canvasndecor.ca Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,381 Ratings

5
1003 (72.6%)
4
290 (21%)
3
70 (5.1%)
2
11 (0.8%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,043)
4
(261)
3
(57)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(240)
3
(61)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(305)
4
(140)
3
(51)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasndecor.ca

About Us

Canvas n' Decor is a privately owned company but is part of a large group of companies. Through different brands and private label products we have been servicing the photo art industry for the better part of the past 10-15 years. Some of our most reputable clients have been Costco Photo Centre, Walmart Photo Centre, Black's Photography, Fuji Film, Coca Cola, Walt Disney and many more. We have built strong strategic relationships with various organizations over the years which help us to continually grow, refine and advance our printing technology.

Since our inception, both our vision and objectives have proven to be a great success. The Canvas n’ Decor brand is becoming stronger and more popular throughout the Canadian market. We continue to impress our customers with our fine quality manufacturing processes, delightful customer service and inexpensive prices.

Canvas n Decor Canada has made substantial investments in printing equipment, efforts towards streamlining the production and quality control processes as well as acquiring some of the most experienced photo art experts in the industry. Based on our customer reviews and feedback, it has proven to be very rewarding.

All of our manufacturing and fulfillment is conducted from our London, Ontario facility. Each day, countless numbers of shipments are shipped nationwide to provide Canadians with stunning and top quality photo art products such as Canvas Photo Prints, Metal Prints, Wood Prints and Fine Art Photo Prints.

Our specialty is producing beautifully finished, gallery wrapped canvas photo prints however; we are actively working on diversifying our photo printing and finishing product lines. We service the general public, the trade as well as many Canadian artists and photographers.

K

Keith K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online has been easy & useful. Excited to see how the prints turn out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beth S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to order from ...although Inhave to seen finished product so far the experience has been a positive one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty quick, been meaning to do this for a long time. Glad to be buying Canadian and not using CanvasWallArt.com. I hope the product is as good as what the reviews say."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS F.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derek
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple fun and exciting can’t wait to see results Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was one of the few places that I could get a canvas panorama print. And the prices were reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia W.
5 days ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lindsay T.
6 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

susan B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems fab"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient way to get canvas prints ..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"speedy shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duncan D.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team in house, they were happy to assist me with checking quality / were always able to assist me. Our only issue was pertaining to one of the plaques being splattered a little bit with blue ink, but i am sure we will get this resolved :) Overall great experience, amazing staff, and truly looking out for your customers (IE helping them understand different print aspects/how to ensure a high quality product)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William B.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product on sort notice before Christmas! Delivered on time as requested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

robert K.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An intuitive interface; a very professional set up. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kayla S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great uploading (file acceptance, speed). Wonderful promotions and quick turnaround. Very well packaged for delivery with hardware installed to hang."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve R.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all every thing was as expected "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
L

lisa G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks, love that you are based in Canada and employing Canadians!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website. Great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received my product yet as my order was just placed, but the site is wonderful thus far. Easy to navigate and plenty of options!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more canvasndecor.ca Reviews

Visit canvasndecor.ca ►