carautocovers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,075 Ratings

5
36K+ (86.7%)
4
4721 (11.2%)
3
774 (1.8%)
2
64 (0.2%)
1
58 (0.1%)
36K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(35,805)
4
(5,022)
3
(1,086)
2
(67)
1
(95)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,922)
4
(815)
3
(209)
2
(34)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,940)
4
(706)
3
(218)
2
(59)
1
(77)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Get your Car Cover from Us Today!

Not everyone loves automobiles like we do here at CarAutoCovers.com. "Caring for your vehicle doesn't have to be difficult and you shouldn't have to settle for anything less than the very best for your car" – This is the core understanding that got us into this business. We design and manufacture premium Car Covers, so that our customers can protect their vehicle in virtually all weather conditions. Since we are a manufacturer rather than a reseller, you will enjoy stunningly low prices.

We have a huge selection of Car Covers that fit every make, model, and year of car. Whether you drive a luxury vehicle or you want to protect your vintage wheels, we have the perfect Car Cover for you.

Enjoy 30 days Risk-Free Trial. It’s your satisfaction or our Money Back Guarantee. We also include Free Shipping and a LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our Car Covers. Order today and experience Car Covers on a whole new level. Make Your First Purchase With CarAutoCovers.com.

 

Call us now at 1-800-288-5844

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

carautocovers.com

M

Margaret D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toni J.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty darn good for a senior to use wich can be kinda hard to do these days hope product is as good as u say it is .jg"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

cheryl R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wanda H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My local dealership recommended your site for an item they didn't handle. He said he was always pleased with products, I took his suggestion. Definitely easy to find what I needed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

joe Q.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rajon A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site extremely easy to use and navigate. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SOHAL S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICES AND EASY TO USE WEBSITE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kennan R.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was very easy and fast! My friend recommended this cover to me for my BMW M5, and it is exactly what I'm looking for when it comes to maximum car protection. I look forward to using it for years to come!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C. T.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is for a Christmas gift for my husband so I have not opened the box to check out the car cover yet. I have been very satisfied with the whole experience so far! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kriss W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate, has specific information on the products I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery took a bit longer than the 2 days advertised, cover was priced well. Unfortunately I have not had an opportunity to check the fit on my Corvette as I had to leave town the day it was received however I am hopeful of a good fit. Upgraded to an indoor/outdoor cover and if the lifetime warranty is honored I will be very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judy S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm at the hairdresser. Quick & Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DANIEL L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EASY AND COMFORTABLE TO PLACE MY ORDER."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

donald B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far So Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teri
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please rush"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carol A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more carautocovers.com Reviews

Visit carautocovers.com ►