.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carchex.com

About Us

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 19 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

C

CC
07/02/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erin Dillon was wonderful! Went above and beyond for me! "
B

Brian C.
07/01/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and direct staff, was very enjoyable experience to work with."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darryl
06/27/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your salesman Steve was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable on the products that I inquired about. "
D

David A.
06/12/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Carchex significantly beat the price and coverage from the dealership! The peace of mind is certainly worth the cost whether I have to use the service or not."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, knowledgeable and straight forward with what was being purchased. "
B

Bill
06/11/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got an amazing extended warranty for my 2015 chevy silverado"
A

Ariston
06/04/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Ken was very professional and knowledgeable on the warranty that I purchased "
A

Akin
06/03/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, friendly and professional people "
CustomerService
5/5
M

mal R.
05/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rep was great he told me everthing about the plan and answered all questions"
CustomerService
5/5
D

David F.
05/17/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All your service representatives were very knowledgeable and courteous"
C

Cookie
05/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative, polite, & pleasant. What I like most of all it's very affordable."
M

Marquise
05/02/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT UNTIL YOU GUYS KEEP CALLING EVERYDAY AFTER I SIGNED UP GOT ANNOYING HAD TO BLOCK YOU GUYS FROM CALLING"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Cronin was very professional, kind and patient. With that he won my business. "
M

Mario
04/23/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explained program to me very well."
E

E. B.
04/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really happy with the customer service that was provided by Williams (Billy) Powers in my time of inquiring about the warranty & quotes provided. He was very knowledgeable and gave me the space and time to make my decision on what warranty I wanted. I would definitely recommend Carchek to my friends and family who inquire about warranty for their car.E"
S

Shug
04/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a new customer. I only had experience with the Accounting Representative. Very good customer service."
C

Chris
04/03/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very smooth transaction affordable price customer service was extremely pleasant"
B

Bob L.
03/28/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No pressure the sales person answered all my questions and was very easy to work with easy to work with"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr D.
03/22/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to work with and reviews of company were excellent------------$50 a month seemed a good deal for a 5 year 125000 mile policy; with care repairs so costly especially with higher end cost vehicles, even a physician ,as myself, appreciates piece of mind The reviews of the company in deciding which company to look at were excellent with great testimonials"
P

Pat W.
03/20/2019 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jerrell did a wonderful job of getting us a great program at a great price for our vehicle."
Loading Page Animation

See more carchex.com Reviews

Visit carchex.com ►