canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,854 Ratings

5
3035 (78.7%)
4
676 (17.5%)
3
131 (3.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,041)
4
(625)
3
(126)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,044)
4
(655)
3
(137)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(348)
4
(88)
3
(50)
2
(12)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

canvasgalleryart.com

About Us

Are you looking for art on canvas?  Then you've come to the right place!  CanvasGalleryArt.com offers a wide selection of canvas artwork to fit your needs - from canvas bathroom art to modern canvas artwork, you're sure to fit the canvas art that has the look, style and feel that you want.

Each canvas order is custom built by our skilled canvas craftsmen in-house.  Each one is created and inspected individually.  This means that you get a high quality, custom canvas artwork at an amazing price!  For the best selection and prices on canvas art, visit CanvasGalleryArt.com

R

Rhonda F.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the canvas art"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and variety of product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sandra
04/02/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your art work is fantastic arrives quickly Always satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several canvas prints from you and I love them all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill S.
02/24/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for a print for this space for years! This site is great! The ability to pay through Amazon was the icing on the cake!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela W.
02/09/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of artwork and 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry C.
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered some other artwork recently from you and was pleased with yoyur product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sofia A.
01/17/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy way to shop with your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanette S.
12/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order...love the canvas prints and kudos for the prompt service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr I.
12/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. Beyond thrilled with the first one - a Rembrandt. Framed in wide gold, this canvas is beyond compare."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa P.
11/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always find just what I'm looking for ... and at 50% of, it's great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha B.
10/20/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order and have been delighted with the first two paintings. Thank you for great customer service and quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn
10/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally happy with my purchases would order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carolyn has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

The Bridal Party by Lee Bogle Canvas Print

View this product

Quiet Refuge by Lee Bogle Canvas Print

View this product

Love my canvas art!

A

Angelique M.
10/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good packing and great looking painting. Very happy with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer O.
10/04/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and been very pleased with my orders, and the delivery was even quicker than I could imagine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maggie M.
09/17/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped before, love the art work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli C.
09/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I also had to make a call and the lady on the phone was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda B.
08/31/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed your site. Love the artwork offered and found exactly what I was hoping to find for a gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loren T.
08/20/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to use. I'm not too great with this type of thing but I had no trouble. I am thrilled to be able to get this painting for my little classroom!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loren T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grandma and Me by Gregory Myrick Canvas Print

View this product

LOVE this painting!

I love this painting. The reproduction is very high quality. I have it hanging in my little preschool/kindergarten classroom. I wanted a beautiful portrayal of real life as it may be with these little children and their families.

P

Patty M.
07/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my art comes from you. Love Love Love"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Patty M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

French Farmhouse I by Jillian David Design Canvas Print

View this product

It did not look like what you see online.

N

Nancy B.
07/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from you, will keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more canvasgalleryart.com Reviews

Visit canvasgalleryart.com ►