canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

664 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Angel - 02/03/2022

The photo quality is amazing! Happier than expected.

Angel

02/03/2022 - Nebraska

Good


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Sharon - 02/01/2022

Highly recommend

Exactly what I hoped! Great quality and great price!

Sharon

02/01/2022 - Pennsylvania

My package got held up in customs for a few days, but otherwise everything was perfect


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Paul - 01/30/2022

Great print and quality.

Paul

01/30/2022 - Washington

Quick, easy, and a lot of options.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

DARRELL - 01/28/2022

Beautiful print, great glossy image we love it


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Pamela - 01/27/2022

Great deal

Beautiful colors

Pamela

01/27/2022 - Texas

Moving from cart to order page is tricky.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jalen - 01/26/2022

N/a

Jalen

01/26/2022 - Michigan

N/A


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

dan - 01/23/2022

My metal print was everything I had hoped it would be.

dan

01/23/2022 - Michigan

So far I have ordered 6 photos on canvas and one on metal. I am very satisfied with everything. This purchase will be my second metal print.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Torrey - 01/22/2022

Highly recommended!

This photos are amazing! The size and quality made this an awesome deal.

Torrey

01/22/2022 - Georgia

Excellent experience. Professional and quality products.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Karen - 01/21/2022

Christmas Gift

This was a gift. The recipient was very happy with it.

Karen

01/21/2022 - Michigan

Flawless order. Will be coming back for more,


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Annie - 01/19/2022

Beautiful!

Annie

01/19/2022 - Indiana

I love Canvas Champ!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/19/2022

good production but thin, and the mounting is not worth the price

Andy

01/19/2022 - Illinois

not helpful


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 01/16/2022

Art on Metal

Artwork turned out great on a metal print. The hanging hardware on the back of the metal plate was very crooked but overall, the piece looks fantastic.

Anonymous

01/16/2022 - California

Artwork looks great on metal. Turned out better than expected. Vibrant colors and great placement. The hanging hardware on the back of the metal was very crooked and there was some extra glue residue. But overall this didn't have a bad impact on the print since it's in the back. 4 out of 5 stars. Would recommend.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Deborah - 01/16/2022

Love this company!!!

This is the first metal print I’ve ordered and it turned out beautiful!! My favorite company for my canvas prints as well!!

Deborah

01/16/2022 - Florida

I love the quality of their work. They are very responsive and always make things right, even if it not their fault.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Maxim - 01/15/2022

Would order again

Looks great. And the price was amazing.

Maxim

01/15/2022 - California

Overall it was great


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Alissa - 01/11/2022

The picture looks terrible. It is extremely pixelated. CanvasChamp did give me the option to view the picture prior to ordering but I missed the email. My mistake for not checking email and canvaschamp for printing such a poor quality picture. $60 in the trash.

Company Response

Hi Alissa ,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Alissa

01/11/2022 - California

The picture quality was terrible. It may have been in my end but wish they would have contacted me before printing.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

yekaterina - 01/11/2022

Very good quality and great price

yekaterina

01/11/2022 - Connecticut

Great experience, will order more!!!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Denise - 01/10/2022

Quality control lacking

Words were smudged and product was no longer gift-worthy. They offered to replace it, but it wouldn't arrive before Christmas. They offered a 20% refund, but when I pointed out their 100% satisfied guarantee, the best they could do was 100% store credit.

Company Response

Hi Denise ,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Denise

01/10/2022 - Wisconsin

Had to refuse two of their attempts to give me worse than their 100% guarantee before I finally got at least 100% store credit, which I am now afraid to use anyway.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

AZWoodenFlagCo - 01/10/2022

great customer service

Easy to use design tools, shipped fast. Item did come in with some damage that was not from shipping. I sent an email to customer service and they were great. had to send a few photos of the damage and that was it. I was given a few options to resolve the issue, I choose to have the item remade and shipped free of charge. I was given another tracking number and the item arrived quickly this time in great shape. with great customer service like this and fast response time I will continue to canvas champ for my expanding photography side of my business .

AZWoodenFlagCo

01/10/2022 - Arizona

easy design tools, great price.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gilbert - 01/09/2022

Digital images become durable family keepsakes

Remarkable clarity and gloss. The metal prints stand without a frame and turn my digital images into durable keepsakes.

Gilbert

01/09/2022 - California

I have ordered a dozen metal prints and they have all arrived in good condition and looking great. The only problem was an issue due to an order being lost somewhere in between production of the metal prints and the shipping. In two cases the problem was solved by essentially 're-ordering' the print and tracking shipping more carefully. In both cases I was helped by customer service and, ultimately, we got the order shipped correctly.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gary - 01/07/2022

First Snow.

As advertised/

Gary

01/07/2022 - Idaho

Print quality excellent and product arrived as schedualed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023