captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,839 Ratings

5
2387 (84.1%)
4
369 (13%)
3
81 (2.9%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(208)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

K

Kevin
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No Fees

Event Choice

I love the Wild!

A

Adam S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exceptional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lavada Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Like Christian music and am a fan of Need to Breathe

D

Daniel C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Love the New Jersey Devils

D

Donna F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Better value. No fees.

Event Choice

Watch Dirk break Chamberlain’s record.

S

Shelley G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never used this site before, but easy and quick. Love the no service charge!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Denise who is on the rodeo board with me knows the owner.

B

Beth P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no fees! :) easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees! :)

Event Choice

love Florence and Machine. Saw them at DTE last year and have to go again!

J

Jennifer W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a smooth transaction. I'm very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because you don't charge outrageous fees

Event Choice

My daughter wants to go

L

LYNDA M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Previously used for concerts!

Event Choice

Annual

K

Karen F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees charged

G

Glenda
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service over the phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mercy
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5star"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick! Easy! Best of all... No hidden fees!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Love Andrew McMahon

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tarah
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and love that there are no fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

Love the band

J

JENNIFER
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMOOTH"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Choice

NO SERVICE FEE.. REASONABLE PRICES

Event Choice

BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR DAUGHTER

M

Michael D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow and quick to complete the process.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►