canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

664 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Ruth - 05/18/2022

Satisfied customer!

Amazing metal prints

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ruth

05/18/2022 - New Mexico

satisfied


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

DEBORAH - 05/13/2022

OUTSTANDING QUALITY.

I have purchased metal prints in the past and was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the product on metal. This one is absolutely beautiful and is a keepsake forever. My sone is a first time father and I am sure he will be very happy when he receives this gift for Father's Day. Thanks for making this one very special.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Queen - 03/22/2022

........

Queen

03/22/2022 - Virginia

...............


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 03/16/2022

Very happy with my prints

Charlotte

03/16/2022 - Texas

My first order was trouble free. My second order just had a delivery issue that was the fault of FedEx keeping it in Tennessee for days. But now every thing is received and the prints are beautiful.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Lisa - 03/14/2022

The metal picture looks great! Just make sure that you request a way to hang your metal wall art on the back.

Company Response

Hi Lisa

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Lisa

03/14/2022 - Indiana

The website was very easy to use. Be very careful if you order canvas prints as the frame and canvas print are kit of the best quality.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Will - 03/14/2022

I love this print but wasn't happy because It didn't come with any hanging options...

Company Response

Hi Will,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 2 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Will

03/14/2022 - Georgia

painless just wish I had more options for hanging metal pics or any options at all


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Ada - 03/12/2022

Beautiful!!!

I am so happy with your work! It looks absolutely beautiful, thank you so much!

Ada

03/12/2022 - Colorado

Beautiful pictures and fast delivery


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

James - 03/10/2022

Best price and quality!

I have ordered 5 of these so far and im very pleased with how they look! They are super glossy and amazing to look at. Best price on the web!!!

James

03/10/2022 - Florida

Love your canvases thank you so much!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Dennis - 03/09/2022

Camp Duke

Size is fine. Image is just not very crisp and clear. First image is what I got. Second image is what the sign should look like.

Company Response

Hi,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Dennis

03/09/2022 - Maryland

Quick and easy. However with the quality of the sign I received, I think it should be redone so that the product is not fuzzy and more clear.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

AMY - 03/07/2022

Get what you pay for

The finish was high gloss. You could not see any metal through the image. The framing around the collage was white. There was nothing installed on the print to help you hang it. The images bleed into the white framing. Not good enough to resell. Ok for a kids wall.

AMY

03/07/2022 - Georgia

My last two orders have not been good. Poor quality control. The packing looks well on the surface. The foam actually left texture on the metal print. The ink bled into the white framing. I let this slide and placed a canvas order. More quality issues. Previously my orders have been good. The last two were bad.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Ronald - 03/01/2022

excellent service, great value, FedEx fast shipping

Great print, GREAT FedEx shipping, able to track shipment, overall wonderful experience order with confidence.

Ronald

03/01/2022 - Alaska

Best price anywhere, Fast FedEx Express shipping, great value, buy with confidence


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

James - 02/24/2022

Great quality

James

02/24/2022 - New York

Great quality


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

David - 02/22/2022

I had a nice, high resolution, photograph I wanted to print as large as possible (2 feet by 3) I was very pleased with the result especially for such a low price. It took a couple of weeks to arrive and the glue on the back had run and was a bit messy (though not normally visible) otherwise I'd have given it 5 stars.

Company Response

 

Hi David ,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 4 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

David

02/22/2022 - California

I was very pleased; the picture was well packed so although it took a while to arrive it was in good condition.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Jemar - 02/16/2022

I love the product it turned out exactly how I like it thank you guys so much for everything you guys do.

Jemar

02/16/2022 - Pennsylvania

Best experience ever!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Joel B - 02/14/2022

Almost like my grandparents are back on earth

I absolutely love the job CanvasChamp did ! I cannot be more overjoyed with the results @

Joel B

02/14/2022 - Wisconsin

Easy peasy. I will purchase from you again !


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Ken - 02/13/2022

Perfect metal print for this image

I wanted a shiny metal picture to showcase my Bahama cruise picture of blue water. This fit the bill. I purchased this on a sale and am so glad I found Canvas Champ!

Ken

02/13/2022 - Oregon

The only complaint I have, is that the website would not accept the code for a free 8x8 canvas print so I was not able to utilize that offer. I emailed Canvas Champ about it, but did not receive a response.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

martin - 02/13/2022

flexible print that can easily be bent Styrofoam mounting does not provide stability Colors and somewhat Neon, which does not suit nature pictures

Company Response

Hi Martin,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 2 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

martin

02/13/2022 - Minnesota

Responsive company. Product is not up to standards of other metal print companies.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Susan - 02/07/2022

Never received these metal prints

Company Response

Hi Susan,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 1 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Krystle - 02/07/2022

Great prints

Great quality, one of the prints had a blurred smear on it about an inch that look discolored.

Krystle

02/07/2022 - Texas

good so far!


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

alex - 02/04/2022

Good quality, fast shipping maybe the material could be a little bit ticker.

alex

02/04/2022 - Arizona

I really like that I could change many times the picture until I like it .


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023