canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,723 Ratings

5
2924 (78.5%)
4
660 (17.7%)
3
126 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,939)
4
(634)
3
(132)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,930)
4
(611)
3
(120)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(261)
4
(131)
3
(73)
2
(15)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasgalleryart.com

About Us

Are you looking for art on canvas?  Then you've come to the right place!  CanvasGalleryArt.com offers a wide selection of canvas artwork to fit your needs - from canvas bathroom art to modern canvas artwork, you're sure to fit the canvas art that has the look, style and feel that you want.

Each canvas order is custom built by our skilled canvas craftsmen in-house.  Each one is created and inspected individually.  This means that you get a high quality, custom canvas artwork at an amazing price!  For the best selection and prices on canvas art, visit CanvasGalleryArt.com

S

Sofia A.
2 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy way to shop with your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette S.
12/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order...love the canvas prints and kudos for the prompt service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr I.
12/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Beyond thrilled with the first one - a Rembrandt. Framed in wide gold, this canvas is beyond compare."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa P.
11/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find just what I'm looking for ... and at 50% of, it's great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha B.
10/20/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order and have been delighted with the first two paintings. Thank you for great customer service and quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
10/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally happy with my purchases would order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Carolyn has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Angelique M.
10/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good packing and great looking painting. Very happy with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer O.
10/04/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and been very pleased with my orders, and the delivery was even quicker than I could imagine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie M.
09/17/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped before, love the art work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli C.
09/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I also had to make a call and the lady on the phone was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda B.
08/31/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed your site. Love the artwork offered and found exactly what I was hoping to find for a gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loren T.
08/20/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to use. I'm not too great with this type of thing but I had no trouble. I am thrilled to be able to get this painting for my little classroom!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loren T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patty M.
07/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my art comes from you. Love Love Love"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Patty M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nancy B.
07/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from you, will keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie O.
07/17/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been searching for this print on canvas for months! Thank you!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Valerie O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charles H.
07/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

norma S.
06/25/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is laid out beautifully...customer friendly & I love the selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary B.
06/23/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was searching for. The frame selection is terrific! Great Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mary B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

GRANT H.
06/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products we have shopped with you before and are very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa A.
05/27/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked a lot and you had the best frame selection, Mat colors and best price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
05/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Easy to customize and try several different options before making my final decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

Visit canvasgalleryart.com ►