canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,282 Ratings

5
3414 (79.7%)
4
720 (16.8%)
3
134 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(69)
4
(8)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasgalleryart.com

About Us

Are you looking for art on canvas?  Then you've come to the right place!  CanvasGalleryArt.com offers a wide selection of canvas artwork to fit your needs - from canvas bathroom art to modern canvas artwork, you're sure to fit the canvas art that has the look, style and feel that you want.

Each canvas order is custom built by our skilled canvas craftsmen in-house.  Each one is created and inspected individually.  This means that you get a high quality, custom canvas artwork at an amazing price!  For the best selection and prices on canvas art, visit CanvasGalleryArt.com

G

Gretchen J.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out is so quick and easy. The print I ordered is just perfect for my bedroom. Love it.

Company Choice

Large selection and product choice

Product Choice

To go in a new frame I purchased. I've been wanting to purchase this print for a long time & Canvas Gallery Art had the best deal

D

DOROTHY R.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CUSTOMIZING WAS HELPFUL AND EASY
It was a gift. I was very pleased with it as well as the couple I gave it to.

Company Choice

LIKED THE PRICE, CANVAS AND EASE OF CUSTOMIZING

Product Choice

ENGAGEMENT GIFT

J

JUDITH R.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. good price. You had just what I wanted. Fast delivery.

Company Choice

Had the picture I wanted.

Product Choice

Love the picture for my kitchen

JUDITH R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Florentine Peach by Pamela Gladding Art Print

View this product

Love this picture Replacing same one that has faded thru the year. So happy I found it. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and makes me happy to look at it

B

barbara C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy with the value, quality and service you offer.

Company Choice

good quality, fair prices.

Product Choice

have two other davinci, sepia-toned pieces and wanted this to complete the collection.

A

Anna M.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and affordable.

Company Choice

It popped up when I Googled the title of the painting.

Product Choice

It was talked about in a book I am reading, that I really like. The author is Nina LaCour.

M

Mark S.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product at a great price

Company Choice

Availability of what I wanted.

Product Choice

To match an existing set.

M

Marc Y.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

You had what I wanted

B

BARBARA R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR, SO GOOD!

Company Choice

WE ARE TAKING A CHANCE!

Product Choice

WE WANT SOME ART FOR OUR NEW SECOND HOME.

T

Tammy B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering!!

Company Choice

Great deal!

Product Choice

Love Billy Jacobs art!

Tammy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Joy is the Journey by Billy Jacobs Art Print

View this product

Great deal! Great product!

Love the product! Love the price! Will shop through canvas gallery again for sure!

P

Patricia R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to complete

Company Choice

I had heard of them and I saw the sale

Product Choice

I have a special connection with the song. Flyoneagleswingss1

M

Marcel T.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Easy to find and order.
D

Dee &.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had what I wanted, but I am disappointed in the shipping cost.

Company Choice

They had what I wanted

Product Choice

It is what I have been looking for

S

Sandra W.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to order and it came in a timely fashion.

Company Choice

Googled canvass art and you site came up. Have been looking for the last month for art that I can use in my home.

Product Choice

I like the scene as well as the colors.

Sandra W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garten von Montgeron by Claude Monet Canvas Print

View this product

Love the picture!

P

Patricia M.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of ordering. Awesome selection of items in which I am interested

Company Choice

Extensive selections & choices

Product Choice

The various choices of enhancements

L

Linda M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website

Company Choice

had the hummingbird pictures I wanted

N

Nick S.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The interface was set up in an easy to use and logical way.

Company Choice

You have canvas prints which I love.

Product Choice

I love the film and Beethoven.

C

Cory M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been great so far.

Company Choice

Found on Google Search.

Product Choice

Motivational Wall Art for our Office.

D

DEENA C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my 5th piece just love all your art work.
G

Geraldine P.
3 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience has been good.

Company Choice

Saw it on internet and liked the prints

Product Choice

Because I thought the prints were beautiful.

R

ralph T.
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to follow and navigate

Product Choice

wanted a modern abstract piece of art

Loading Page Animation

See more canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

Visit canvasgalleryart.com ►