canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

ritaaneiros - 05/01/2014

Amazing

I just received my canvas's and they are great. Love them and i am sure that the grandparents are going to love them also!. They were shipped in the time frame that i requested.. and they sent me notifications at every step!. Thank you so much the finished product is wonderful. Can wait to get my own for my home!. Will be ordering again soon!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Ashley - 05/01/2014

Canvas prints!

Ordered 3 different size canvas prints of my son with his two cousins and they turned out beautiful. The price was very reasonable. They are for my brother and sister in law and I will place same order for our house as well. I will use this company for my other canvas prints. They make great gifts!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Caseyj - 05/01/2014

Great!

This was really good quality and just what I expected


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

none - 04/30/2014

Beautiful Outcome

Photo displayed on canvas looks great


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

baloonface - 04/25/2014

Please stop spamming

It is unacceptable that you go round spamming others. If you want to advertise pay for it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Pat I - 04/24/2014

Excellent Canvas Prints

I'm making a collage of funny photos of my grandkids in the guest bathroom. I like canvas prints so I've ordered several from other venders and while they were ok, I have to say, the three ordered from CanvasChamp were the easiest and best result. They also arrived before the expected date and the print is awesome. My only wish is for smaller sizes. Thank you Canvas Champ.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

revance - 04/21/2014

execellent company

the frist was cut off ad nt clear the company made it good sent another thats perfect very pleased


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gagon - 04/20/2014

Outstanding Quality

A unique a different gift that was well received and will be appreciated and enjoyed for a lifetime.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Steve T - 04/19/2014

great product great price as advertised

Product was exactly as advertised, super fast turnaround, great price. Would definitely recommend to a friend!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Court R - 04/16/2014

Great overall outcome

I absolutely love every single print I received. no complaints


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Ignite - 04/14/2014

Canvas Banner for Church Youth Room

We designed a logo for our church student ministries and asked Canvas Champ to utilize our logo, and create a printed canvas we hung in the youth room. It turned out perfect and is the centerpiece of the design schematic for the youth room. Thank you Canvas Champ you exceeded our expectations! From IGNITE Student Ministries, StoneBridge Baptist Church, San Antonio Texas.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

CEch - 04/14/2014

Nice art work

Like the fact the emails and customers service was very fast to respond and the art work looks very nice


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Moose W - 04/14/2014

Thoroughly Satisfied

I ordered 18 10x10s for a photo wall and they look great. Can't beat the price and the easiness of the site. Only a barely noticeable color issue on one photo


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Quest K - 04/12/2014

I'll be buying more soon!

I used 18 8x8 canvases with designs I made myself for an encouragement wall at the after school program I run! The canvases came to me EXACTLY like my designs. The colors were right on! There was no bad pixilation! I was very pleased with the results! This was the cheapest site I found for ordering canvases!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

SROMMY - 04/09/2014

Amazing price, amazing quality!

We ordered a custom size collage. I couldn't find anyone else who offered custom sizing and the price we paid was incredibly cheap. I was worried the quality wouldn't be great since the price was so good but I was extremely surprised and pleased when I recieved the canvas!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

College S - 04/08/2014

Good service

Canvas' were printed beautifully. However, there was an issue of one image getting lost and whoever received my email did not make it black and white as I requested.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Amara A - 04/07/2014

Great to work with/very satisfied.

The customer service was excellent. They made sure the qaulity turned out great. the picture i submitted was taken with a phone so that resolution wasn't great. They were quick to notify me and give me their suggestions on what size to get etc. I'm a very happy customer. I would definitely use this company again. The price is very reasonable and the quality was great. this site will be on my favortes.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

nomad C - 04/05/2014

Fantastic Vendor

I ordered 30+ canvases of varying sizes. Ordering was easy and they have nearly every size imaginable including custom sizes. My canvases were shipped to me quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The prices were great! I will return for additional canvases in the near future - highly recommend!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Paul - 04/01/2014

Great Product

Great Service and Quality. Thanks will deal with this company again.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Debi - 03/31/2014

Love, Love, Love Canvas Champ

This was my fifth order from Canvas Champs and again I was very happy with my purchase. They do a great job and delivery is super. I will continue to have Canvas Champs do all of my special canvas projects. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023