carautocovers.com Reviews

About this Company

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

Filter

58,439 Verified Customer Reviews

58,439 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50K+
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6266
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1053
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6686
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1449
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4979
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
763
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4531
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4570
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
50K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ronald W.
1 week ago

great company to do business with......repeat customer!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
2 weeks ago

Easy and affordable

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick K.
3 weeks ago

I purchase a cover for my 2003XKR and it has worked perfectly.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky W.
3 weeks ago

3rd one. 1st one wore out, 2nd one was stolen :(

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren H.
4 weeks ago

Great cover for my GMC 1500.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
4 weeks ago , NY

Referred by a friend but service seems great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel L.
4 weeks ago , Tx

Received wrong product. Called customer service and seem to be getting the runarounds.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph G.
01/16/2024

Quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
01/12/2024

Easy to find covers for my car. Easy to order. Good Price & Free Shipping a good offer.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer polly W.
01/11/2024

very easy to use. purchasing for retired employee, so the price is great.

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb S.
01/05/2024

It was easy to navigate the website and place my order. The order came quickly and the prices were better than other car cover options.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
01/03/2024

Quick and easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don H.
12/28/2023

So far easy to use site now the wait to see if it is as good as they say can't wait to see it on the truck

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott T.
12/25/2023 , Tx

Cover appears to be of good quality. Will report back once there has been time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/19/2023

So far so good. Easy to find the product and order online.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean K.
12/19/2023

This is my fourth cover.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte
12/13/2023

I have bought several car covers from you and I have always been satisfied with my purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derry K.
12/12/2023 , La

This is the 2nd auto cover we purchased. This one is a gift for my husband, so I have not opened it yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy
12/04/2023

Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024