captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,603 Ratings

5
2192 (84.2%)
4
339 (13%)
3
72 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,113)
4
(294)
3
(47)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,130)
4
(269)
3
(54)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(166)
4
(27)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

L

Laura W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I so appreciated the ease of access."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

The lack of service fees

Event Choice

I've always wanted to see this show.

G

Greg G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doreen H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No processing fees!!!

Event Choice

Christmas gift

J

Jillian L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Cheapest price

Event Choice

gift

E

Erinne O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Found it online

Event Choice

It’s for my huaband

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelly M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I chose this site because it had the chepest price for tickets and no fees

Event Choice

I'm a fan of hers

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the fact that you have no service fees - it makes it more affordable to go to an event."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Esther
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and I liked that you didn't charge me a service fee!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because there was no service fee per ticket

Event Choice

Because we want to take our kids to go see a basketball game during the day

C

Connie B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpfule over the phone, in person and online purchase a breeze!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

We have been purchasing tickest from Captain Tickets for several years and we love their personal service

Event Choice

Christmas gift

P

Phil
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No service fee!!! Love ya'll!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Searched for low or no service fee. StubHub and Vividseats charged $136 service fee.

Event Choice

My wife is a Queen freakazoid.

N

Nadia K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! They were able to tell me which seats and went above and beyond to do so."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fee and great customer service

Event Choice

My kids

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bbbb"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

jjj

K

Kristi
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good as long as tickets get delivered as promised"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

M

Melanie P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Fan

B

Bill L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that the cost is all upfront and I didn't have to get all the way to the end to learn about fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted tickets to this show

Event Choice

I want to go to this concert

H

Hyunggyu L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and This shows the view of the court. goooood"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Cheap and no fees

Event Choice

Norte Dame

C

Carolyn
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fee saved me $40 compared with cheaptickets.com

Event Choice

Christmas gift for my son.

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►