captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,909 Ratings

5
2446 (84.1%)
4
379 (13%)
3
82 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(185)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(216)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

B

Barry S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and the tickets I wanted were available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Son is a huge Angels & Mike Trout fan

E

Elwyn H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Love Captain Ticket!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Previous experience

Event Choice

Needed tickets for my fiancé.

E

Edmundo S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fee

Event Choice

Giants fan

M

Michelle P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to choose and navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

50th birthday party

A

Alejandra M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Husbands birthday

Event Choice

We love the Dodgers

A

Ali F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheaper than other sites"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

included no extra fees

Event Choice

this is my favorite artist!

L

Lisa
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees.

Event Choice

Love Incubus.

T

Tina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees!!!

Event Choice

Love Luke Bryan

M

Mike
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fees"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Vacation

P

Paige P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No service fees! Cheaper than Ticketmaster"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

Love ATL United!

M

Marilyn
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n easy to buy. Hope it works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

In Texas n sat rained out

K

Kathy M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Availability, location, and price

Event Choice

Mother daughter time seeing Garth Brook together!

J

Jacob L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices best thing no fees thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees

M

Marilyn L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended, no fees!

Event Choice

Love the Dodgers & Yankees!

L

Levi G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not sure because I haven't received tickets yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees

Event Choice

we are meeting friends in boston for the weekend

C

Cecil T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service Fees

Event Choice

Grandson loves the warriors

M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees

Event Choice

customer

C

chris B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

ease of use - no service charge

Event Choice

it's the new york yankees !!

K

kim K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►