captainticket.com Reviews

About this Company

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling Concert, Sports, Theatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the  largest  ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

Filter

3,853 Verified Customer Reviews

3,853 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
476
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3215
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
393
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling Concert, Sports, Theatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the  largest  ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary
1 day ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

wife's favorite

Company Choice

no service fees


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron S.
2 days ago

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Old School 80s

Company Choice

Use CT all the time...EASY


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
1 week ago

You guys are great. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Big XII fan

Company Choice

For an old guy like me, buying mobile tickets that show up at the last moment is stressful, especially when the big ticket providers make it impossible to contact customer service. With CaptainTicket I have 100% confidence that they’ll help in case of a problem. No stress


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex P.
1 week ago

You guys are amazing and so affordable. The no extra or hidden fees like other sites makes y'all the number 1 site out there

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

I grew up watching wwe.

Company Choice

Cheap affordable and no hidden fees


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Easy/convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Vacation

Company Choice

No fees


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monika
2 weeks ago

Great Service!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

They're the BEST


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wednesday
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Like

Company Choice

Chance


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Hjj

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Hhj

Event Choice

Hjj


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane S.
2 weeks ago

Don’t understand why your charging a transfer fee if it is electronically delivered and $9 that’s kinda high.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Choice

There were no service fee, yet somewhat disappointed there was a $9 transfer fee


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl Y.
4 weeks ago

Captain Ticket is easy to navigate and to purchase tickets!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Its my friend's birthday so its a birthday gift!

Company Choice

I love that there are no service charges! I know what I am paying when I see the ticket price!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
4 weeks ago

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Looking for fun in miami

Company Choice

Cheaper


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
4 weeks ago

Trouble free process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
4 weeks ago

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Go Frogs

Company Choice

No other ticket providers has comparable customer service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/02/2023

Easy to operate, concise and beautiful page

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Easy to operate, concise and beautiful page

Company Choice

Easy to operate, concise and beautiful page


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
12/31/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Taking mom's for birthday

Company Choice

Nice prices


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
12/24/2022

Awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
12/23/2022

Thanks this might just be one of the best nights of my life

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth P.
12/23/2022

Best price. A little confused about how I will get my tickets. My printer is broken. Hoping I'll have digital option.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

best price

Event Choice

holiday event with family


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa
12/23/2022

Easy and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

I love Zeppelin

Company Choice

Cheap prices


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023