captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,528 Ratings

5
2978 (84.4%)
4
453 (12.8%)
3
93 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(234)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(266)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,917)
4
(390)
3
(69)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,928)
4
(367)
3
(80)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(229)
4
(48)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

J

Juli M.
03/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and I love the no fees!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich Y.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always appreciate doing business with you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No extra feed

Event Choice

Penn State fan

M

Mark T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vey easy site to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Even though tickets were slightly higher at face value than other sites, there were NO FEES! I also ended up getting better seats.

Event Choice

I like Clemson Football.

D

Deborah J.
02/28/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Choice

No fee.

Event Choice

Love the Dodgers!

E

Erica D.
02/20/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy no fee waiting on my tix now but the process was a piece of cake
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Google search

Event Choice

Birthday gift

B

Brian L.
01/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

F

Fernando M.
01/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website got me interesting and looking for cheap tickets for the Kansas City chiefs games.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

It’s cheap and fast to have what I need.

Event Choice

I love the Kansas City chiefs to cheer for.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees! Woohoo!

Event Choice

I love the Pats

A

Amy M.
10/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, no fees!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees!!!

Event Choice

Son's Birthday

Loading Page Animation

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►