canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

About this Company

Are you looking for art on canvas?  Then you've come to the right place!  CanvasGalleryArt.com offers a wide selection of canvas artwork to fit your needs - from canvas bathroom art to modern canvas artwork, you're sure to fit the canvas art that has the look, style and feel that you want.

Each canvas order is custom built by our skilled canvas craftsmen in-house.  Each one is created and inspected individually.  This means that you get a high quality, custom canvas artwork at an amazing price!  For the best selection and prices on canvas art, visit CanvasGalleryArt.com

Filter
Filter
Coming Together by Alaagy Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coming Together by Alaagy Canvas Print
See more product reviews

teofilo P - 06/06/2020

Coming together

The (coming together) painting by alaagy looks beautiful on my wall and I am very pleased and impressed with it. I now know where to buy paintings...

Company Choice

It was by accident because I was initially just looking for my friends artwork.

Product Choice

IT WAS A FRIENDS PAINTING.

teofilo P

06/06/2020 - CA

very pleasant experience and I like that you can choose what border color you like.


Photo Print Framed Photo Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Print Framed Photo Print
See more product reviews

BARBARA R - 04/08/2020

Picture Perfect!

This artwork arrived in perfect condition. It looked exactly as promised. We are very pleased.

Company Choice

WE ARE TAKING A CHANCE!

Product Choice

WE WANT SOME ART FOR OUR NEW SECOND HOME.

BARBARA R

04/08/2020 - CA

SO FAR, SO GOOD!


Florentine Peach by Pamela Gladding Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florentine Peach by Pamela Gladding Art Print
See more product reviews

JUDITH R - 03/26/2020

Love this picture Replacing same one that has faded thru the year. So happy I found it. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and makes me happy to look at it

Company Choice

Had the picture I wanted.

Product Choice

Love the picture for my kitchen

JUDITH R

03/26/2020 - CA

Quick and easy. good price. You had just what I wanted. Fast delivery.


The Joy is the Journey by Billy Jacobs Art Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Joy is the Journey by Billy Jacobs Art Print
See more product reviews

Tammy B - 03/21/2020

Great deal! Great product!

Love the product! Love the price! Will shop through canvas gallery again for sure!

Company Choice

Great deal!

Product Choice

Love Billy Jacobs art!

Tammy B

03/21/2020 - PA

Very easy ordering!!


Garten von Montgeron by Claude Monet Canvas Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garten von Montgeron by Claude Monet Canvas Print
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 03/18/2020

Love the picture!

Company Choice

Googled canvass art and you site came up. Have been looking for the last month for art that I can use in my home.

Product Choice

I like the scene as well as the colors.

Sandra W

03/18/2020 - NY

It was so easy to order and it came in a timely fashion.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvasgalleryart.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022