captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,763 Ratings

5
2324 (84.1%)
4
359 (13%)
3
78 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(167)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(201)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

J

Jeff J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly smooth transaction. Would have been nice to be able to add the parking pass on the original order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no service fees, the dugout tickets I wanted that other sites didn't have

K

Kayla W.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Very easy to deal with

Event Choice

For a birthday present

W

Wesley S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction was smooth sailing. I would definitely recommend again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

no fees

Event Choice

My son loves Monsterjam.

T

Tim
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Google

Event Choice

I like the artists

L

liz
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time got good reviews from a friend I hope my experience is good as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

sister birthday Toni Braxton is her favorite singer

S

Steve L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for showing 1 price and not adding service charges later (surprise)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

One price

Event Choice

My wife told me to book it.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Neat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that the page give us time to decide if we want the tickets and the not fee is a PLUS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Yes

Event Choice

Not fees! Bravo.

M

MARISA
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME SITE! NO FEES!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greta site, low fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

low fees!

P

Pete
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

random search and it's local.

Event Choice

Love the show

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haritol
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Event Choice

Love

R

Rj
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

Never been to ho key game

K

Kathie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and I love that there are no fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees

Event Choice

Family in town who wanted to see the show

H

Hilary A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tickets I got were the best price I found anywhere. Love that there weren't any fees!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees, best priced tickets!

Event Choice

Wanted to see these team play

M

Melanie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hidden fee!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►