canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(25%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Traci - 10/31/2020

Items that arrived correctly were great

Some prints were missing, others were wrong. The ones that came correctly were high quality tho.

Traci

10/31/2020 - Kansas

Canvases were wonderful. Prints that arrived correctly were great, but several were missing/replaced with the wrong images.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Bill - 09/29/2020

Great photo great price!!!

Great picture and quality!

Bill

09/29/2020 - Pennsylvania

Great site and reasonable price!


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Chanel - 09/28/2020

The color was off. Everything looks terrible.

Chanel

09/28/2020 - Colorado

It was too good to be true. I guess you get what you pay for. I'm incredibly disappointed in the color of my prints. They look like they've all been edited or filtered with an orange hue.


Photo Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Prints
See more product reviews

Linda - 04/02/2020

Very satisfied repeat customer

Good quality prints, fast delivery and reasonable price

Linda

04/02/2020 - Kansas

THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER. THE FIRST ONE WAS PERFECT. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022