captainticket.com Reviews

About this Company

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling Concert, Sports, Theatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the  largest  ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

Filter

3,973 Verified Customer Reviews

3,973 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3378
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3321
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
420
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3328
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling Concert, Sports, Theatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the  largest  ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael G.
2 days ago

no fees

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Event Choice

Love BTO

Company Choice

no fees


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle V.
3 days ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

best tickets

Company Choice

best tickets


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille D.
1 week ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Been before

Company Choice

Google search, no fees


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Excellent and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Love clutch

Company Choice

Good words from others


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I appreciated the full info disclosure AND ease of checking out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Fan

Company Choice

No service fee


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juliet C.
4 weeks ago

love this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

daughter birthday

Company Choice

reoccurring customer


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam A.
01/20/2024

Tried to use my Loyal10 to get my $10 discount fur over $100. Purchase and it didn’t work

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Choice

Have used since 2017

Event Choice

Love Cher


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve A.
01/16/2024

I like the simple no fee way of seeing a game

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Flyers fan visit in Florida

Company Choice

Friend recommended


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik T.
01/13/2024

Extremely easy and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I come here for the great service and prices


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack L.
01/13/2024

No problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer art
01/09/2024

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Anniversary

Company Choice

best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn L.
01/07/2024

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

.

Company Choice

.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikki L.
01/04/2024

Good so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason G.
01/03/2024

No fees. Despite being more than the listed price on other sites, still ended up being cheaper.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Kyrie Irving fan.

Company Choice

No fees.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
12/30/2023

You guys are terrific

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Go to see Connor Benard (Blackhawks rookie)

Company Choice

Past positive experience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/22/2023

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tom
12/21/2023

cust svc, no fees

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

always quick and easy, great cust svc


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven A.
12/16/2023

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

Christmas gift

Company Choice

no service fees!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jay
12/15/2023

best prices ever. thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024