Canvas n' Decor is a privately owned company but is part of a large group of companies. Through different brands and private label products we have been servicing the photo art industry for the better part of the past 10-15 years. Some of our most reputable clients have been Costco Photo Centre, Walmart Photo Centre, Black's Photography, Fuji Film, Coca Cola, Walt Disney and many more. We have built strong strategic relationships with various organizations over the years which help us to continually grow, refine and advance our printing technology.

Since our inception, both our vision and objectives have proven to be a great success. The Canvas n’ Decor brand is becoming stronger and more popular throughout the Canadian market. We continue to impress our customers with our fine quality manufacturing processes, delightful customer service and inexpensive prices.

Canvas n Decor Canada has made substantial investments in printing equipment, efforts towards streamlining the production and quality control processes as well as acquiring some of the most experienced photo art experts in the industry. Based on our customer reviews and feedback, it has proven to be very rewarding.

All of our manufacturing and fulfillment is conducted from our London, Ontario facility. Each day, countless numbers of shipments are shipped nationwide to provide Canadians with stunning and top quality photo art products such as Canvas Photo Prints, Metal Prints, Wood Prints and Fine Art Photo Prints .

Our specialty is producing beautifully finished, gallery wrapped canvas photo prints however; we are actively working on diversifying our photo printing and finishing product lines. We service the general public, the trade as well as many Canadian artists and photographers.

Filter

4,880 Verified Customer Reviews

4,880 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3636
(74.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
996
(20.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3866
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
795
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3787
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
868
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1008
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
440
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Canvas n' Decor is a privately owned company but is part of a large group of companies. Through different brands and private label products we have been servicing the photo art industry for the better part of the past 10-15 years. Some of our most reputable clients have been Costco Photo Centre, Walmart Photo Centre, Black's Photography, Fuji Film, Coca Cola, Walt Disney and many more. We have built strong strategic relationships with various organizations over the years which help us to continually grow, refine and advance our printing technology.

Since our inception, both our vision and objectives have proven to be a great success. The Canvas n’ Decor brand is becoming stronger and more popular throughout the Canadian market. We continue to impress our customers with our fine quality manufacturing processes, delightful customer service and inexpensive prices.

Canvas n Decor Canada has made substantial investments in printing equipment, efforts towards streamlining the production and quality control processes as well as acquiring some of the most experienced photo art experts in the industry. Based on our customer reviews and feedback, it has proven to be very rewarding.

All of our manufacturing and fulfillment is conducted from our London, Ontario facility. Each day, countless numbers of shipments are shipped nationwide to provide Canadians with stunning and top quality photo art products such as Canvas Photo Prints, Metal Prints, Wood Prints and Fine Art Photo Prints .

Our specialty is producing beautifully finished, gallery wrapped canvas photo prints however; we are actively working on diversifying our photo printing and finishing product lines. We service the general public, the trade as well as many Canadian artists and photographers.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
3 days ago

Quick response from customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan C.
5 days ago , SK

Awesome website that does an awesome job with their prints!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al
2 weeks ago , Calgary

Excellent quality canvas print. Very happy with the quality and materials.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
2 weeks ago

Last order took one month before delivery. Mistakes made in waybill tracking numbers sent.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica D.
4 weeks ago

PRETTY EASY AND AFFORDABLE

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I love the quality of the canvas prints. They're shipped safely and even the typeface comes out beautifully. I will order from you every time. I wish you could ship to the US.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

The only thing that I find is missing is the feedback on the print quality

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. T.
01/06/2023 , Ontario

The ordering process was extremely easy and I was able to get an accurate view of what our canvases were going to look like. Despite the busy holiday season and my late ordering time, the turn around time was surprisingly quick and we received our items faster than anticipated. Additionally, when I reached out to the Canvas & Decor team regarding the shipping of my canvases they replied promptly and politely with accurate information. When we received our canvases they were of excellent quality and even included attached hardware so we could hang them immediately. The packaging was excellent as well, the canvases were put in the box with thought and care so they arrived in perfect condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane H.
01/06/2023

Received my first print from Canvas & Decor last week, loved it so much that I had to order another right away. Absolutely amazing quality. I can't wait to see my second piece of artwork.
Note, the first piece arrive and was amazingly well packaged. Was very impressed with the extent taken to keep my purchase safe.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
01/05/2023

I tried dozens of other metal print sites, uploads didn't work, cropping issues, unreasonable shipping rates. This site works smoothly and cleanly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riemer
01/04/2023

I could not ask for better customer service, the quality of product, and how well it was packaged.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
01/03/2023

I am hoping my print comes out as good as my prints ordered in the past. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole B.
01/03/2023

The ordering experience, and editing, was incredibly simple! I have yet to receive the canvases to see quality, but the ordering process was simple and effective

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E. C.
12/28/2022

I can't see image uploaded for this order to review it.
No way to contact/speak with customer service despite sending emails through the website and directly through email.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah M.
12/27/2022

My hope is that delivery will be quick. Your website was very user friendly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hasan
12/27/2022

So far - very good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry
12/26/2022 , ON

The metal print was packaged very well...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerra W.
12/22/2022 , ON

This will be my 2nd time ordering from Canvas N Decor. I ordered last Christmas and had a great experience and great quality products were delivered. This year I received in time for Christmas and the resulting product is very high quality. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
12/21/2022

Have been shopping for a canvas..your company shines above the rest!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2022

I love the way the canvas prints turn out, the cost and how they're shipped. You've got a great thing going and I'm happy to bring my business to you. If only you were in BC!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023