canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,297 Ratings

5
3425 (79.7%)
4
724 (16.8%)
3
134 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(72)
4
(8)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasgalleryart.com

About Us

Are you looking for art on canvas?  Then you've come to the right place!  CanvasGalleryArt.com offers a wide selection of canvas artwork to fit your needs - from canvas bathroom art to modern canvas artwork, you're sure to fit the canvas art that has the look, style and feel that you want.

Each canvas order is custom built by our skilled canvas craftsmen in-house.  Each one is created and inspected individually.  This means that you get a high quality, custom canvas artwork at an amazing price!  For the best selection and prices on canvas art, visit CanvasGalleryArt.com

M

Michael M.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
D

Diane S.
2 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great FUN. Thanks

Company Choice

So many beautiful things

Product Choice

I Love It

T

teofilo P.
06/06/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleasant experience and I like that you can choose what border color you like.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was by accident because I was initially just looking for my friends artwork.

Product Choice

IT WAS A FRIENDS PAINTING.

teofilo P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Coming Together by Alaagy Canvas Print

View this product

Coming together

The (coming together) painting by alaagy looks beautiful on my wall and I am very pleased and impressed with it. I now know where to buy paintings...

J

Jennifer A.
06/03/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

You had what I wanted. The price was good as well.

Product Choice

Wanted it since 2006.

J

Jack C.
05/31/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty simple!

Company Choice

email

Product Choice

I liked it.

J

Jane C.
05/30/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BEYOND EXCELLENT in every way. Thank You.

Company Choice

Because I have shopped and purchased from them before, and they are of excellent quality and workmanship.

Product Choice

I wanted a Picture of Jesus walking on water, and found it immediately.

M

Margie S.
05/24/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique prints
D

David M.
05/18/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great print

Product Choice

Love Monet and ability to customize framing

J

John P.
05/13/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy

Company Choice

Easily accessible

Product Choice

Classic Movie

C

Cynthia M.
05/12/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Don't remember. You were first on the google search??

Product Choice

Subject is from my home state

J

Jack B.
05/05/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

excellent products

Product Choice

cinco de mayo

L

Louanne C.
05/01/2020 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order. I like the options for payment.

Company Choice

It had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It is what I wanted for our bedroom.

S

Sofia A.
04/20/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy... only thing there was nobody available to ask a question

Company Choice

I’ve bought previously canvas prints before

Product Choice

I liked the price and print

T

Tonia N.
04/18/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was decent. Just waiting to see if shipping and date of arrival are true to word.

Company Choice

Had the painting I wanted.

Product Choice

Requested by someone

D

Donna L.
04/16/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and easy to follow!
B

BARBARA R.
04/08/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR, SO GOOD!

Company Choice

WE ARE TAKING A CHANCE!

Product Choice

WE WANT SOME ART FOR OUR NEW SECOND HOME.

BARBARA R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Photo Print Framed Photo Print

View this product

Picture Perfect!

This artwork arrived in perfect condition. It looked exactly as promised. We are very pleased.

L

Linda M.
04/04/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website. Order came well packed and when advertised. Very happy.

Company Choice

had the hummingbird pictures I wanted

Product Choice

goes well in my bathroom

G

Gretchen J.
03/28/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out is so quick and easy. The print I ordered is just perfect for my bedroom. Love it.

Company Choice

Large selection and product choice

Product Choice

To go in a new frame I purchased. I've been wanting to purchase this print for a long time & Canvas Gallery Art had the best deal

D

DOROTHY R.
03/26/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUSTOMIZING WAS HELPFUL AND EASY
It was a gift. I was very pleased with it as well as the couple I gave it to.

Company Choice

LIKED THE PRICE, CANVAS AND EASE OF CUSTOMIZING

Product Choice

ENGAGEMENT GIFT

J

JUDITH R.
03/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. good price. You had just what I wanted. Fast delivery.

Company Choice

Had the picture I wanted.

Product Choice

Love the picture for my kitchen

JUDITH R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Florentine Peach by Pamela Gladding Art Print

View this product

Love this picture Replacing same one that has faded thru the year. So happy I found it. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and makes me happy to look at it

Loading Page Animation

See more canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

Visit canvasgalleryart.com ►