captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,228 Ratings

5
2720 (84.3%)
4
418 (12.9%)
3
87 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(215)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(246)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,650)
4
(363)
3
(64)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,662)
4
(340)
3
(74)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(215)
4
(42)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

P

Patti
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarena
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Week I can’t confirm my receipt yet since this evaluation window poppwd p prematurely. Would be good if you let people know that they had confirmation of purchase before asking them for a rating. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience, no fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russell J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees!

Event Choice

Patriots fan

A

alexis R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outfront price, and easy checkout process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Offer outfront price.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I will comment about is how the price of a seat changes from one day to the next. The good thing with my experience was my ticket was a little cheaper the second day!!!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Choice

Your web-site was not in U.S. funds. It was one of the sites that had better ticket prices.

Event Choice

I love Elton John. I have never seen him before!!

M

Michael N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that the price is the price. There are no hidden fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted a site with no hidden fees

Event Choice

Big fan of Billy Joel

M

mark F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vincenza M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

very happy

Event Choice

friend coming to town

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This seems like a great deal… Especially if my tickets get upgraded"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

convenience fee

Event Choice

Wife's Birthday

S

Shirley Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and the prices are fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

My niece told me about this website to buy Dodger tickets.

Event Choice

I love the Dodgers!

S

Sue S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fee

Event Choice

Grandsons special day

J

Jablusonata
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this an easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Easy purchase of tickets

Event Choice

Personal friend making MMA debut

A

Alfonso A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are have a quick set up and close buy too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

had the TOOL tickets we needed!

Event Choice

because we are die hard fans foe TOOL since we were 92'

A

Aaron T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this works like it has so far, it is awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Found it and looked good

Event Choice

Special event

N

Nami
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow we will see how thsi turns out though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Internet google no fees

Event Choice

Fee amount was less

B

B
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Bc

Event Choice

Bc

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►