captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,094 Ratings

5
2608 (84.3%)
4
399 (12.9%)
3
85 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(200)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,536)
4
(348)
3
(59)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,546)
4
(326)
3
(71)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(206)
4
(37)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

A

Andy D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristine
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

H

P

Patrick K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees

Event Choice

My (3) boys love baseball and I haven't seen them in (10) years

I hope I can keep it together when I see them

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stuart G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Returning Client

Event Choice

I like the Rangers

T

TOD M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Chose them from on line

Event Choice

Love the Jags

E

Eric
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Good experience last time I purchased from you.

Event Choice

Granddaughter Birthday

T

Trina
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good . First time buyer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Cheapest tickets

Event Choice

Steeler fan

J

Julie H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great simple and will recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees. Easy to use!

Event Choice

Birthday event!

T

Taylor K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I disliked was not knowing what seats you have. It just says your seats are together unless stated otherwise which is kind of concerning. But other than that it was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

Love Zac Brown

B

Beth W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use with good availability and prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No fees and good seats

Event Choice

Have wanted to see this for a long time

M

Marna C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Due too the great reviews

Event Choice

My husband's favorite team

H

Heather
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no service fee

Event Choice

going with friends

B

Bill
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Price, no fees

Event Choice

Sox fan

B

Beth P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are the best! least expensive and super easy to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I purchased tickets before and it was so easy!

Event Choice

my friends and I are going to see kid rock! Fun times!!!

S

Sally
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, expedient, much less cost with no service fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

My daughter and I love country.

C

Carl P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website - very grateful if indeed we have 4 tickets together..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Reno ticket availability

Event Choice

Sugarland in the summer . . .

K

Kerri Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the tickets for the shows we want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No Ripoff (processing fees)

Event Choice

Like Brett Young

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►