carautocovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,007 Ratings

5
43K+ (86.9%)
4
5489 (11%)
3
916 (1.8%)
2
84 (0.2%)
1
76 (0.2%)
43K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(42,668)
4
(5,862)
3
(1,267)
2
(89)
1
(122)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,728)
4
(618)
3
(217)
2
(58)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,425)
4
(936)
3
(245)
2
(40)
1
(28)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,442)
4
(814)
3
(250)
2
(68)
1
(100)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(15)
3
(12)
2
(12)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carautocovers.com

About Us

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

J

Joe
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and intuitive website
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernard M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat Agent Justin was intelligent and kind. I run a 1000 seat contact center and you are lucky to have him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert C.
Today , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price and as advertised. Thank you. When I need another cover, I will come to you first.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple to order. can't wait to see the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tawnya M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It said at first the site said I could enter a code and get a extra 10% off but when I went to check out there was no spot for the code so no 10%off.
Recommend this Company
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and easy website. This is my second car cover purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tai C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Easy to navigate and very informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Again as always Thank You for your time in this matter.

Mark
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

Kent C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection with the best pricing that I found.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Glen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy good discounts
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AMcDonald
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy. This is my second order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

MIKE R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product and super fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcia W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I for got my code so didn't receive 10% off
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DONALD J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ORDERING WAS QUICK AND EASY - I HOPE COVER IS AS GOOD AS WEBSITE DESCRIBES IT
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hameraj G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to fine what u looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernard J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll wait until I receive my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joey V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website w/ my specific vehicle was a plus.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more carautocovers.com Reviews

Visit carautocovers.com ►