carautocovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,996 Ratings

5
37K+ (86.7%)
4
4803 (11.2%)
3
792 (1.8%)
2
66 (0.2%)
1
61 (0.1%)
37K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(36,608)
4
(5,111)
3
(1,108)
2
(70)
1
(99)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,239)
4
(545)
3
(191)
2
(49)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,970)
4
(834)
3
(212)
2
(34)
1
(21)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carautocovers.com

About Us

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

S

Stanley R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient, I am pleased thus far as a Consumer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

james H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is second cover in 14 months. I bought a covercraft 3 layer but honestly can not find email confirming past order. I see there is a warranty beyond a year and was curious to know how I was to benefit from it since my cover is falling apart. Florida weather is hard on covers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eugene R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy. Great price and warranty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

STEVEN M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY ORDERING PROCESS. SO FAR SO GOOD."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

james S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy to order cover. Reasonably priced as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i called customer service first the gentleman was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DON T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY USER FRIENDLY GOOD INFO AND LAYOUT WEB SITE IS WELL DONE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"recommend order of Car Auto Covers had one from the past and all was perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aubrey M.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience on CAC web site was excellent but I am not impressed with the product after receiving it. It was NOT an exact fit cover! I have had less expensive covers that fit better. Cover should have had some type of lettering on the front that would have saved time in figuring out which way the cover goes. I also expected the 5-layer to be a thicker cover but it felt about the same thickness as less expensive covers. I did like the 2 straps that go underneath the car to help keep the cover in place but it was somewhat frustrating trying to get the straps under the car to the other side with the low clearance of a Corvette. Needless to say, I am not completely happy with the cover or the price I paid for it. The lifetime warranty on this cover is a perk. The good thing is I do have a new cover on my car. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Price
1/5
S

Shane M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been a smoothe process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nick F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, simple to use, clear and concise website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use. Easy to navigate site. Check out was effortless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for at a lower cost than Amazon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jorge C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Manuel C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what are you looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information on products. Free shipping. Excellent prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patty A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rhoda H.
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recieved my car cover within a few days of the purchase. I am very pleased to have a sturdy car cover that can withstand severe weather conditions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelli G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke to Tim who gave me the PD14 discount on my previous order I forgot to apply. This car cover fits great. Doesn't blow off in the wind. However, I did not receive the cable or lock or storage bag with my first cover I bought last year. My car sits outside and it will need a new cover every year but that's ok cause it gets so dirty anyway. At these prices I am happy to buy a new one every year. If kept indoors it would last longer."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more carautocovers.com Reviews

Visit carautocovers.com ►