canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

660 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(44%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(12%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(19%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

John - 2 weeks ago

Above and beyond my expectations

The first print arrived dented, but after contacting customer service, they reprinted the photo and reshipped it. It arrived in perfect shape. Not only that, they added some additional hanging squares to the back of it. I definitely will be ordering more from them in the coming months.

John

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Can't beat the price!!!


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Best V - 09/30/2022

i am happy with the picture but, the frame was never sent

Company Response

Dear Customer

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Also for missing frame-related concerns please write to us at [email protected] and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Best V

09/30/2022 - Massachusetts

I called the other day to notify you that the frame was never sent. I was told to wait for someone from your company to contact me. Still, nobody contacts me.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Miguel - 09/25/2022

The quality of print was low - a bit blurry lacking sharpness. And the frame was not connecting all the way around.

Company Response

Hi Miguel,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Miguel

09/25/2022 - Massachusetts

Ok


Quotes on Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quotes on Metal
See more product reviews

Harvey - 09/23/2022

They do a great job with your photos.

The quality of the photo reproduction was excellent. I am very happy with their product.

Company Response

Hi Harvey

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Harvey

09/23/2022 - Pennsylvania

I found the site user friendly. The choices and pricing was excellent. The quality of the finished product was just great.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Sam - 09/07/2022

A solid product

The metal print has a matt finish. Slightly rough around the edges in some spots due to the metal being cut. Overall a solid product. Product on display in my local bank.

Company Response

Hi Sam,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 4 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Sam

09/07/2022 - California

A good product for the money.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Jef - 09/06/2022

Good price, but not perfect.

Two of the metal prints were fine. One was grossly over-exposed.

Company Response

Hi Jef,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Jef

09/06/2022 - Michigan

Read my review.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Gloria - 08/17/2022

Our picture turned out awesome! It was very clear and wasnot pixelated

Gloria

08/17/2022 - Wyoming

So far I am very pleased with the ordering process of my metal picture. It was very user friendly. Hoping the finished product is as good as I expect it to be.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Jack - 08/16/2022

Fast

Order came quick. Great price and quality!

Company Response

Hi Jack

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Jack

08/16/2022 - Arizona

I had a cart and put in a coupon code that work. I then was prompted to create a account. I created a account and proceeded the order it changed changed the price back without the coupon code automatically. Glad I noticed it before buying


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Trevor - 08/04/2022

Awesome quality picture

Trevor

08/04/2022 - Wisconsin

Awesome products great quality


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Julie - 08/02/2022

Love the colors

Company Response

Hi Julie

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Julie

08/02/2022 - Arizona

Very easy to order. Live the vibrant colors on metal prints.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Joseph - 07/26/2022

good job

Company Response

Hi Joseph

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Joseph

07/26/2022 - Pennsylvania

hope metal prints come out nice ill not know until i receive shipment a little concerned color may be affect skin tones it should be neat to see maybe i should have just done one to start but wanted a complete set of these pieces i created .... doing some great art while handicapped spine issues... Joe O ...got to go did receive it came out nice the method of converting files to jpeg in cymk and saving high quality jpeg out of ai adobe as a jpeg seems to be the way to go saving as 400 dpi in my paint program cmyk then reducing actual size 300 dpi in AI adobe jpeg good quality to reduce file size works well keeping it under 25 megs to send


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Ron - 07/10/2022

Received metal print bent with packaging damaged! The print was quite a bit darker than the original picture! I'm on vacation and will attempt to return the print when I get back home. I'm very dissatisfied.

Company Response

Hi Ron,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Stanley
Canvas Champ

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ron

07/10/2022 - Florida

I would like to receive instructions on how to return this damaged print. Unfortunately, I am on vacation and will not return until mid August.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

William - 06/27/2022

While I love the price and product, it did arrive damaged, after a very difficult delivery process. One of the corners is split, and the lamination appears to be coming off on the top. The delivery was a huge hassle, as it arrived while we were out of state. Then, FedEx told us that due to shipping instructions, it was impossible to reroute the package to an easy pick-up location. Overall, delivery took much longer than expected, the product was much harder to acquire in the end, and the product was damaged. However, it is a nice piece and the price was wonderful.

Company Response

Hi William,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

William

06/27/2022 - Florida

We ordered this product to test if this site was good. The printing is decent but appears to be delaminating near the top. The packing seemed good but one corner is damaged. The shipping was fine, given the distance but then we ran into difficulties trying to deal with FedEx. Overall, we're not terribly satisfied but are hoping that the next one is a success! We will be using this site again, and hopefully getting better results.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Glenn - 06/27/2022

METAL PRINT

This was amazging ! Thanks for a job well done.

Glenn

06/27/2022 - South Carolina

Everything was amazing from start to finish.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

James - 06/15/2022

Metal picture was what I'd wanted. The replacement one arrived only slightly damaged but acceptable.

Company Response

Hi James,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 4 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

James

06/15/2022 - Oregon

First order. Arrived damaged We wait to see how the replacement one looks when I finally get it. The 2nd one did arrive, packaged similar to the 1st one. This did result in a small amount of damage due to insufficient protection during shipping. The damage was slight enough to be acceptable.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

max - 06/09/2022

Nice job !

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
max

06/09/2022 - Florida

Nice, even if delivery did with 2 weeks of delay


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Ruth - 05/18/2022

Satisfied customer!

Amazing metal prints

Merchant Response

canvaschamp.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ruth

05/18/2022 - New Mexico

satisfied


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

DEBORAH - 05/13/2022

OUTSTANDING QUALITY.

I have purchased metal prints in the past and was very surprised and pleased with the quality of the product on metal. This one is absolutely beautiful and is a keepsake forever. My sone is a first time father and I am sure he will be very happy when he receives this gift for Father's Day. Thanks for making this one very special.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Queen - 03/22/2022

........

Queen

03/22/2022 - Virginia

...............


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Charlotte - 03/16/2022

Very happy with my prints

Charlotte

03/16/2022 - Texas

My first order was trouble free. My second order just had a delivery issue that was the fault of FedEx keeping it in Tennessee for days. But now every thing is received and the prints are beautiful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022