carautocovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,739 Ratings

5
42K+ (86.8%)
4
5375 (11%)
3
898 (1.8%)
2
81 (0.2%)
1
73 (0.1%)
42K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(41,571)
4
(5,725)
3
(1,243)
2
(84)
1
(116)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,631)
4
(603)
3
(215)
2
(56)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,340)
4
(912)
3
(240)
2
(38)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,355)
4
(796)
3
(244)
2
(66)
1
(95)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(60)
4
(11)
3
(11)
2
(12)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carautocovers.com

About Us

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claude S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value. It took me forty five minutes to find your site and its the best value and warranty and product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use. Great information on product
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rob P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

steve A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast n easy thank u
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent price, i hope the product is as good as it seems to be
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anthony F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience so far has been excellent, but I was never ask or shown a place on my order to input the promo code to get an additional 10% off.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shyenne
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortlessly. Clear, easy to understand. Can't wait to see of the quality is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John T.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I call Sales Department about which cover would best suit my needs. Very helpful and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Great product. Appreciate free shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy, fast and convenient!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

lilford W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All positive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda H.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy, product is of very good quality. Fits my Mini Cooper S perfectly. Great purchase. Would consider using your company again if needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 3rd car cover I've ordered from you and I will DEFINITELY tell friends and family, these covers are AWESOME and are DEFINITELY weather proof
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carautocovers.com Reviews

Visit carautocovers.com ►