captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,688 Ratings

5
2261 (84.1%)
4
351 (13.1%)
3
75 (2.8%)
2
1 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,183)
4
(305)
3
(50)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,198)
4
(281)
3
(58)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

C

Casey H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

internet

Event Choice

wanted to go

S

Sarah G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR NO HIDDEN FEES!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

NO FEES

T

Tim
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the no-fee, bust had to contact you all as the tickets were never delivered upon order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Ease and cost

T

Terri W.
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the fact that there is no fees attached to purchasing tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

To buy affordable tickets to an event.

Event Choice

My son is a Toronto Rapters fan and wanted to see them play.

S

Stephanie K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had been to all the major ticket sites, searching for the best tickets at the best price. Captainticket was and is the only site I’ve found that doesn’t charge outrageous services fees. Definitely my new go to for buying tickets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No expensive service fees, woohoooo!

Event Choice

Because Mumford is ahhmazing, duh.

P

Paige S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE ordering here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Love that there are no fees!

J

Jessica
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Proud member of the Who Dat Nation

B

Betty F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far. So Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Am elderly widow and was shopping for the best price. No extra charges was a great incentive.

Event Choice

Advertising shows talent, beauty and artistic talent.

J

john M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

go every year

R

RUEL R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and no BS!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Internet Ad

Event Choice

It's my fav team

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Bernetta
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate desired tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No additional fees

Event Choice

Love Anderson Paak's music

C

Chenoa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woo hoo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Becky
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Friends are going

A

Adekehinde &.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, we'll see for sure after the tickets have been sent electronically"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

n/a

Event Choice

I love the Eagles

B

Barbara R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fee

Event Choice

Going with family

A

Alice D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find a truly "NO FEE" ticket seller!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I almost purchased tickets from another site, and then saw a surprise fee of $100 at checkout!

Event Choice

My son said he knows all the songs to Book of Mormon and I've heard it's a great show.

B

Bryant
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BOBBY
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

NO FEES

Event Choice

INEXPENSIVE

T

TOMMY
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD HELP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

NO HIDDEN FEES

Event Choice

COWBOY FAN

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►