captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,964 Ratings

5
2498 (84.3%)
4
381 (12.9%)
3
83 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(220)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hey jeffrey. i checked into handicapped ticket as you suggested. the t mobile arena site sent me for that kind of seat to a ticket company called access tickets, i think. agent said they had no tickets of any kind for that event. elton john on fri sept 6. so i bought two seats from you. thanks for your good customer service. much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

great experience in the past.

Event Choice

huge elton john fan

L

Linda Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

K

Kelly S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No hidden fees

Event Choice

on my bucket list to attend a Notre Dame game

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, Great really. The only thing is i would rather not have to print out he tickets. E tickets should be available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Doris
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick & easy. Like the map of stadium & explanation of where tickets are etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Easy, quick, NO fees!

Event Choice

Cubs fans, fits our schedule!

C

Cayenne
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free and no service which is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Service free

Event Choice

Its the last madea tour didnt want to miss it

C

Cassandra H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! No hidden fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No hidden fees!

Event Choice

I've been wanting to see Hamilton for a while

F

Fernando C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Google.

Event Choice

Like the team.

A

Angelia
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my tickets and the game was great. My only issue was not knowing who I purchased the tickets from. It took a while to find the email from the seller and get signed into get them. The overall experience was good though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Choice

It was rated best for low fees

Event Choice

It's a graduation celebration for my fiance.

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback, Angelia! We understand it can be frustrating when waiting for other sellers but we'll be with you every step of the way and will reach out to the original seller, if we need to. Give us a call (800) 422-4002 if you have any questions about your next order. Thanks again! 
L

Lisa S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No extra fees

Event Choice

I love Tesla

M

MICHAEL C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WEB SITE INTERFADCE, EASY FOR INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

WEB LINK WITH KEY WORD NO SERVICE FEE

Event Choice

LOE EAGLES

C

Cindy
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you don't charge fees! Don't love that it's $15.00 to get my tickets...:("
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because you make it so easy to purchase tickets and you don't have fees.

Event Choice

Love the book, the movie and absolutely had see the original cast on Broadway.

Public Comment

Hi Cindy,

Thanks for shopping with us and we hope you enjoy the show.

As far as shipping costs are concerned, we negotiate the best FedEx rates we can for shipping hard tickets. If ever they lower their cost to us, we pass that savings on to our customers.

In the end, we don't add any service fees or convenience fees, or ANY ticket fees for that matter, so we simply can't afford to cover the shipping cost.

We hope you understand and we appreciate your business very much.

If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at 800.422.4002, we're always happy to help.

- The Captains' Crew
A

Alex W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brett G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Honest ticket prices

D

Don R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and no fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Wife's favorite artist

M

Melanie V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

That’s there are no fees.

Event Choice

Been a fan.

N

Nina G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great- no additional charges. Perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonny W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, no service fees!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I love that this site has no service fees!

Event Choice

We are DieHard Boston Red Sox fans!

S

Steven T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Awesome

Event Choice

Visiting

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►