captainticket.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,415 Ratings

5
2883 (84.4%)
4
438 (12.8%)
3
91 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(224)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(256)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,817)
4
(379)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,830)
4
(354)
3
(78)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

captainticket.com

About Us

Captain Ticket™ is The Original No Fee Ticket Site providing honest pricing and reliable service while delivering the tickets you want on time and at a price that's hard to beat.

As a Secondary Market Ticket Broker in Southern California, we've been buying and selling ConcertSportsTheatre, and Live Event Tickets in the United States and Canada since 1981. Before all others, we've offered "All-in Ticket Pricing" - we've never added service fees, convenience fees, or any other hidden charges to the tickets we sell. Basically, the ticket price you see on our website is the ticket price you'll pay at checkout.

We offer one of the largest ticket reseller inventories in the industry today. We specialize in Lakers, Dodgers, Angels, Kings, Ducks, Rams, and Chargers Tickets.

We're also your source of hard to find, exclusive sports memorabilia.

So whether it's two tickets for you and someone special or 200 tickets for a group event, make Captain Ticket™ your Ticket Broker of choice and never pay service fees again.

L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
2 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find great seats without the fees!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

No convenience fees unlike TicketMaster and Stubhub

Event Choice

Rangers fan

L

Lesli
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy and I LOVE the no fees
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to use and typically lower price overall.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No additional Fees

Event Choice

For my son and girlfriend who are visiting me in San Francisco whole I’m being on treatment for cancer at UCSF.

M

Moe S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No Fee....will keep using

Event Choice

Go every year

B

brenda G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use. I Love that I have no additional fees!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Way less expensive than the competitors
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Price

K

Kathryn
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good quick easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Friend recommended

Event Choice

Special event also a Christmas gift

A

Allison M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy! Love the no extra fee....now I will be able to afford the parking!!! LOL
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa J.
12/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome and I think your company is local--Lyndhurst? I really appreciate not getting slammed with fees! Thank you, I can actually
treat myself once in a while...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No fees.

Event Choice

I need reprieve from care giving. I cant justify paying such crazy prices for tickets and Im very picky. I dont like large venues, but in this case its Christmas, I love bocelli and get in spirit. Gift to self

N

Noelle W.
12/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for no hidden fees!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No hidden fees

Event Choice

I love DMB

L

Lizbeth R.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

i saw online and heard great things

Event Choice

for my husbands christmas gift

J

James R.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine experience. Used before. Trusted site. Great personal service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Used before. Great personalized service. Even called me from mobile phone on his way phone.

Event Choice

Baylor graduate, wife, son, and all her family are Bulldogs

A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a no brainer...tickets were about 5% higher but no service fee
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fausto R.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No fees, a bit higher than stub hub but you still save a lot of money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Because is cheap

G

Genny R.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

no service fee

Event Choice

I like the artists

B

Brittany J.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, trusted, and seriously NO SERVICE FEES!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

No service fees

Event Choice

Love the Tampa Bay Lightning

S

Sean M.
12/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hidden fees, fair price, good seats always equals a good time!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Event Choice

I like the band and good classic rock and roll.

J

Jerry C.
12/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great pricing. I had no difficulty with purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

d W.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honest prices, easy to place order -- I'll be back!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

see above

Event Choice

never been to a Bills game. will finally feel like a WNYer.

Loading Page Animation

See more captainticket.com Reviews

Visit captainticket.com ►